We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin

#4 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
3920 Tuller Road, Dublin, OH 43017
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 468: English reviews
Plainfield, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was a great place to stay. Clean comfortable room, bed, and bath. Loved having the fruit infused water available 24/7 in the lobby...nice touch! Will definitely stay hear again when we are in the Dublin area,

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank C4934YAkimm
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of all that Dublin / Columbus has to offer. Again, thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Dublin Ohio. More 

Ferndale, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great hotel and great value! Check-in was very personal and efficient. The rooms were larger than I expected and very clean. When walking up to my room I was greeted by the General Manager and several housekeepers. You can tell that this hotel prides itself on great customer service. Kudos!!1

Helpful?
Thank seasda2001
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really enjoy making sure our guest feel "wowed " when they stay with us. We look forward to your soon return. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Thanks to Cris and the team for making me so very welcome - The staff is friendly and enjoys conversing with each guest. Regardless of shift, we were always greeted with interest. Genuinely warm and friendly, so you won't have to worry about feeling alone. They are just like family and it was nice they looked out for everyone and... More 

Helpful?
Thank StoneCole
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for spending time with us recently. We really appreciate that you choose us to spend your hard earned money. Please visit us again soon. More 

Grayson, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very clean hotel!!! We stayed for a weekend during softball tourney. Several good restaurants close by. Check in/out easy. Lobby was great and a nice outdoor pool. The young lady who checked us in late in the afternoon was very nice and helpful. We would probably stay with them again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan J
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I hope you enjoyed your visit to the area. We look forward to your returning soon. More 

GLEN FORK
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel staff was helped and nice while the rooms and other areas of the hotel were clean. I was disappointed that the air conditioning units didn't work very well, our rooms didn't have a microwave or refrigerator, and there was no indoor pool.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ASHLEY F
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of your stay. I am glad your felt the staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. We have a limited amount of rooms that have microwaves and fridges and would have been happy to upgrade you to them if any were available. You are correct, we do not have a indoor pool, but we... More 

Forida, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I arrived at the hotel at around 1:40pm, hoping to be able to check in early. No, couldn't do that, they were full and nothing was cleaned. We understood and had no problem with that. We had a 4pm appointment and could just make it if we are able to check in at 3pm, the advertised check... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Roland C
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. As we discussed with you the room was not cleaned yet ( because of the guest in that room checking out late) When you arrived back we had a handicap room available for you to check in to immediately, you choose to wait until the other room was cleaned. Thank you for staying with us... More 

Minford, Ohio
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As we had requested, we were placed on the top floor opposite Interstate 270, and away from the elevator. The parking lot was pretty full, but we had a very quiet stay. The facility is obviously an older Hampton and showing signs of wear, but management keeps it very clean, the staff was helpful and friendly, and we would definitely... More 

Helpful?
Thank PamAndKen2014
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our last renovation was 5 years ago and we will be having another here in 2017. We have a limited amount of rooms that have microwave and fridge that we could have upgraded you to. Thanks again for staying with us. More 

Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
72 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A room for my five-person family, 10 minutes from our destination, with a free breakfast that was really, really tasty for $119+tax makes me a very happy camper. Also, clean rooms and a friendly staff and yummy chocolate chip cookies and bottled water at check-in. Yes, an in-room frig would have been nice, but for what we paid and what... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carilovestotravel
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I just want to make sure that you know along with our hot breakfast, we have an outdoor pool, a fitness area, free fruit water in the lobby, 2 bottles of water in your room along with 2 candy bars, and free wi fi for our honors guest. We have a limited amount of rooms... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The title says most everything. Older property but well kept. Rooms are nice enough and the staff is friendly enough. Breakfast was a bit less than nice enough. Location is awkward unless you need to be in the immediate area--nothing of note in the area that I could see.

Helpful?
Thank briantoronto
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have many area attractions near us, The number ranked zoo in the country is 5 minutes away ( Columbus Zoo) and The Ohio State University is located 15 minutes away. The city of Dublin also offers many options for a visitor. We appreciate your feedback and hope you take time to visit all the... More 

hartville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

when making reservation was told refrigerator in all rooms. was not there. when asked they said all booked up. no way to get one. ice machine was watery. needed to keep things cold and also impossible to do. not happy.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Laura F
Cris H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry you had such a poor experience. Since you did not make the reservation with us, I am not sure who promised a refrigerator to you? We have only a limited amount of rooms that are designed to have fridges in them. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
1.9 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
1.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
3.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
2.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin

Address: 3920 Tuller Road, Dublin, OH 43017
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: $97 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin Hotel Dublin
Hampton Inn Dublin
Dublin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#2 Family Hotel in Dublin
#8 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay