We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

V-Knot Residency

Save
Share
Overview
Radhanagar Beach Road Govind Nagar, Havelock #3, Havelock Island India See on map
AMENITIES
Parking
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Laundry Service
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
1
2
6
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
2
6
6
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2018

We booked it online for 2 nights 2 rooms through Andaman Emerald Holidays. A fully paid booking. On arrival hotel first said another hotel is booked for you and later denied any booking. Hotel manager was speaking very rudely. After lot of hard time we...More

1  Thank akhiltx
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

Haveloc is a place where everage Indian tourist stay for a night or two And within this stipulated timing of schedule one has to run move fast from one place of sightseeing to the another one So hotels are of the night stay only and...More

1  Thank Shailesh B
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

staying there one days near by bazaar and the deba dhaba for food.it is on the road towards radhanagar beach,can easily access bus to radhanagar from here.staffs are cooperative.location is the best .

1  Thank Nemai H
Reviewed July 23, 2017

It is in main market area and one of budget hotel at Havelock, so do not expect for more as Havelock become famous in Andaman so most of the Hotels always occupied... most of the time we spend outside so did not find terrible to...More

Thank Rudra_27
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

One of the worst hotels in Havelock. You can go to a better one with same price. Room was not properly maintained. Poor response from hotel staff AC not working Very bad toilets (just like public toilets)

1  Thank ramsandeepk
View more reviews
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Restaurant
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Number of rooms
20
Price range
$19 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
India > Andaman and Nicobar Islands > Havelock Island
Number of rooms
20
Price range
$19 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
India > Andaman and Nicobar Islands > Havelock Island
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 15 hotels in Havelock Island
Cross Bill Beach Resort
218 reviews
.38 miles away
Symphony Palms Beach Resort
816 reviews
.52 miles away
Eco Villa Palm Beach Resort
161 reviews
.53 miles away
SeaShell, Havelock
666 reviews
.58 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 42 restaurants in Havelock Island
Something Different-- A beachside Cafe
674 reviews
.46 miles away
Anju Coco
783 reviews
.82 miles away
Shakahaar Pure Veg Restaurant
104 reviews
.58 miles away
Golden Spoon
138 reviews
.11 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 24 attractions in Havelock Island
Blue Corals Dive
209 reviews
.29 miles away
Ocean Tribe Scuba Diving
124 reviews
.40 miles away
Eco Diver India Pvt. Ltd
60 reviews
.46 miles away
Venom Bar
46 reviews
.46 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from V-Knot Residency staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If any alternate hotel is available, better avoid this one."
Read review
"Front Side rooms gives much sun lights"
Read review
"Rooms near the balcony will have good lighting."
Read review
"very close to the shopping center of the island."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing