We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield

Save
Share
6725 Fairfield Business Ctr, Fairfield, OH 45014-5492
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com$79
Priceline$79
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (22)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield
Updated 06/02/20

About

#6 of 7 hotels in Fairfield
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield - Extended Stay Hotel in Fairfield, OH near Hogan Field, downtown Cincinnati and Hamilton (OH) WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield is a pet-friendly hotel, 100% smoke-free hotel, and extended stay hotel. Ideal for students, business travelers, tourists, military members, and their families, patients and medical professionals, relocators to/within the area, and others needing a great room for several nights or longer. Weekly and nightly rates available. Three room styles available - all with in-room kitchens and combinations of full-/double-sized beds and sleeper sofas. Free basic wi-fi and free parking improve guest value. A guest laundry room, and vending area also available.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
98Reviews0Q+A17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 44
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 34
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Karl B wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
Very good place to stay. Office and housekeeping teams are friendly and prompt. Place is taken care of and kept up. Plenty of food options right around area, some are within walking distance. Far enough away from highway to not be super noisy, yet close enough to it and other major roads to make getting anywhere easy.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
344jeffg wrote a review Aug 2020
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA8 contributions2 helpful votes
Management at this location has NO Concern for Long Term Guest Safety. In this era of COVID-19 Cleanliness is supposed to be Critical to Public Safety. The 1st room they put me in had mal-functioning Bath Plumbing, which caused an infection on my feet. The room I have been in for 73 days has been Cleaned an averege of once each 36.5 days. Less than once a month. I have been at this location for 80 days I have been in this room since Sat 30 May 2020 Thu 18 Jun 1st cleaning after 19 days Mon 20 Jul 2nd cleaning after 32 days Wed 12 Aug 23 days since last clean My family wanted me to stay at a Clean long term hotel, while I am being treated for Cancer. But now they understand WoodSpring Fairfield is NOT well maintained, Nor clean Hotel for long term guest. Because management here cannot or will not maintain a proper staff, their failure puts my Life at Risk while my Chemo Treatments have suppressed my Immune System.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Faith Crawford, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield
Responded Aug 14, 2020
344jeffg, I apologize that your stay did not meet and exceed your expectations. Please know that we have worked diligently from every perspective, from staffing to procedures to assure that the service received is of high quality. Again, I sincerely apologize and hope that we may have an opportunity to show you in the future that you stay will be more enjoyable. Faith Crawford General Manager
Read more
David B wrote a review Mar 2020
Fairfield, Ohio14 contributions2 helpful votes
OMG. The place is a a dump. I needed a place to stay that was inexpensive due to some relationship challenges. I reserved a single double bed room. It was not available at check in so they put me in a 2 double room and was told I would be moved "tomorrow". It was a "non-smoking" room but obviously it was chain smoked in - IT REEKED - I mean stank. I smoke, but not in the house, and it STANK. But I am here and need a bed for tonight. Went to use the bathroom and the toilet is plugged with toilet paper! I hadn't even used the bathroom. Called to the front desk and was told I could come down and get the plunger to fix it. I did because I need a toilet, right? The beds have the cheapest mattress you could imagine, so light and cheap the slid when you sat down. It did have a full size fridge (plus) and a 2 burner cook top, but no cook wear or utensils. Morning of day 2 - as I went in and asked about being moved and was told there was no one bed rooms yet and I would be charged if they couldn't move me. Got to the room and the heat/AC was out. Called the front desk and she called Leon(? not on site) and we flipped breakers and finally reset the GFCI on the plug and he was not too nice about the whole bothering him thing I guess. Day 3 - moved into a one bed room, and it stank as well, obviously smoked in, there were cigarette stains on the bathtub where someone was smoking while using the toilet. During my stay I started not feeling well. Went to the Dr. and was found to have an upper respiratory infection. Not surprised given the condition of this place. Checked out! OMG do not stay here. One step above sleeping in your car, maybe a 1/2 step. It had a TV, but the second room TV kept shutting off!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Stay Elsewhere
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Cincy_Fairfield_GM, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield
Responded May 14, 2020
David, I apologize that your experience at our hotel did not exceed your expectations. We have, however, reviewed your concerns and have made necessary adjustments to provide a better experience for guests moving forward. I do hope you will give us an opportunity in the future to assist you with your accommodation needs.
Read more
katie l wrote a review Feb 2020
Tampa, Florida135 contributions88 helpful votes
This hotel is absolutely horrible. The rooms are gross, smell bad, found a bunch of bugs, and look like they haven't had a good scrubbing in years. The staff are all very unfriendly, every time i had a question they acted like i was bothering them and dont even get me started on management. They charge you for things they don't disclose when you check in so be prepared for additional charges that you cant argue. All in all this is the worst hotel i have stayed in, in a really long time. I've called corporate about the manager and am waiting on a call back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Dont stay here its nasty!!
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Cincy_Fairfield_GM, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield
Responded May 14, 2020
Katie, I apologize that your experience at our hotel did not exceed your expectations. We have, however, reviewed your concerns and have made necessary adjustments to provide a better experience for guests moving forward. I do hope you will give us an opportunity in the future to assist you with your accommodation needs.
Read more
GW Deck wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions5 helpful votes
We were charged a smoking fee for our room even though I do not smoke. The hotel never said anything the entire time I stayed there and charged me 2 months later on my credit card. This is not a good quality hotel and the customer service is horrible. There are plenty of other options to choose from if you want to stay in this area. They also charge for internet even though you dont sign up for anything. What kind of crap is that. Im arguing the charges with my credit card now. Manager is horrible to work with.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Dont stay here
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Cincy_Fairfield_GM, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield
Responded May 14, 2020
GWdeck1, I apologize that your experience at our hotel did not exceed your expectations. We have, however, reviewed your concerns and have made necessary adjustments to provide a better experience for guests moving forward. I do hope you will give us an opportunity in the future to assist you with your hotel needs.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$52 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOhioButler CountyFairfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield
Which popular attractions are close to WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield?
Nearby attractions include Fairfield Fun Center (0.6 miles) and Miles of Golf (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield?
Conveniently located restaurants include Skyline Chili, Acapulco Mexican Restaurant, and Taqueria Mercado Incorporated.
Are any cleaning services offered at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Heritage Village Museum (5.6 miles).
Is WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Fairfield accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.