We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Quality Suites

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 69: English reviews
Lithopolis, Ohio
Level Contributor
152 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Renovations are being made. The lobby has a display of what the lobby, breakfast area, rooms will look like. We were greeted promptly by a male receptionist. Room 317 had a comfortable bed and pillows. The room was one of the largest hotel rooms I've ever stayed; containing a desk, sofa and chair with a swing arm TV. Breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
Thank LivingTheDream108
Blu H, Assistant General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Hello Living the dream- I wanted to thank you for your recent feedback. I have shared your feedback with the rest of my staff. I hope that you will come see me again in October when everything is done. Thank you again, Kenneth M. Doud Assistant General Manager Quality Suites 513.530.5999 More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2016

We booked one night on June 7th. We were on a two day vacation with our young children and booked this hotel because it has a pool (a huge deal when you're travelling with kids). We got to the hotel late at night and checked in. We were surprised to see the lobby completely stripped. The hotel is under renovations... More 

Helpful?
Thank ljones1227
Jamie C, Front Office Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Quality Suites. The location was very convenient, the staff was polite and friendly, the breakfast was great! In spite of the refurbishing that was going on, the atmosphere was quiet and the facilities were clean.

Helpful?
Thank TechGrandma
Jamie C, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the Cincinnati area. More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016

This Quality Inn will be rebranded as Blu. It's being renovated now. The lobby is peeled back to concrete. Our room is renovated . . . new paint, carpet, furnishings . . . and quite pleasant. It's well equipped with desk, couch, dresser, microwave, fridge, plenty of towels etc. This room is for disabled and is well set up. Unfortunately... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank James L
Jamie C, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in our new rooms. We are also going to upgrade our shower seats! Thank you for the info:) More 

Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2016

The hotel was in the process of being remodeled but it was okay for the money. Even though it is listed as a suite it was essentially one big room with a divider that comes up to you underarms that separates the bed from the living space. We were very disappointed that there was only one tv. Usually suites have... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sean C
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

Upon arriving at around 1:30am, the staff were fairly quick to greet us but the place looked very empty. The lobby was nearly completely empty of furniture making us question if the place was still in business and they just forgot to lock the door. They gave us a suite that we didn't ask for which was nice but it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diablo0
General M, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We will use your feedback to better assist our guests in the future. We would love for you to visit us again after our renovations. Jamie Chadwick More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

I own a Tour Operating company called Explorer Chick, and I partnered with the Quality Inn in Blue Ash for a 4 day tour I organized for a team from the Netherlands. From the start Jamie, the manager, was incredible. She was always eager to help and accommodating to my large group. She authentically cared about me and my group... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicki_Bruckmann
New Albany, Indiana
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2015

My wife and I spent 4 nights here. We found the suite very spacious. We had a fridge, microwave, couch and desk. The sink was separate from shower which is a huge plus while staying multiple nights. The outside was somewhat dated, but you could tell some improvements have been made. The rooms in relation to lobby was what i... More 

Helpful?
Thank JGanote
General M, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! We always enjoy hearing back from our guests after their stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. We are beginning renovations and will be excited to show off our new look! More 

Gainesville, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2015 via mobile

Promised two adjoining rooms and upon arrival no such luck. To late to make other arrangements. Promised they would get two double bed rooms adjoining on Saturday. Later that night they informed us that they don't have rooms like that.

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert D
General M, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

We unfortunately are unable to ever promise adjoining rooms. I am sorry for the misunderstanding and that we weren't able to accommodate your request. More 

Oakland, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015

We stayed at Quality Suites Blue Ash from 9/3-9/7. While the plus points for us were value for money, and location(we were going to a family event). Some negative points to note which made our experience an unfortunate one: the air conditioning in our room did not work making the room stifling hot & stuffy during the night. We were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Habibi007
General M, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

We regret that your experience during your stay was unfortunate. However as per our phone conversations we can not control once we have processed our credit cards how your bank process the credits and refunds. Some banks can take up to 30 days. As I have stated to you I would be more than happy to speak with a representative... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
1.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
3.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Quality Suites Hotel, Cincinnati OH. Located in the beautiful suburb of Blue Ash which is minutes away from The Kings Island Amusement Park, The Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens, Newport Aquarium and Paul Brown Stadium. The Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport is 35 miles and University of Cincinnati is 15 miles from this Cincinnati Hotel. Newly opened Horseshoe Casino about 15 minutes from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 11349 Reed Hartman Hwy, Blue Ash, OH 45241 (Formerly Gama Suites)
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Price Range: $102 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Cincinnati
Cincinnati Comfort Suites
Quality Suites Blue Ash, Ohio
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay