We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Old National Road Limenas Hersonissou, Hersonissos, Crete 700 14 Greece
E-mail hotel
Hotel direct offer!!!2023 SALES ARE OPEN!! ******SPECIAL RATES****** NANA GOLDEN BEACH WEBSITE
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (1308)
Room & Suite (141)
Videos (1)

About

#5 of 198 hotels in Hersonissos
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.8
Value
4.6
NANA GOLDEN BEACH OFFERS A SHINING NEW HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE Nana Golden Beach is an all-inclusive resort in Hersonissos, Crete which was previously known as Nana Beach. After undergoing an extensive refurbishment, the hotel offers an elevated hospitality experience with modern design, up-to-date accommodations and a range of luxury facilities and amenities. It is an ideal resort for families who wish to spend time winding down while their children are entertained and also a romantic destination for couples. The name change reflects the hotel’s new image, which is designed to meet the needs of a more demanding guest. It is a modern hotel and bungalow complex built in the traditional architectural style of the island. Each accommodation has sea or garden views and it boasts a waterfront location overlooking the Cretan Sea, with its own sandy beach and extensive landscaped gardens. All rooms have been redesigned into spacious living areas that offer guests the most up-to-date amenities and exclusive features such as walk-in rain showers and luxury finishings. The gastronomy experience has been taken to a new level, with a choice of 6 restaurants (4 of which are à la carte), 4 snack bars and 1 all-night restaurant & snack bar. Guests can choose from a range of buffet breakfasts as well as a Kid’s Corner for hungry youngsters at lunchtime. The evening options range from Italian to Asian and classic or modern Greek cuisine, depending on your mood. Nana Golden Beach is an eco-friendly resort which is actively committed to sustainable tourism and its beach boasts Blue Flag status, the internationally recognised award for safe, clean, organised beaches. Other amenities include 7 pools and since 2022 also a big Aquapark, where you can enjoy countless hours of fun under the sun or relax poolside with a refreshing drink.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Babysitting
Parking
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Game room
Hiking
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:!!2023 SALES ARE OPEN!! ******SPECIAL RATES****** NANA GOLDEN BEACH WEBSITE

Location

Full view
59Somewhat walkable
Grade: 59 out of 100
30Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
1042Reviews778Q+A95Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 907
  • 77
  • 48
  • 9
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Navigator797041 wrote a review Nov 2022
13 contributions11 helpful votes
We had an absolutely fabulous 10 night stay at Nana Golden Beach in August. We loved the hotel grounds, the many swimming pools, the water sports, cocktails and daily entertainment. A big shout out to Tiana, our most wonderful Yoga instructor! We enjoyed Tirana’s daily Aqua Yoga classes, she is such an asset to the hotel with her enthusiasm and kindness. Billy, our top bar man, and he makes a mean Tequila Sunrise served with a big smile. Finally Georgeina who always made sure our boy had a delicious fresh chocolate waffle every morning and always greeted us so warmly. The team at Nana Golden Beach are all wonderful and we thank you for a memorable family vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Navigator797041, Thank you very much for coming to Nana Golden Beach and for your feedback. We are pleased to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays in our "Cretan village" and how much you appreciate the efforts of our team for the satisfaction of our guests. We hope to welcome you again next summer and send sunny regards, Yours sincerely Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucas wrote a review Nov 2022
United Kingdom13 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Fantastic, top quality experience, quite simply the best Greek resort we've been to (travelled as 3 couples). Room/Grounds: Perfectly kept, this really is a large resort so be prepared for a bit of walking. A large stretch of rooms/of the hotel facing the beach which is great. We commented that there's a huge variety of beautiful plants/trees/flowers which makes the resort stand out. Has a real 'village' feel with lots of different/unique areas of the resort all connected together. Restaurants: What we came for and did not disappoint. The resort's MANY a la carte restaurants were ALL great with some highlights being the following: Poseidon - top quality food, something you'd expect from top end London restaurants Thalassa - the most underrated and possibly the best, great fish dishes and a fantastic atmosphere and location Azzuro - an incredible view (see photos) that will not disappoint, excellent Italian food too (i.e. no 'samey' pasta to be found) Meat In - the steaks were also great, and an interesting/unique location. Panos the head waiter is hilarious and great fun We managed to eat in as many a la carte restaurants as we wanted (group of 6) The main restaurant (aside from being an architectural wonder) is great with a huge selection of buffet food, it being noticeably fresher than other resort's buffets and there still being table service there. The (all included) wine list in the restaurants was a great touch and there were so many. I just about tried all 7 red wines in 10 days. I think there are about 14 bottles of white wine to try... Bars: All drinks were branded international brands, with most of the drinks being mixed being top quality. Best drinks were served in the (main) panorama bar, which served bar snacks and had the best view. Special mention to Pela who runs the beach bar - she made our holiday. Always so such fun to talk to, and served so fab cocktails. I wish the beach bar was open earlier in the evening for drinks by the sea, it often opened too late and was a little windy in the evenings. Pools/Beach: Lots to choose from, with it being a family resort there were a lot of children around all pools (even in term time when we went) but this is to be expected if you're booking this resort. Would be nice to have an adults only pool, maybe something the resort could think about next year. We spent most of our time on the rocks, which had umbrellas/loungers setup. There was always space and the view is soemthing out of a James Bond film. Really special and a great touch. You can even get into the sea from here (when it isn't too choppy). Activities: The animation team are engaging and fun, without being pushy. We got involved in shuffleboard, bingo, archery and taking out (free) pedallos which which a great touch. A HUGE amount of time, care and attention went into the construction, layout and design of the resort and it really shows, with the staff obviously enjoying working here and that reflecting on how they treat guests - we would love to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Corner rooms do offer more space, but all the rooms we saw were excellent and unique.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Lucas, Thank you very much for choosing Nana Golden Beach and for sharing your experiences here. We are pleased to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays in our "Cretan village" and how much you appreciate all the facilities we have for our guests. Indeed, a lot of things were added recentely and the big and complete renovation was a huge investment. But your kind and appreciating words show us, that it was well worth it. We hope to welcome you again soon and send sunny regards, Yours sincerely Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paulo wrote a review Nov 2022
Bridgend, United Kingdom10 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Travelled as a family of four with university age (kids?!) for a last minute break. Arrived very late at night and had an efficient check in with a golf buggy ride to our rooms. There is food available by the main pool for late arrivals which is a good idea. Upon surfacing in the morning we were treated to superb sea views with large balconies. The rooms were large and recently refurbished with superb bathrooms. Actually the refurbishment of the whole hotel is excellent and it's hard to believe that it's not been built in the last few years. To say the hotel was well equipped for activities is an understatement. Apart from the nice beach and outdoor pools, they have about 20 (yes 20) tennis courts which are a recent addition with a brand new water park which is pretty good. At the tennis courts there is a gym and a 25 metre indoor laned pool if you fancy lengths. There are always food critics at all hotels but with all inclusive it's hard to get it perfect. I think they have done well. With a weeks stay you get a few a La carte visits which are all good. To put this into context, we had one night out of the resort with a good meal and drinks and cocktails in Hersonissos town and whilst we had a great night we did part with about 400 euros. We found that the a La Carte meals and drinks at the hotel were comparible and of course included in the price which shows the great value you are getting. My son and I particularly enjoyed the sports bar above gym/tennis centre which has superb pool tables and air con, seemed always to be quiet. All in all an excellent hotel. Only observation that others have picked up on is that we did occassionally get a drainage smell in both of our bedrooms that's not a deal breaker, they did have a look at it for us. Any tips? If you are using the main all inclusive buffet restaurant without kids go over to far end to sit where it is quieter and the table service seems better for drinks etc. In summary would we go back? Yes, for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Paulo, Thank you very much for coming to Nana Golden Beach and for sharing your experiences here. We are pleased to see, how much you enjoyed your recent stay in our "Cretan village" and how much you appreciate all the facilities we offer to our guests. Indeed, our hotel was built over 30 years ago. But during the last years our owner invested a lot of money to renovate and upgrade the entire hotel area. Really everything is new now. As in 2020 the hotel remained closed, even more things than initially scheduled were done. We are pleased to see, how much you appreciate this. Now we in our winter break, but we don't rest. Mail target now is better soundproofing in our new main restaurant - this is something which of course cannot be done with guests in the hotel. Also in other details we will work - Nana Golden Beach never sleeps and never rests, also not in winter. We hope to welcome you again soon and send sunny regards from Crete, Yours sincerely Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JT3 wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
