We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Travelodge Grove City \/ So. Columbus
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 290: English reviews
Singapore
Level Contributor
201 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 497 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

You should note that this is a motel with room doors facing outside hallways. We had a terrible experience with very drunk and noisy neighbors, but not sure that would ways be the case. Try to get a room AWAY from the summer construction workers.

Helpful?
2 Thank today9
AL P, General Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to stay with us. We take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. We deeply value your relationship with us... More 

Charleston, West Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was clean, the air conditioner worked great. Fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room. Bathroom was small but we only stayed one night so it was fine. Beds were comfortable. Pillows were great! Very quiet. I can't say enough good things about this for the money it was awesome!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Missy T
AL P, General Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

I just wanted you to know that we truly enjoy working with you and feel honored to be your chosen Travelodge Grove City. Your business is much appreciated. Thanks again! We look forward to serving you for many years to come. More 

Windsor, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel for a good night's sleep. The rooms are updated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Nirav V
AL P, General Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

I just wanted say thank you for your review. Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to serve you the best service. Thanks again! We look forward to serving you for many years to come. More 

Conneautville, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not knowing the area when I made the reservation, I was hesitant with the reasonable price I was paying but I was very pleased with the location, easy access, and plentiful places to eat nearby. The room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. I did not get out of my room in time to eat breakfast so I cannot comment on... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Richard W
AL P, General Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

“We know that you have many choices when traveling and your business is very much appreciated. We hope you enjoyed your Stay at the Travelodge Grove City and that our staff exceeded your expectations.” Thank you for choosing Travelodge Grove City , and we hope to see you again soon! More 

Glen Dale, West Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although it may look slightly dated compared to all the big hotels around, this hotel was just as comfortable and much cleaner than some of those bigger hotels that I've stayed at. I booked based on the previous reviews of such cleanliness and I was not disappointed. Great value for my dollar. Ffriendly service. Only thing I would say is... More 

Helpful?
Thank macksmom74
AL P, General Manager at Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus, responded to this review

I would like to take this time to personally thank you for your Review. We know that you have many choices when traveling and your business is very much appreciated. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and that our hotel property and staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Travelodge Grove City , and we hope to see you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grove City hotels
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 18 in Grove City
3.0 of 5 stars 205 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Columbus/Grove City
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 18 in Grove City
3.5 of 5 stars 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Grove City
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus

Address: 4029 Marlane Dr, Grove City, OH 43123-9742
Location: United States > Ohio > Grove City
Price Range: $69 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Grove City / So. Columbus Ohio
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Grove City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay