We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Cloverleaf Suites

#12 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Cloverleaf Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 100: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Over the top! My sister in law had no car and needed a phone charger. Maria drove to get her one. Who does this? Thank you, Maria! Comfortable, clean suite. We took advantage of the Lifetime membership; aquagym, sauna, steamroom..... AAAAAHHHH!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Thouria B
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our first time stay - we were there three nights for a softball tournament in Columbus. The hotel is very nice with spacious rooms that are clean and comfortable. We were there with our whole team and most liked their rooms. Our bed was super comfortable and it was nice that the bedroom had doors to separate it from the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kim P
Maple Grove, MN
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Absolutely loved this place. Room was great and spacious. Our only complaint was that the air conditioning was so loud. Didn't make me change my five stars though. Would definitely stay here again if in Dublin/Columbus. Love the shuttle to and from the Zoo. Easy and saved parking fees. Nice evening reception.

Helpful?
Thank tecemese
Management response:

Dear Tecemese, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful 5 star review on your recent stay! I do apologize about the air conditioner being noisy and have had the matter corrected! We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels, Brad Bonacci More 

Rochester
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was nice. Plenty of nice annual flowers planted outside. The rooms and buildings were update but we noticed various damage/repair issues. The room was clean and modern as the common areas were. The breakfast was a homemade with sliced (real) ham and real eggs (scrambled).

Helpful?
Thank Traveling1994
Connie B, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for choosing The Cloverleaf Suites for your stay in the Dublin area. We always hope that our guests are comfortable and enjoy their stay, and we are glad that you did! I will relay your review to the staff and I am sure they will be pleased that you were happy with your stay.... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked based on closed proximity to zoo which was our destination in Columbus. Staff was nice when I spoke with them. Room had some sort of smell that was not normal but we were tired when got in. Immediately found two Beatles which I would describe as June bugs where I'm from inside our room. We had to use pull... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aaron S
Connie B, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

I would like to first, thank you for you for staying with us, and secondly thank you for your review. I apologize for the issues with your room, I assure you the items you brought up have been addressed, and we are sorry for the disappointment you experienced. Once again, thank you for staying with us, and for bringing these... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had booked a block of rooms here for my wedding. I had booked a room for myself and my men. When I had checked into the hotel, I had told them I had three service digs and they told me no problem and gave me a magnet for the dpor that said dogs, to let rhe cleaning people know.... More 

Helpful?
Thank David S
Connie B, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

I would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel, and for you kind words. I will definitely share this with the staff. Our goal is always for our guests to enjoy their stay, and we love it when they come back and visit us again. We wish you and your new spouse the best of luck, and hope... More 

Newburgh, Indiana
Level Contributor
78 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had plans to stay at this hotel on a weekend trip to visit friends in Columbus. Two days before the trip we learned our infant son had passed away at 19 weeks. We phoned the hotel 36 hours prior to check-in and were told they needed manager approval to cancel the charge. We have now, three days later, returned... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Heather H
joe b, SVP at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mr & Mrs. Harper, First my sincere apology for your loss. We strive to provide first class servcie to every guest and I was disappointed to hear we failed to resolve the issue of your request to cancel your reservation in a timely manner. We did cancel your reservation and reversed all charges. It was not that we were... More 

Buffalo, New York
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed there last night and awoke to a bed bug on my pillow! The maintenance guy who came was excellent and confirmed it was indeed a bed bug. He said to pack up and get out as fast as we could. The manager Connie that I spoke with was horrible. She lied to us and was extremely unprofessional. When... More 

Helpful?
Thank christinatrip1234
joe b, VP at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Dear Christina, I was disappointed to hear we failed to meet your expectations with your recent stay. As to the complaint of Bugs, we have our property serviced by a professional pest control company weekly to ensure our giests have a clean room. Immediatly upon your information we contacted our service vendor and had them come out to inspect the... More 

Saratoga Springs, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Their complimentary breakfast was good, with hot and cold food choices. They also had a complimentary happy hour Monday through Thursday. Enjoyed the pool and the hot tub, and we took their shuttle to the Columbus Zoo. We will stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
Connie B, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing The Cloverleaf Suites, and for your review. My staff and I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and athat you were able to take advantage of the things we had to offer the pool, shuttle, and social hour. Once again thank you for staying with us, and we hope that if you come to the... More 

Covington, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely disgusting on EVERY level. Air conditioner is so loud you can't sleep. I'm awake at 1:58 AM writing this stupid review because of it. Outdated everywhere. Kitchen light falling down. Hair everywhere in tub. Couldn't give our 2 year old a bath. Dirty. Dark. Nasty. Never ever stay at this DUMP. Enough said

Helpful?
Thank Rbow1978
Connie B, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites, responded to this review

I would like to begin with an apology for the issues you encountered during your stay, as you can see this is not the normal experience that our guests have, I cannot say how sorry I am that you were not able to relax and enjoy your stay with us. At this point the issues that you mentioned have been... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
1.8 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
3.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
1.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
2.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether it's for business or a vacation, you will enjoy every moment of an extended stay at Cloverleaf Suites. We offer executives and families alike a comfortable place to relax, with amenities that create a truly luxurious experience. Cloverleaf Suites is the premier choice among extended stay hotels in the Columbus, Ohio area. We are conveniently located off of I-270 in Dublin, and are close to: Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, Greater Columbus Convention Center, Ohio State University. The comforts of home make travel easier. Each spacious suite includes a fully stocked kitchen with full-sized appliances, cookware and dinnerware, a living room with a sleeper sofa, and flat-screen televisions. Cloverleaf Suites also provides free wireless Internet, a free hot and fresh breakfast buffet, free parking, and more to truly help you feel at home. Room to relax and unwind. Our variety of rooms will suit any type of traveler's needs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cloverleaf Suites

Address: 4130 Tuller Road, Dublin, OH 43017 (Formerly Chase Suite Hotel Dublin)
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: $108 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cloverleaf Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Cloverleaf Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Hotel Dublin
Chase Hotel By Woodfin
Woodfin Suites Dublin
Cloverleaf Suites Dublin, Ohio
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay