We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
9/1/2017 9/2/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Porto Village

    Hersonissos, Crete 70014, Greece
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    9/1/2017 9/2/2017
    $98
    $84
    SAVE $14
    $96
    Traveler (245)
    Room & Suite (90)
    Dining (42)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good33%
    • Average13%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible14%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Poolside Bar
    Kitchenette
    Room Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Porto Village
    Deals (10)
    Sep 1Sep 2
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Studio (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      $98$84
      View Deal
    • Double Studio with Inland View - Non-refundable
      $96
      View Deal
    • Studio
      $93
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from $84
    Asterias Village Resort
    563 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in Koutouloufari
     
    Bellos Hotel Apartments
    395 reviews
    #24 of 171 hotels in Hersonissos
     
    Hotel Agrabella
    209 reviews
    #116 of 171 hotels in Hersonissos
     
    Hotel Aspro
    37 reviews
    #131 of 171 hotels in Hersonissos
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (236)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 97 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Worst all inclusive I've ever been too...bar stops serving abruptly at 10.30pm..tried to queue and get a couple of drinks because we was enjoying the warm social evening and wasn't ready to go back to room..was refused this request unless we paid for the drinks....More

    2  Thank Teresa L
    Response from Giorgos R, Front Office Manager at Porto VillageResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Teresa, The description of Porto Village (3 Stars) clearly says that we offer drinks until a certain time (22:30) and after that every guest has to pay for his drinks as it happens on every hotel that offers All Inclusive. As for cocktails we...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We had great time here. So glad, we chose this hotel. Enough of good local food, beer, wine, soft drinks etc. Want to enjoy your meal outside, sitting under the olive tree? here you go. Bar next to the pool, enough of sunbeds... great location,...More

    Thank bromlycontingetn
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    I am on my final day of 4 days with friends on the island of Crete at Porto village. We arrived late in the evening, we were greeted by a lovely Dutch lady - I cannot remember her name which annoys me! She told us...More

    Thank Nicola M
    Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

    I definitely loved it for what I came here for. I loved the people who works there they make the whole experience good they friendly helpful and fun to talk to :) and that's why I would like to come back because of these guys...More

    1  Thank Eglute J
    Reviewed June 18, 2017

    Well a review should mention both good and bad sides so i'll start from one single bad side we could find: the pillows. They were too small and otherwise unconfortable, the insides were filled with what seemed like fluff balls and it didn't feel right....More

    3  Thank Ricardas F
    Asterias Village Resort
    563 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in Koutouloufari
     
    Bellos Hotel Apartments
    395 reviews
    #24 of 171 hotels in Hersonissos
     
    Hotel Agrabella
    209 reviews
    #116 of 171 hotels in Hersonissos
     
    Hotel Aspro
    37 reviews
    #131 of 171 hotels in Hersonissos
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $69 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 91
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Bookgreece.com, HostelWorld, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Porto Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Crete >
    • Heraklion Prefecture >
    • Hersonissos
    • Also Known As
    • Porto Village Hotel Chersonisos ,
    • Porto Village Hersonissos ,
    • Porto Village Crete, Greece
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (245)
    Room & Suite (90)
    Dining (42)
    Pool & Beach (37)
    Hotel & Grounds (185)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hotel Aspro
    37 reviews
    .32 miles away
     
    Bellos Hotel Apartments
    395 reviews
    .10 miles away
     
    Hotel Agrabella
    209 reviews
    .21 miles away
     
    Asterias Village Resort
    563 reviews
    .56 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mythos
    1,445 reviews
    .36 miles away
    Balcony Bar Restaurant
    200 reviews
    .38 miles away
    Votsalo
    374 reviews
    .37 miles away
    Areston-Spanakis
    160 reviews
    .25 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Aquaworld Aquarium & Reptile Rescue Centre
    2,538 reviews
    .23 miles away
    Antidote
    64 reviews
    .51 miles away
    Nostos Irish Cafe bar
    70 reviews
    .50 miles away
    Buggy Safari Motoxperience
    203 reviews
    .39 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    had83
    July 17, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Eglute J | Reviewed this property |
    Yes it does
    1
    Vote
    Sarah B
    June 21, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Kimberly C | Reviewed this property |
    No hairdryer in room
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Room Number 806 - 2 rooms, balcony, fridge, very close to pool and bar :)"
    Read review
    "Seaview rooms are the best, not close to the swimming pool"
    Read review
    "Successful number choice depends on the needs of the people"
    Read review
    "Rooms around the pool are really noisy. Room 201 especially so. Avoid unless you intend to be a big part of..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing