We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Fleet M3

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 226: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Fleet M3
 Click to rate
Fleet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed one night as was being picked up early from fleet services next morning. Room was fine - bit worn but the bed was comfortable and clean. Hot and reasonably powerful shower (although did seem to spray in a lot of directions it wasn't supposed to!) Anyway for my purposes the hotel and room was fine and would use again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1979Will
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very friendly & helpful team sell this hotel to us. Yes it's basic as reflected by the prices but rooms are spacious, clean with yummy biscuits ( rare in even 4star hotels).

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda F
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

The staff were very friendly. The room was simple but pleasant, however there were some dried blood stains on the sheets. Didn't make a fuss over it as was only staying the night. On the other hand, a very clean bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ohnorebecca
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for the cleanliness of your room, this is not the standard we strive for; please be assured this will be passed on to the head of housekeeping. Myself and the team are however pleased to hear that your overall stay was a pleasant experience and hope to welcome you back again. Best wishes...

Canterbury
Reviewed December 13, 2016

I had problems finding a hotel that wasn't fully booked, near enough to the office to use at the end of a long day and near enough to the M3 for the next leg of my journey the following day. I located this hotel and booked a one night stay. The hotel is easy to find on the Fleet services...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidYCanterbury
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, myself and the team are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your last minute stay with us at Days Inn Fleet. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly should you need to re-book in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp Days Inn Fleet: 01252 815587 E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Lobdon
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Very nice staff and very comfortable accomodation Nice clean carpets Small reception area by tidy Poor wifi signals is the only main issue

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saabbasi
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Fleet, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us however apologies for the wifi; this will be passed on to our internet provider to look in too further. Myself and the team hope to have you stay again, please book via our website using code 'loyalty' to to receive £5.00 off....

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 3, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare J
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 3, 2016

Room very comfortable and staff were lovely only gave 4/5 due to the fact that although the rooms are no smoking my room smelt of cigeratte smoke and I had to air it. Other room booked was not as clean with hair remains in the bath and shower gel ran out. But we were all happy considering as it was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelj258
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Fleet, your comments will be passed on to the head of housekeeping to deal with accordingly. We are however pleased to hear your overall stay was good value for money and hope to have you return in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights whilst at an event in Frimley Green. Handy location, on site services but plenty of places to eat if you don't mind a short drive Room was very spacious and clean. All staff we met were friendly and helpful. If you're after 5* luxury then this isn't for you but if you want clean and comfy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola614
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is pleasing to hear that your stay was suitable to your needs and overall a pleasant experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

karachi /dubai, Pakistan
Reviewed November 15, 2016 via mobile

I was in hotel on 13 th of november.recieptan guy was bery nice .he found me a room on ground floor as per my requeste But i saw room was not good as smiley and mosquito Also broken seat in toilet Anyhow location and staff both was nice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad A
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Hi Muhammad, thank you for your review, your feedback is vital to us; can you please email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so we can have our maintenance team look in to the problems you encountered. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Driving from Heathrow to Devon and decided to stay here for the night. Very basic,inexpensive but clean and tidy. Shower was a bit archaic but did the job. Quite roomy and bed was welcoming.. Staff were very nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise F
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Fleet M3, responded to this review

Hi Denise, thank you for your review following your recent stay with us, we are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable and overall suitable to your needs. Myself and the team at Days Inn Fleet hope to have you stay again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fleet
0.9 mi away
Lismoyne Hotel
Lismoyne Hotel
#1 of 4 in Fleet
610 reviews
7.5 mi away
The Hog's Back Hotel & Spa Farnham
5.7 mi away
Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire, England
3.4 mi away
Premier Inn Farnborough West (Southwood) Hotel
3.4 mi away
Hook House Hotel
Hook House Hotel
#6 of 6 in Hook
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to Windsor Castle and Legoland, with Thorpe Park and Chessington within easy reach, this modern building offers smart, spacious bedrooms and free Wi-Fi. With a convenient location just off the M3 motorway, the hotel makes a great base, whether you are exploring the area for leisure or visiting the region on business. The hotel boasts ample free car parking and reserving a parking space is not necessary. For leisure customers, the family rooms can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children and have a double bed and a sofa bed. For those travelling on business, the executive rooms have extra work zone areas and modem links. Continental breakfasts are available in your room and other meals and refreshments are offered at the onsite service area. The hotel has a 24-hour reception desk and shopping facilities are available on the main site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Fleet M3

Address: Welcome Break Fleet Service Area, J4A/5, M3, Fleet GU51 1AA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Fleet
Price Range: $37 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fleet M3 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Fleet M3 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fleet Hotel Fleet
Fleet Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Fleet M3 staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fleet M3 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The rooms on the ground floor smell better than the rooms on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles 64alexandraw, Aug 10, 2016 | Read review
“Families would need to.book ground floor no lift”
 of 5 bubbles michaeldavey6, May 11, 2016 | Read review
“specify a non smoking room”
 of 5 bubbles 435junem, Apr 23, 2016 | Read review
“dont think there is one”
 of 5 bubbles Classic1531, Apr 16, 2016 | Read review
“Best advice is to drive on and stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles LondonChapeau, Mar 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question