We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

Hythe Road, Dymchurch TN29 0JX, England
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

681 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 676: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We have just returned from new beach after a fab break for our sons 7th birthday. Caravan was clean and tidy we stayed in gold plus we could of done with a 2nd toilet but as only 3 days wasnt worth complaining. Bar staff were friendly food was great and reps made kids feel special. Dymchurch had beautiful beach and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dawn F
Bradstt, Assistant General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK, responded to this review

Great to see you enjoyed your holiday with us and we hope to see you again soon! You must have the luck of the Irish with 2 x bingo wins. Well done! More 

Sidcup, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Just returned from a lovely stay and got to say I was a bit put off before going due to the reviews that have been placed on here but was surprised to see nothing that was mentioned on here was true on arrival I was given my key on time and once I got to my van I could see... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sad666
Bradstt, Assistant General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK, responded to this review

We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will be back again. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

just returned from 4 night break silver caravan at new beach reception not a clue if van was ready staff went to check never returned after 45 minite key was there all the time van was dirty at the very least part cleaned windows worktops dirty every surface dusty we had to clean all cutlery crockery no frying pan, heater... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Chloea06
Bradstt, Assistant General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK, responded to this review

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your holiday with us and We guarantee that any cleanliness issues will be resolved . Thank you for the review and hopefully you will give us another chance some day. More 

Abingdon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at the New Beach for business with three other work colleagues. The caravan we had was suitable for the week, seemed clean and tidy when we arrived. We had booked a Gold standard which should have included bedding for all four beds. Only two beds had bedding when we turned up. The security guard at reception did not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Katie P
Bradstt, Assistant General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and we apologise for the mix up with the linen which we hope was sorted out for you. We are currently looking into recycling options but unfortunately we have not yet implemented this. We hope to see you again one day. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we went here 3 weeks ago and really enjoyed our stay nice clean place only problem was the rain as we were on touring field and of course wasnt nice staying in a tent in soggy mud, have no complaints with the place one bit,,,very happy customers.. food was good too

Helpful?
Thank xxclarissaxx
Bradstt, Assistant General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK, responded to this review

Excellent! Thank you for your review, I suggest you return for another visit as the weather has been great these last few weeks! More 

1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose this place from hoseasons recommended caravan parks.staying ( right now) in number 15. Arrived after 14 hours only to find out our gold caravan is not the one it should be,totally different than what was advertised,dirty,mouldy shower,missing ripped out mirrors in bathroom and one bedroom,first night with no gas,no hot water,tried to fix next day only it stop... More 

Helpful?
Thank MILA L
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I would recommend to anyone as dirty caravans ( stinks and animals dirt ) not been cleaned and the swimming pool will kick you out after 30 minutes,the sit is very small and disturbances from neighbours till late with loud music and conversation, well I did not enjoy it at all.

Helpful?
Thank Farid W
Bradstt, Assistant General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is unfortunate that you didn't enjoy your stay with us and we will make improvements going forward. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have given a 2 purely for the avaliable facilities. The caravan was disgusting and had to request clean ground sheets pillow and quilts as well as fresh linin as the ones we were given looked like a mouse had munched on it. The pool was also only open for 2 2hour blocks so if you like an early morning... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Amy M
Bradstt, Assistant General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and apologies for the linen issues and cleanliness. We are working really hard on improvements upgrades. More 

Croydon, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ryan the entertainment manager very good looking,,,with a sexy bum was a great singer .He sang his heart out last night with a large range of golden oldies and mixed in a few up to dates you just can't help joining in . All the entertainment was great from Disney spectacular .bingo . 80s band , great games for all... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank ClareCloud
Bradstt, Assistant General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding the physics of our entertainment manager! However, this point could be argued :) More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you want a very, very reasonably priced accomodation that meets all your needs a great choice. We paid only slightly more than for the kennels for the dog. It was clean/warm and dry, TV good enough to watch Wales win, staff very polite. Slept well, walked along the beach to Dymchurch, top tip when you cross road walk to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank 825JulieM2013
Bradstt, Assistant General Manager at New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

303 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (270)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
1:12
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (160)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dymchurch
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Stade Court Hotel
3.6 mi away
Hythe Imperial
Hythe Imperial
#2 of 3 in Hythe
3.5 of 5 stars 1,420 reviews
22.4 mi away
The Marine Hotel
The Marine Hotel
#2 of 4 in Whitstable
4.5 of 5 stars 713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Romney Bay House Hotel
Romney Bay House Hotel
#1 of 1 in Littlestone-on-Sea
4.5 of 5 stars 128 reviews
2.4 mi away
Port Lympne Hotel
Port Lympne Hotel
#1 of 1 in Lympne
4.5 of 5 stars 140 reviews
12.1 mi away
Camber Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
New Beach -for everything that's great about a family caravan holiday by the sea.Kids love it! There’s the Loopy Club for them to get involved with, the adventure play area and lots more. Adults love it! There’s great nightlife for all the family, with shows, cabarets and discos. Or take it easy and relax in our heated indoor swimming pool. Fancy a day exploring? New Beach provides the ideal base for discovering Kent's many interesting towns and exciting attractions to visit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

Address: Hythe Road, Dymchurch TN29 0JX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Dymchurch
Price Range: $16 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
New Beach Holiday Park Hotel Dymchurch
New Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK Dymchurch, Kent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay