We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

829 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 811: English reviews
Broomfield, Colorado
Reviewed April 4, 2016

I stay in this hotel twice yearly on business. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Close to major interstates and restaurants. Staff is always friendly. This hotel has been consistent for over 4 years!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally S
HGICLEAP, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Hi Sally S, Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful feedback! We love to hear when our dedication to our guests shows and absolutely appreciate your consistent business at the property. We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you, Desiree Dickinson Front Office Supervisor

Mentor, Ohio
Reviewed April 1, 2016

Great location for traveling to the airport We left our car while we traveled and felt it was safe and secure while we were away Rate was reasonable for staying overnight and leaving our car for 5 nights

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimtG5666HN
HGICLEAP, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Thank you, kimtG5666HN, for your kind words about your park and fly stay at our property! We hope to see you again next time you choose to fly out of Cleveland. Thank you, Desiree Dickinson Front Office Supervisor

Reviewed March 30, 2016

great location to CLe airport, great food, great shuttle service, friendly staff. Appearance clean and neat, bar area, TV, wait staff all good to plus good. overall high rating in all categories. shuttle service dropped us off early am, and picked us, and took us right to our cars in the parking lot. no complaints. Hawk

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hal H
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, Hal H! We appreciate your kind words and for highlighting your excellent experience. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you back as our guest! With much appreciation, Shirlene Kramer General Manager

Havre de Grace, Maryland
Reviewed March 29, 2016

This was a nice hotel near the airport. Conveniently located, however there isn't many eating choices without driving. The beds were vary comfortable and the rooms clean and well supplied. The staff was very friendly and willing to help.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Jeff S! Thank you for your kind words regarding our comfortable beds, clean rooms and especially our friendly staff! I am not sure if you are aware of the extra service that we offer. Our shuttle driver takes our guests to places within a 5 mile radius of the hotel. Next time you stay with us, please stop by...

Richmond, United States
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Very clean and modern. Staff was wonderful. It is nice to have a restaurant on site for the convenience. However, I would like to see the dinner menu expanded a bit. When you stay at the hotel all week, the menu gets a little old. The breakfast is hot and very good. Beds are actually quite comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy B
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for highlighting some of the amenities of our hotel, Nancy B! I am most pleased to hear that you found our staff wonderful! I will forward your feedback to our Food & Beverage Manager so we can exceed your expectations when you dine with us in the future. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to...

Reviewed March 27, 2016 via mobile

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. We will definitely use this hotel if we ever come back! My boys like the pool, it's small but good for kids. My husband and I enjoyed the workout room. I really liked that it over looks the pool. We were easily able to watch our boys.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley H
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Ashley H! Thank you for your wonderful remarks about our amenities. I am thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Shirlene Kramer General Manager

Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed March 27, 2016 via mobile

Room nice, comply bed, good service, but not close to anything, had to pay extra for shuttle service, $35 more! Maybe I didn't read hotel services well, room was already over $100 and had to pay more for service when checked in! I will stay some place else next time I fly out of cleveland!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zipperi h
HGICLEAP, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Hello zipperi h, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the room and service, although we're sorry to hear about the additional fee that was charged. We do have a 24 hour complimentary shuttle and value your business. If you do choose to...

Chillicothe, Ohio
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Both rooms were extremely clean and nice! The only issue was the walls were paper thin. I could here the gentleman next door using the restroom! It was pretty shocking. If I hadn't been so tired from my flight I would have asked to change rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tlspeakman
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed March 25, 2016

I used the digital check-in and when I got to the hotel they gave me a room that was already assigned to someone else. I about had a heart attack when I walked in and saw someone watching TV. I think this was a fault of the front desk and not the digital check-in so I won't be staying there...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 816brentn
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Dear 816brentn, I sincerely apologize for the mishap during your stay at our hotel. Rest assured, this is not a typical occurrence that our guests experience. Thank you for your feedback. It is through feedback, such as yours, that we are able to improve upon the service that we provide to all our valued guests. I am pleased to let...

Pittsburgh, Pakistan
Reviewed March 23, 2016

This hotel has superior accommodations, breakfast and waitress staff. I enjoy staying at HGI EVERY time I'm in Cleveland for business. Rooms are super clean, and beds are super comfortable. The beds adjust firmness, very good for folks with bad backs like mine.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review

Dear Mark H, Thank you for staying with us again! We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely yours, Shirlene Kramer General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
9.6 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Cleveland Downtown
9.7 mi away
The Westin Cleveland Downtown
2.6 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#16 of 38 in Cleveland
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
#2 of 38 in Cleveland
447 reviews
9.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
"The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport is conveniently located just 2 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. Our hotel has 168 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms as well as a fitness center and pool. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Address: 4900 Emerald Court S.W., Cleveland, OH 44135
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Price Range: $112 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland
Cleveland Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Ohio
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#5 Business Hotel in Cleveland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport staff and other travelers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms away from the elevator to eliminate hearing the dinging of the elevator doors.”
 of 5 bubbles darlenek523, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Airport shuttle is free but you have to make a reservation.”
 of 5 bubbles TENNDAWG, Jan 8, 2017 | Read review
“All good rooms. Quiet hotel in any room we have stayed in.”
 of 5 bubbles Sunlover5, Nov 13, 2016 | Read review
“Breakfast features omelletes made to order --and waffles!”
 of 5 bubbles texwegian, Nov 6, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side look out to grass and trees. Front to parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles GaryD754, Aug 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question