We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel

PremierInn.com$70*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

726 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 708: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel
 Click to rate
Sidmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Premier Inn is a convenient place to stay right in the centre of Brentwood. The staff were all efficient and friendly and most important we had comfortable beds which provided us with a good nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank basilnunn
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a pleasant stay, room was clean, spacious and accommodating for our family stay. We were in a perfect location for our stay. Breakfast was good and overal we enjoyed our stay and it was excellent value for money!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsTurrell
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Decent hotel if you're looking for a couple of nights. Rooms are really comfy. Only downsides were the shower seems to be very weak and it's right on the main road. Cool little fact that it used to be the BBC apprentice building!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie C
Reviewed 1 week ago

and put balloons in my room that a mate had bought they also added a card and a bottle of wine really thoughtful thanks team Brentwood would stay here again had first floor rooms which were excellent .

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valetia D
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

You can always rely on a warm welcome. Clean and comfortable surroundings, beds and bathrooms. Food good with plenty of choice. Free wifi that always works. Ideal central location, close to train station, also has free parking on site.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank katemL3043TT
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lady Candy (my therapy dog) and I had a wonderful stay. The staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying with a therapy dog or any assistance dog!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilystritser
Teddington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very good greeting at reception. Excellent room & view. Very comfy & clean Quiet -stayed on a Friday night Had to ask for a second face towel & more tea bags (only 2 of the latter given) Did not go into the bar or cafe. Very good goodbye as we handed in our keys. Receptionist checked our stay had been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 15Tina
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely stay at the premier Inn for 1 night whilst visiting family. Quick and easy check in with friendly and efficient staff. Room was very clean and comfortable with great WiFi and the bed was very comfortable. All the usual amenities at a very good standard. Only downfall was the quality of the breakfast. Sausages burnt and greasy,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank criticalpyrah
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Unfortunately I was placed in this hotel at the last minute whilst working nights in the Shenfield area. It's an old office converted into a hotel and that's how it feels. It does have parking but it's around the corner and spaces are tight for large cars. I had what can best be described as a depressing bland disabled room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smithawk
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Thanks for taking the time to share your review. It's a shame to read of your disappointment due to the noise disturbance you experienced during your stay and that you weren't happy with the room, especially due to the curtains. I have raised your comments with the Hotel Management Team so that they can look at putting further measures...

Winchester UK
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NeilMMB
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentwood
0.9 mi away
Marygreen Manor Hotel
Marygreen Manor Hotel
#1 of 4 in Brentwood
910 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Brentwood
Holiday Inn Brentwood
#4 of 4 in Brentwood
608 reviews
1.8 mi away
De Rougemont Manor
De Rougemont Manor
#3 of 4 in Brentwood
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.1 mi away
Premier Inn Maidstone (Allington) Hotel
5.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Romford Central Hotel
7.8 mi away
The Bell Inn Hotel
The Bell Inn Hotel
#1 of 1 in Horndon-on-the-Hill
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A perfect spot for a weekend break or a spot of shopping, a short hop from the train station ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel

Address: 169 Kings Road, Brentwood CM14 4EG, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Essex > Borough of Brentwood > Brentwood
Price Range: $78 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel Essex, UK
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel staff and other travelers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Brentwood Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Higher floors have better views.”
JWN1942, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Premier Inns Satisfaction Guarantee MEANS NOTHING!!!!!!!!”
caitrhyse, Jan 24, 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms appear to be good and care is taken to ensure that there is no necessary noise.”
N2460WSdavidl, Jan 1, 2017 | Read review
“If you're buying ultimate wifi, ask for a room on the 2nd floor.”
08ammag, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
“room 506 can be used as family room on 5th floor”
jhonchris, Oct 18, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
PremierInn.com
$70* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates