We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Save
Share
16501 Snow Rd, Brook Park, OH 44142-2778
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$69
$57
View Deal
SAVE $12
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Lol.travel$69
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (66)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (4)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/26/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/26/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 4 hotels in Brook Park
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Brook Park does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, a nice option for travelers like you. Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland makes getting online easy as free wifi is available. You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a 24 hour front desk, newspaper, and baggage storage. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. Travelers looking for Chinese restaurants can head to Hong Kong Restaurant. Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland puts the best of Brook Park at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable. Pools and fitness center closed until further notice. New lobby hours are from 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM until further notice.
Read more
Room & Suite (33)33
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Paid public parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared kitchen
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Hotel links
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
681Reviews7Q+A44Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 222
  • 220
  • 122
  • 53
  • 64
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
madjackrin wrote a review Jul 2020
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania1 contribution
The rooms were not cleaned - no garbage emptied, old towels left in the room. When we came back in the late afternoon and asked for clean towels, they were out of them. Four of us had to shower after being in 94 degree weather on the softball fields. I had to empty our garbage cans and was told to put them out in the hallway (which I did not). Very disappointed!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Danny J, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Responded 1 week ago
Dear madjackrin, We are saddened to know that you were not happy with the service you received from us during your stay. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.
Read more
Ronald B wrote a review Apr 2020
Spring Hill3 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
We traveled to Cleveland for an ACL tournament my nephew was scheduled to play. However it was canceled at the last minute due to the virus by the county. The hotel however was great.The room was large with to queen size beds, very clean. the AC was quiet and kept the room at even temperature. A large breakfast area with full variety of items, and friendly and accommodating staff, The parking area is large and well lit. I would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Responded Jun 24, 2020
Dear Ronald B, On behalf of the entire team here at the Best Western Cleveland, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for the outstanding review. Should your future travel plans bring you back to Cleveland, we would love to host you during your visit. Safe Travels !!!
Read more
913jenniferv wrote a review Jul 2020
New Castle, Pennsylvania43 contributions10 helpful votes
The hotel is in need of a total update and cleaning. There was garabge in the room from prior guests. The hotel ran out of towels, and many items did not work properly. The TV was tiny, they call their rooms suites but in fact they are just an average room. Price was reasonable but I guess you get what you pay for.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Danny J, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 913jenniferv, We are saddened to know that you were not happy with the service you received from us during your stay. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.
Read more
NoCleverCreation wrote a review Jul 2020
Fort Wayne, Indiana416 contributions152 helpful votes
As far as the facility goes, the hotel is nice, in excellent condition, comfortable, and updated. Breakfast was pretty good for this caliber of hotel. They could use some automatic doors in the entryway. Getting luggage in was rather difficult. They are also squeezed into a rather small piece of land. So, parking is not convenient. The entry is in back of the property. The reason I can’t give it anything more than two stars is because of the pettiness and poor customer service of the staff. Act I: We check-in shortly after noon. since my husband had finished with his appointment at Cleveland Clinic. We are told that check-in time wasn’t until three or four. I begged for the desk clerk to allow us to check-in because I was really sick with the flu. It was quite visible. (In fact, I didn’t eat or get out of bed the rest of the day.). The desk clerk allows us to check in. Act II: Days after we checked out, I notice on my credit card that I was charged $30. Since I used a Best Western Rewards voucher, there should not have been a charge. I called the hotel and spoke with the night auditor, who informed me it was an early check-in fee. I told her that this was not disclosed at check-in. This cascades into an argument where the night auditor started taking over me, twisting my words, and stated that she would check the cameras to see if I was told of the charge. Really!?!?! You know who was the most reasonable person in all of this?.....the owner! I had already disputed the charge with PayPal. He told me he spoke with his clerks about their attitudes and would not dispute the chargeback. Note that I have never been denied a check-in at this time if there is an available room nor charged a fee for early check-in when checking in around this time at any other hotel I have ever stayed in. It’s really a shame that this happened because I would have otherwise stayed there again. It was a really good value.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Danny J, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time and leave feedback for your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology to not able to meet expectation. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. I want to apologize for the kids that disturb your rest, All Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you.
Read more
mhensley2020 wrote a review Jun 2020
Temperance, Michigan1 contribution
Room was so dirty, bed sheets were dirty , hallway and room smells awful, water in the elevator and the staff just puts a caution wet floor sign up instead of mopping it up ... would never stay here again. Most uncomfortable bed in any hotel i have ever stayed at. Staff was not freindly at all.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Responded Jun 24, 2020
Dear mhensley2020, We are saddened to know that you were not happy with the service you received from us during your stay. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western airport hotel brook park, best western airport inn and suites, best western brook park, brook park best western
LOCATION
United StatesOhioBrook Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland?
Yes, free parking and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland?
Conveniently located restaurants include Goody's Restaurant, Bob Evans, and Kicker's Pizza & More.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Brook Park.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland?
Many travelers enjoy visiting USS Cod Submarine Memorial (9.6 miles), Heinen's Downtown (9.5 miles), and West Side Market (8.1 miles).