We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin

Traveler (83)
Room & Suite (46)
Video (1)

About

#13 of 23 hotels in Dublin
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
Whether it's for business or a vacation, you will enjoy every moment of an extended stay at Cloverleaf Suites. We offer executives and families alike a comfortable place to relax, with amenities that create a truly luxurious experience. Cloverleaf Suites is the premier choice among extended stay hotels in the Columbus, Ohio area. We are conveniently located off of I-270 in Dublin, and are close to: Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, Greater Columbus Convention Center, Ohio State University. The comforts of home make travel easier. Each spacious suite includes a fully stocked kitchen with full-sized appliances, cookware and dinnerware, a living room with a sleeper sofa, and flat-screen televisions. Cloverleaf Suites also provides free wireless Internet, a free hot and fresh breakfast buffet, free parking, and more to truly help you feel at home. Room to relax and unwind. Our variety of rooms will suit any type of traveler's needs.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
50Car recommended
Grade: 50 out of 100
46Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
411Reviews
3Q+A
83Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 211
  • 90
  • 38
  • 33
  • 40
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This place needs alot of work. I had to go to the desk 3 times in a 2 night stay to discuss issues. The phone systems didnt work and everything was poorly maintained. To many other nice places in the area to stay for the same or less money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Parking is awful. Need more help with cleaning and turning around rooms. Manager went out of her way to make us a pot of coffee for our party. Front desk refused to do so. One lady at the front desk was not friendly at all. Need to get the upgrading of rooms done so the big
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Staff is rude. Rooms are not clean. Microwave is barely hanging onto the kitchen cupboeards- was too afraid to use it. Did not get the riom reserved. Reserved a 2 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds. Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with 1 queen bed and the second room had 2double beds-
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from CloverleafDublin, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin
Responded 5 days ago
I am so sorry for the trouble you had while you were here. We pride ourselves on our service so I would truly like to hear what happened with our staff to make you so upset. However I will let you know we do not have any rooms on our property with three queen beds in them The biggest room bed wise was the one you described with 2 double beds in 1 room and a queen bed in the other. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at the hotel if you would like to discuss further. Thank you. Joseph Piscitello General Manager
Read more
The location was wonderful for a family zoo trip. Beautiful location and neighborhood about 10 minutes from the zoo. The property felt like a nice apartment building instead of a hotel. We tried to check in a few minutes before 3 but our room wasn't ready and we were told to
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from CloverleafDublin, Front Office Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
Read more
Good experience. Updated rooms. Breakfast needs to be improved there needs to be more to choose from especially the hot items. Overall I would stay here again in the future. The hotel is in a safe part of Columbus being that it is Dublin.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from CloverleafDublin, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Columbus Dublin
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$103 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
chase hotel dublinchase hotel by woodfinwoodfin suites dublin
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Chase Suite Hotel Dublin
LOCATION
United StatesOhioDublin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing