We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
See the most recent reviews
Showing 102: English reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I've been here a while...room and housekeeping, excellent. Frnt desk, the same. Breakfasts a bit limited in choice, but I have hope. Internet? I've had problems with innflux. Their tech support has been professional, but haven't solved a pressing problem. Also, their software causes problems with BitDefender, which are solvable. Maintenance has been excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BHL857
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are very thankful for the kind comments about the hotel and our staff; however, we apologize that our free WiFi did not work properly during your stay. In response to your feedback, I am going to speak with our internet provider to get these...

TOLEDO
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The room we were in seemed to be fairly old. Everything was pretty outdated. However, we received a great price on the room so I can't complain. The first room we were in had a weird smell to it but the staff was very accommodating and moved us to another room near by. The second room was very similar but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rentfan626
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman, responded to this review

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff and the value for the price paid of the room; however, we apologize that the initial room was not fresh, and that the rooms also seemed outdated. To uphold our company's high standards, we will continue to make improvements on...

Columbus, Ohio, United States
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We stayed one night after a day at a nearby waterpark. We had two adults and two children, and a room with one queen bed and one sofabed. There was sort of an old hotel smell that I noticed as soon as we walked in. The room was pretty tiny, and was mostly outdated, though some things had been updated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Missy M
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

I was lucky enough to stay here two nights on my trip to King's Island. The staff were extremely friendly. This worker, Amy was extra helpful in suggesting places for dinner. The hotel room was beautiful! We loved the 2 flat screen tvs! We also loved having a comfy couch! This was a wonderful place! I plan on going there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bablock
Greater Cincinnati
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We typically stay in 3* or better hotels but I got this deal on a travel site that I couldn't pass up. Why not give it a try?! The hotel exceeded my expectations, especially for a 2*. The room had a full kitchen with dishes, pots, pans, full size fridge with ice maker as well as microwave. It had a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Redsbcats
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Our first room assignment was #213. An unpleasant odor was apparent from the moment we opened the door (Pet odor?) I inquired about another room and the desk attendant "Helen" was very pleasant and assigned us room #122. The room was ok for an overnight stay with everything we needed and more. Reasonably clean, plenty of towels, we did find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolynjb330
Vermilion, Ohio
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Richard greeted me like a long lost friend. I felt as though I was coming home. The room was clean and homey. It was easy access to a great burger place, and easy access to the interstate. I would definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kowajo
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of your room. I am also extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed meeting Richard. Our staff takes pride in creating a memorable, exceptional “home away from home” experience for all of our guests...

Kent, Ohio
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for two weeks. Richard was very personable. The rooms were comfortable, not too loud. The staff was very accommodating. The price of the room based on convenience was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mudhen55
Joe O, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman, responded to this review

Value is what we offer all our guests and friendly service just makes your stay even better. Thank you for mentioning the great service that Richard offers and for the great comments about your stay.

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Very good staff. The service was excellent! All staff was very helpful in accommodating my requests. Richard was very friendly. I stayed for 1 week earlier and then came back for another week because of the service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prashant P
Joe O, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Repeat business is the best compliment any business can receive and Richard always makes all our guests feel like they are at home. Thanks again.

Springboro, Ohio
Reviewed March 2, 2013

I came here on business in Feb 2013, I received a first floor 1 bedroom suite, and it was wonderful I stayed almost 2 weeks and enjoyed it. The staff was friendly including RICHARD :) and everyone took care of any needs we had. Great place, not too loud, easy access to stores, shopping, and the interstate! The decor is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ms_Pessimistic
Joe O, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman, responded to this review

WOW - thanks for the review and the recommendation. Richard and the whole staff want our guests to feel at home and enjoy the value the hotel has to offer with the kitchens, breakfast, and clean rooms. Thanks again for the thumbs up!!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blue Ash hotels
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
2.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Homestead Studio Suites Blue Ash, your home away from home! We feature a fully equipped kitchen in all rooms....something you won't find in a typical hotel: kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, and stovetops; dining and cooking utensils provided; onsite guest laundry; pool and fitness center; pet friendly rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Address: 4630 Creek Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-2806 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites - Cincinnati - Blue Ash)
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Price Range: $80 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Suites Cincinnati
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman Ohio
Blue Ash Homestead Suites
Homestead Suites Blue Ash
Homestead Blue Ash
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Cincinnati, Ohio

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Best Service”
 of 5 bubbles 809arunkumars, Feb 19, 2017 | Read review
“If you stay longer 30 or more days, you decrease the price you pay per day 37.05 a day”
 of 5 bubbles darsuzanne, Dec 22, 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay in any of the rooms”
 of 5 bubbles msdolimite, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
“Ask to be near the elevator if you need one... there is only one!”
 of 5 bubbles CreativeCopy, Aug 4, 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms are pet friendly”
 of 5 bubbles kellig921, Jul 25, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question