Had an incredible time. Clean bedrooms, friendly staff, good food, so many activities to do in the hotel, different “venues” to choose from for having dinner - just recommending to book a week before you go to make sure you will find space. There are many tennis and basketball courts, wide range of swimming pools. The gym is excellent, with a huge swimming pool and a brand new waterpark next to it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Just book your table before going for dinner to the different restaurants within the hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear JT3, Thank you very much for coming to Nana Golden Beach and for your feedback. We are pleased to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays in our "Cretan village" and hope to see you again next summer! With sunny regards, Yours sincerely Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian Smith wrote a review Nov 2022
3 contributions
I have already been to this resort in 2014 with my family and I have to say that they made some incredible improvements since then. I can start talking about the reception totally new with a modern style design , with the rooms they made one great step up are completely renovated and equipped with every comfort and modern equipment (plasma tv, usb connection, new bath room with great shower ecc...) The cleanliness of the rooms impeccable. Let's come to the restaurants, the new main restaurant is called artemis and is really a pharaonic structure with a buffet with food selections of all kinds Since 2014 many a la carte restaurants have been added and the Italian one has been moved to a truly suggestive location. We really enjoyed the meet In restaurant, and the sushi restaurant, we had the pleasure of meet again Dimitri at the Zorbas restaurant ... always cheerful and friendly. At the Thalassa restaurant, on the other hand, we had the pleasure of meeting Costantina who previously worked at the beach bar and we appreciated her friendliness and her being available. One of the novelties we found are the magnificent water park, the new kids club where our children had fun in the company of jamin, Anja and Alessia and the new Tennis Center structure. it was a great idea to create a bar where you can watch all the football matches at any time of day. We also notice that there is a olympionic pool indoor and new fitness area and new yoga area. It has been a wonderful week and I would like to congratulate all the management for the amazing improvements made. We will not hesitate to return and recommend it to our friends
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Smith, Thank you very much for returning to Nana Golden Beach and for sharing your recent experiences with other travelers. We are delighted to see, how much you like our "Cretan village" and how much you appreciate also all the renovations and additions done in the last years. It was our pleasure to welcome you again and we are already looking forward to see you next year as well! With sunny regards, Yours sincerely Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dimitris d wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
The location of the hotel was spectacular! We stayed for 5 days and managed to visit most of the restaurants. Food and staff were amazing and our favorite place was the beach. Wish we had more days to spend there!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Dimitris, Thank you very much for coming to Nana Golden Beach and for your feedback. We are pleased to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays in our "Cretan village" and hope to see you again next summer! With sunny regards, Yours sincerely Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marina Howard wrote a review Nov 2022
Belgium7 contributions
We wanted to pick a good choice for our summer vacation. This hotel was definitely the best one . Modern accommodation , Cretan hospitality at its finest and food variety and quality was beyond our expectations. But the most important for us was the fact that this hotel is so connected with nature. Sea view is endless from every angle also the flowers and trees around the hotel rooms differ from the rest hotels we have visited before. Not to mention the view since the hotel has been built on an amphitheatrical structure. Keep it up. We’ll be back the next year!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Marina Howard, Thank you very much for coming to Nana Golden Beach and for your feedback. We are pleased to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays in our "Cretan village" and hope to see you again next summer! With sunny regards, Yours sincerely Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yulia P wrote a review Nov 2022
4 contributions4 helpful votes
We managed once more to gather all the family and get a break at nana golden beach in Crete. From the moment we arrived back we immediately felt back at home and we where really surprised about the level of upgrade the hotel went through . I was personally really surprised since it was the first time I saw the indoor bar Athina and the only word that comes in mind is wow . We also got very lucky since there was an ITF tennis tournament taking place at the Hotel’s tennis club and we had the chance to watch many international players playing totally for free .Thank you for that. Congratulations once more to the management and the staff of the hotel for making us feel so welcome and taking care all of our needs. Coming back hopefully in May next year .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Yulia, Thank you very much for coming to Nana Golden Beach and for your feedback. We are pleased to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays in our "Cretan village" and hope to see you again next summer! With sunny regards, Yours sincerely Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenni S wrote a review Nov 2022
