We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Very very dated property. Clean. Metal outlets screwed to the wall for AC unit electric power. Chipped paint. Peeling paper. Way overpriced. Would not return.
Far below any Crown Plaza I have experienced and we are Spire members.
Maintenance carts left in hall way. Dirty...More
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your patronage as a Spire Elite member and for sharing your experience with our hotel. I would like to apologize for the disappointment and inconvenience you had with the overall condition and cleanliness of our room and the...More
We had a situation where we had a family medical emergency at a nearby hospital. My wife and I were literally up all night long with this situation. When things got under control we were too tired to drive home so we went in search...More
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded August 8, 2017
Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Cincinnati. I was pleased to read your favorable comments about the staff and that you found the room to be very clean and comfortable. Aisha and...More
Well this hotel has all what you need, comfy bed, hot shower and nice friendly people offering great service. However, it can do with a little upgrading as current state doesn't do it justice. Still an overall good experience though, so I recommend it for...More
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the accommodations and service provided by our property. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed...More
Hotel is dated but clean. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Meal in bar was terrible, fryer needed oil changed and sandwich was soggy. It is non-smoking but they provide a safe environment for guest to smoke. I give them 5 stars for hospitality.More
Thank Amy W
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to comment about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Cincinnati. I apologize that your meal was not satisfactory. We would have gladly replaced the items at no cost to you. We all really appreciate your endorsement...More
This hotel is disgusting! We went here because the first hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Mason was also disgusting. We hoped this one would be better. My husband checked in and went to the room while I waited in the car with our sleeping kids....More
Thank Mary E
Response from Danny H, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue AshResponded August 15, 2017
Dear Mary E,
Thank you for bringing the issues you encountered to our attention. We are working to correct issues such immediately. There is absolutely no excuse and I apologize. Please contact Donna Weitlauf at 513-793-4500 and she will be more than happy to refund...More
$100 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Reservation Counter, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Domonic D | Reviewed this property |
Although our family saw no bugs in the three nights we stayed, the coffee pots in the rooms were single serving and ours literally blew up in my face as I added the water to it. Didn't try using again.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Some rooms aren't accessible with a luggage cart because of steps."