We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hunstanton
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

634 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 634: English reviews
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great fun place to be cater for most things. But most of all the staff and owners are very good fun if you get to know them. If your willing to join in with fun and games and drinking the club dry it's the place to be. Touring field is not the best but it's a great place to meet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DarranHills
CustomerServicePR, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Manor Park is a great place to meet new people and experience the great family atmosphere it has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This used to be a fantastic destination within Norfolk my parents have owned a static caravan for years. As a child in the 90's I have fond memories of the place, the parks, the swimming pool etc Returned as an adult it's not the same at all, the parks gave gone (well the one that was in our part) it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank timtom123
CustomerServicePR, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Manor Park has been developed since the 90’s with extensions to our facilities and an investment in 2016 to our swimming pool, which now creates some amazing memories for our current owner’s and guests. The chalets are still very popular with many of our visiting guest and have been updated...

Walpole Cross Keys
Reviewed November 30, 2016 via mobile

Seemingly teeming with lecherous old men wanting to converse with me and be 'friendly' which made me quite uncomfortable. Not everything was open as it should have been. The caravan was dirty with a multitude of faults (it was hired privately) and the only good thing were the ducks and ducklings and after my holiday, the caravan owner then tried...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MouthoftheNene
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your review MouthoftheNene. This is really suprising and not the experience that we would expect, I hope that you were able to mention your concerns to the team during your stay. I am sorry to hear that your privately rented caravan was not up to standard, we do advise that when booking direct with Parkdean Resorts we...

Reviewed November 17, 2016

This place is just fantastic from start to finish. The accommodation is superb, facilities excellent. There is a recently refurbished leisure complex that is well maintain and life guarded. The entertainment complex is great. The onsite restaurant is well worth the wait that happens at times, but the Sunday Carvery is out of this world. The staff are fantastic, Zoe,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malcolm C
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review of our park. It’s great that you have mentioned the team as they work incredibly hard to ensure you create some amazing memories whilst you are here. Its reviews such as this that help future guests evaluate our park. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming...

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Do not rent their older chalets, security neighbouring chalets key fitted our chalet so when we arrived found someone already in our allocated chalet. Heating - electric panels burning hot to the touch but gave out no heat. After 24 hours the chalet temperature was 2-3 degrees below the outside air temperature thankfully it was a mild October by Hunstanton...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dave C
Sawston, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 4, 2016

I was on touring site it was average a bit muddy toilets were ok showers ok but could do with spruce up -other family in silver caravan on site found beds were hard -we all went to restaraunt for meal Friday for start told it would be an hour no great problem but was not busy and still waiting for...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mervynbadcock
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to read that you were disappointed with the service you received within our main complex. All feedback we receive helps us to improve the service that we offer to future guests. We are extremely busy through the school holidays and do experience some delay in the time we serve food and I...

Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the site during the half term week and in a gold caravan. It slept 8 people, and in total, there were 4 adults and 4 children aged 6 and under. We had to move one of the beds in a twin room to make space for a travel cot for our son as my brother in law...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gemma W
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that your accommodation did not meet your expectations, unfortunately caravans do differ depending on the make and model, that said you should have had to experience an uncomfortable mattress. The entertainment can be very subjective and I appreciate that it is...

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 30, 2016

We took our touring caravan again this year for october half term. had a great time, pool was great, the entertainment was fantastic all thanks to the wonderful AJ and his team. All staff were great including the reception staff member zoe. will be back next year.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joanne s
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for posting such a fantastic review of our park which will help future guests evaluate our park. It is particularly pleasing that you have mentioned the team as they work incredibly hard to ensure that you create amazing memories during your stay. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you next year.

Corby, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

We booked a Sun deal and was expecting a caravan. When we arrived we were given a chalet which was smelly and tired. Good job it wasn't that cold as the small radiator in the living room was not adequate. Of all the Sun deals we have had this is the most disappointing accommodation. The site itself seemed good, some...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sausageman66
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on trip advisor. I am sorry to read that the accommodation did not meet your expectation. Generally the chalets are very popular with our guests. For future reference is you book via the Sun Promotion you do have the opportunity to upgrade or request a caravan. Thank you again and hope despite your present...

Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

A nice park, but the restaurant is best avoided. The food was of poor quality, microwave style lasagne and frozen food. The wait for food was very long, after eventually getting the main course, I went to order desert - told it was an hour for main courses but less for desserts. Gave up waiting and got a refund, the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Justin H
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the restaurant at Manor Park, I am sorry that you feel that is has not improved. We are looking at ways to improve the speed of service and generally we do get it right. I thank you again and hope we do have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

164 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (137)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hunstanton
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Old Hunstanton Le Strange Arms Hotel
0.9 mi away
Heacham Manor Hotel
Heacham Manor Hotel
#1 of 1 in Heacham
799 reviews
1.7 mi away
Caley Hall Hotel
Caley Hall Hotel
#1 of 4 in Hunstanton
782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Southview Park Hotel - Park Resorts
1.6 mi away
The Lodge Inn
The Lodge Inn
#1 of 1 in Old Hunstanton
508 reviews
6.0 mi away
Titchwell Manor Hotel
Titchwell Manor Hotel
#1 of 2 in Titchwell
710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts

Address: Manor Road, Hunstanton PE36 5AZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Hunstanton
Hotel Class:3 star — Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Also Known As:
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Hotel Hunstanton
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts Hunstanton, Norfolk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts staff and other travelers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Not a hotel but a touring site easy mistake to make. Lol”
 of 5 bubbles DarranHills, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Choose a gold or platinum caravan and report any problems straight away. If you stay in Tudor 67 you may want to check the mattresses.”
 of 5 bubbles 251anita, Oct 7, 2016 | Read review
“Try not to get a caravan next to the road”
 of 5 bubbles tilburyc, Sep 21, 2016 | Read review
“this is not a hotel there are caravans and chalets”
 of 5 bubbles T3285NOmichaelg, Sep 21, 2016 | Read review
“the gold caravans were a lot further from the pool etc.”
 of 5 bubbles KenS875, Aug 27, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question