Family of 5visisted nana golden beach for first time. Hotel is nice and clean rooms are amazing beautiful beach and nice slides for my kids they loved it.the only reason i gave bad review is because we did not manage too book all the restaurants only booked 4 of them anyway we were having a nice breakfast at pergola on our last days and i overheared the other family next to us had the same problem as us did not manage to book all the restauranrs and they speak to constandina and they gave her 40 euros and she said i will take care of it.. i thought this have to be a joke,but it was not,later that night we talk to that family at panorama bar we saw them there and wanted to ask them how it go and they said they manage to book it all i was shocked and disapointed, i know everyone wants to make money but this is not a nice way, not all inclusive at all,we are not coming back,and worst thing last day before the flight she came to our table to beg for a review woww! Nice managment
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Jenni, We took note of your review and first of all we state clear, that we are the only All Inclusive hotel in Crete with 7 A la Carte restaurants. Until last year we had only 4 A la Carte restaurants, but as the request has increased a lot due to Covid, we added 3 more A la Carte restaurants last winter. No other hotel in Crete has more seats in the A la Carte restaurans as we have. Of course when we are fully booked, not all our max. 1700 guests can dine each evening in one of our A la Carte restaurants and not always seats will be available at the preferred time. That's why in addition last winter we also built our new and big main restaurant "Artemis". As usual in All Inclusive hotels, our A la Carte restaurants can be booked depending on the availability - either through our app or by our friendly guest relations in the lobby. But certainly not in the way you describe. this is not our style and in over 30 years Nana Golden Beach such things never happened. In addition, the mentioned colleague is working for Nana Golden Beach since many, many years and we stricly refuse your accusation, which is just not true and not fair. Dear Mrs. Jenni, of course it's a pity that you could not visit all our A la Carte restaurants. But please understand, that many other guests like to go there as well and that you were not alone in the hotel. Maybe you have overseen that. We never promised that our A la Carte restaurants are available for everybody at any desired time, but we do our best to allow as many visits as possible - for all guests. To give us such a rating just because you could book "only" 4 A la Carte restaurants, in our opinion is by far exaggerated and a smack in the face of all our hard working colleagues, who are always giving their best for our guests. Regards, Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paddy M wrote a review Nov 2022
Letterkenny, Ireland17 contributions17 helpful votes
Lovely hotel, if that it how it can be described, however I booked this hotel through TUI as part of an upgrade offer to keep My booking post pandemic . I was promised a room with a mountain view, however I was allocated a room In The ground in the centre looking out at another ground floor room with no sun at any time of the day . The room was fine and the location and the food was the best ever in an - all inclusive - setting with such a variety of choice of restaurant. The only let down was the room allocated . I looked at booking for next year in September 2023 and the prices are crazy !!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Shower room on leaving are a bit chaotic, why can’t they have a room that is comfortable for the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nana Golden Beach, Geschäftsführer at Nana Golden Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Paddy, Thank you very much for coming to Nana Golden Beach and for your feedback. We are pleased to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays in our "Cretan village" and hope to see you again next summer! Concerning the prices for next season, kindly note that all of us are affected by rising costs. Energy, fuel, food, gas, delivery of goods for the daily hotel operation, materials of any kind - everything became more expensive due to the known worldwide situation. We strive for offering our guests still a good value for the money, but we have to work also economically to cover our costs. With sunny regards, Yours sincerely Nana Golden Beach Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$208 - $460 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nana beach hersonissos, hotel nana beach
LOCATION
GreeceCreteHeraklion PrefectureHersonissos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
500
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NANA GOLDEN BEACH - Updated 2022 Prices & Resort (All-Inclusive) Reviews (Hersonissos, Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about Nana Golden Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Nana Golden Beach?
Nearby attractions include Lychnostatis Open Air Museum (0.6 miles), Whisper Music Cocktail Bar (0.7 miles), and Mango Bar (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Nana Golden Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Nana Golden Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Nana Golden Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Nana Golden Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nana Golden Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dimos, The Greek Grill, and Maria's Golden Beach.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nana Golden Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Nana Golden Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Nana Golden Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nana Golden Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Nana Golden Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nana Golden Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Greek.