We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hunstanton
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

632 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 632: English reviews
Walpole Cross Keys
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Seemingly teeming with lecherous old men wanting to converse with me and be 'friendly' which made me quite uncomfortable. Not everything was open as it should have been. The caravan was dirty with a multitude of faults (it was hired privately) and the only good thing were the ducks and ducklings and after my holiday, the caravan owner then tried... More 

Helpful?
Thank MouthoftheNene
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is just fantastic from start to finish. The accommodation is superb, facilities excellent. There is a recently refurbished leisure complex that is well maintain and life guarded. The entertainment complex is great. The onsite restaurant is well worth the wait that happens at times, but the Sunday Carvery is out of this world. The staff are fantastic, Zoe,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Malcolm C
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review of our park. It’s great that you have mentioned the team as they work incredibly hard to ensure you create some amazing memories whilst you are here. Its reviews such as this that help future guests evaluate our park. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming... More 

Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Do not rent their older chalets, security neighbouring chalets key fitted our chalet so when we arrived found someone already in our allocated chalet. Heating - electric panels burning hot to the touch but gave out no heat. After 24 hours the chalet temperature was 2-3 degrees below the outside air temperature thankfully it was a mild October by Hunstanton... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave C
Sawston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was on touring site it was average a bit muddy toilets were ok showers ok but could do with spruce up -other family in silver caravan on site found beds were hard -we all went to restaraunt for meal Friday for start told it would be an hour no great problem but was not busy and still waiting for... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank mervynbadcock
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to read that you were disappointed with the service you received within our main complex. All feedback we receive helps us to improve the service that we offer to future guests. We are extremely busy through the school holidays and do experience some delay in the time we serve food and I... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the site during the half term week and in a gold caravan. It slept 8 people, and in total, there were 4 adults and 4 children aged 6 and under. We had to move one of the beds in a twin room to make space for a travel cot for our son as my brother in law... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gemma W
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that your accommodation did not meet your expectations, unfortunately caravans do differ depending on the make and model, that said you should have had to experience an uncomfortable mattress. The entertainment can be very subjective and I appreciate that it is... More 

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took our touring caravan again this year for october half term. had a great time, pool was great, the entertainment was fantastic all thanks to the wonderful AJ and his team. All staff were great including the reception staff member zoe. will be back next year.

Helpful?
Thank joanne s
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for posting such a fantastic review of our park which will help future guests evaluate our park. It is particularly pleasing that you have mentioned the team as they work incredibly hard to ensure that you create amazing memories during your stay. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you next year. More 

Corby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
179 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

We booked a Sun deal and was expecting a caravan. When we arrived we were given a chalet which was smelly and tired. Good job it wasn't that cold as the small radiator in the living room was not adequate. Of all the Sun deals we have had this is the most disappointing accommodation. The site itself seemed good, some... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank sausageman66
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on trip advisor. I am sorry to read that the accommodation did not meet your expectation. Generally the chalets are very popular with our guests. For future reference is you book via the Sun Promotion you do have the opportunity to upgrade or request a caravan. Thank you again and hope despite your present... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

A nice park, but the restaurant is best avoided. The food was of poor quality, microwave style lasagne and frozen food. The wait for food was very long, after eventually getting the main course, I went to order desert - told it was an hour for main courses but less for desserts. Gave up waiting and got a refund, the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Justin H
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the restaurant at Manor Park, I am sorry that you feel that is has not improved. We are looking at ways to improve the speed of service and generally we do get it right. I thank you again and hope we do have the opportunity to welcome you back. More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2016

great park all staff very helpful Zoe the manager I think was first class and sorted out a great holiday home for us both. 22years of good service will be back again and some good improvements to the park

Helpful?
Thank cliffball1
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for such a great review of our park and in particularly your very kind comments regarding Zoe who is thrilled that you have taken the time to mention her. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next year. More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

This is our 3rd or maybe 4th visit to Manor Park and have always found it to be a clean, friendly and we'll maintained park. This time we were in a chalet rather than a caravan which being a little chillier in October was a bonus as the heating was lovely. It was a great chalet right opposite the main... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tracey R
Park R, General Manager at Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts, responded to this review

Hi and a big thank you for such a positive review of our park. It’s great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found everything from your accommodation to the location of the park meet with your expectation. Is very kind for you to mention Micha who is a great asset to the Bar team with her friendly cheerful... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

164 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (137)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hunstanton
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Old Hunstanton Le Strange Arms Hotel
0.9 mi away
Heacham Manor Hotel
Heacham Manor Hotel
#1 of 1 in Heacham
771 reviews
1.7 mi away
Caley Hall Hotel
Caley Hall Hotel
#1 of 4 in Hunstanton
759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Lodge Inn
The Lodge Inn
#1 of 1 in Old Hunstanton
497 reviews
0.5 mi away
Richmond House B&B and Restaurant
0.2 mi away
Searles Leisure Resort
Searles Leisure Resort
#1 of 7 in Hunstanton
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts

Address: Manor Road, Hunstanton PE36 5AZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > Hunstanton
Hotel Class:3 star — Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Also Known As:
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Hotel Hunstanton
Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts Hunstanton, Norfolk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Manor Park Holiday Park - Park Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose a gold or platinum caravan and report any problems straight away. If you stay in Tudor 67 you may want to check the mattresses.”
 of 5 bubbles 251anita, Oct 7, 2016 | Read review
“Try not to get a caravan next to the road”
 of 5 bubbles tilburyc, Sep 21, 2016 | Read review
“this is not a hotel there are caravans and chalets”
 of 5 bubbles T3285NOmichaelg, Sep 21, 2016 | Read review
“the gold caravans were a lot further from the pool etc.”
 of 5 bubbles KenS875, Aug 27, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the touring site!”
 of 5 bubbles CAM74, Aug 13, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question