We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/30/2017 10/31/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin

    5300 Parkcenter Ave, Dublin, OH 43017-7555
    +1 855-605-0320
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/30/2017Check In 10/31/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $129
    View Deal
    Traveler (51)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good24%
    • Average14%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible5%
    Travelers talk about
    “bedroom suite” (14 reviews)
    “fitness center” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Fitness center
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin
    Special Offer: Double Points,Every Stay
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 30Oct 31
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $129
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $129
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $129
      View Deal
    View all 37 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (437)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 434 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Over half of the items were missing for breakfast. The tables were dirty, there were not even clean plates. The kitchen worker had gloves on, but then used his finger to scratch his ear. The hot tub was half full and we were told it...More

    Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
    Thank donnasQ1784TE
    Hotel's Favorite
    Reviewed September 13, 2017

    While the breakfast is pretty plain, the hotel and all it has to offer is a great deal. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms clean, quiet and comfortable. The suites are well appointed and well maintained.

    Thank Dwaine S
    Response from Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / DublinResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank-ydu for your flattering review on TripAdvisor! We hope that we can provide similar experiences for all of our guests.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I would not recommend the Homewood in Columbus/Dublin. My room rate was $144 but it felt like a $44 room. It wasn't a great experience. However, Hilton is a solid company and I am confident that they will fix the problems.

    Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
    Thank 925wadem
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    I have stayed at a number of Homewood suites and this visit was truly a disappointment. The arms and cushions for the couch and the occasional chair in the unit were filthy . I covered the arms and the cushions with towels. Missing pieces of...More

    Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
    Thank CarolynCCH
    Response from Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / DublinResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the condition of your suite. We will address your comments with our team as we work...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Was very disgusted with this room. When we pulled out the pull out bed from the couch, it was covered with a dirty, stretched out mattress pad. Sheets for this mattress were nowhere to be found in the room. There were two fleece blankets provided...More

    Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
    Thank lindseybJ6748UT
    Response from Bo B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / DublinResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you chose our hotel during your recent stay and we apologize for the housekeeping problems you encountered. Unclean rooms are not typical at our hotel and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will make...More

    Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
    437 reviews
    #5 of 23 hotels in Dublin
     
    Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
    489 reviews
    #7 of 23 hotels in Dublin
     
    Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
    272 reviews
    #6 of 23 hotels in Dublin
     
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
    189 reviews
    #12 of 23 hotels in Dublin
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • $135 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #8 Family Hotel in Dublin
    • #9 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
    • #12 Business Hotel in Dublin
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 89
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Dublin
    • Also Known As
    • Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus / Dublin Hotel Dublin ,
    • Homewood Suites Dublin ,
    • Hilton Dublin ,
    • Homewood Dublin ,
    • Dublin Homewood Suites ,
    • Dublin Hilton ,
    • Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus / Dublin Ohio
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (51)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (46)
    Bathroom (5)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
    189 reviews
    1.14 miles away
     
    Hyatt Place Columbus Dublin
    489 reviews
    .35 miles away
     
    Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
    437 reviews
    .30 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
    272 reviews
    .87 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse
    294 reviews
    .42 miles away
    LongHorn Steakhouse
    129 reviews
    .22 miles away
    House of Japan
    91 reviews
    .37 miles away
    P.F. Chang's
    97 reviews
    .34 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Giant Dancing Rabbits of Ballantrae Park
    123 reviews
    1.90 miles away
    Indian Run Falls
    98 reviews
    1.50 miles away
    Leatherlips Monument
    78 reviews
    2.71 miles away
    Field of Giant Corn Ears
    275 reviews
    .42 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Dublin staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Don't stay here!"
    Read review
    "Don't stay here period"
    Read review
    "The bed was firm and that was our only issue because we are used to a memory foam hybrid. Everything else..."
    Read review
    "Request a room on a floor that does not have pets if you are not traveling with a pet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing