We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 63: English reviews
Bedford, Indiana
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

We are in town for the Reds game and Kings Island. We arrived at 7 in the evening. The young lady at the front desk was very nice and personable. Booked it on Hotwire so I wasn't real sure what we were getting. It was very affordable. To our surprise it was very nice it had a kitchen very comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trigger10667
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you were pleased with the service provided by our great staff. Still, I apologize that you had issues with your refrigerator during your visit. I will be meeting with our maintenance staff to ensure this does not occur in the future. Thank you...

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Reviewed June 22, 2016

The rooms are nice, clean and about what you would expect from an extended stay hotel, The staff was very nice and responsive. The internet is absurd. Download speeds just above dial up .7mbps. If you are on business i recommend passing as the internet here is just worthless. IF you are traveling with your family and don't need high-speed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gillead1
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize that our internet did not meet your expectations. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at cba@extendedstay.com. We hope that you...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed June 21, 2016

friendly staff, clean rooms with kitchen and free wi fi, good location, iron and ironing board in room, LGTV with showtime channels, microwave and swimming pool. easy access off ronald reagan highway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erproffitt
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our great staff, your clean room and your fully equipped kitchen during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide...

denver
Reviewed June 20, 2016

My annual 8 day trip in to visit family. 4th or 5th stay at this property, have never been assigned room upon back of property (north side). Room was diagonal to day care facility which was a playground all day long with many kids, awakened weekdays, not appreciated with having 2 hour 'behind' orientation. Ask for parking lot facing unit....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jeepdogdad
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns in your review. I appreciate you bringing those security concerns to my attention. Our staff will be briefed on this issue because it is unacceptable. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Southern California
Reviewed June 4, 2016

Everyone at the front desk were outstanding. They were friendly, courteous and helpful. I needed a few letters printed out and they were happy to help me rather than send me down to some copy shop. The room had everything a business traveler needs. Good shower, refrigerator, stove and working AC. Good job there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnso6995
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank-you for posting such an honest review. I am thrilled our hotel was able to meet your needs. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.

Madison, Ohio
Reviewed May 25, 2016

We have stayed at other hotels w/a kitchen, so we were expecting a stocked kitchen. We had to call down to get pots, pans, plates, cups and silverware. You could also choose to get other accessories such as a coffee maker, toaster, etc. The front desk clerk was very quick in getting our "order" together and very friendly but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ssweet2016
Reviewed May 19, 2016

There was a room. It had a bed, wifi, refrigerator, and a place to sit. It was cheap. That is the positive. Negative: 1. The hallways have a terrible smell. Have they ever, ever been cleaned? 2. There is no elevator, you have to shlep your luggage up narrow steep stairs (to third floor). 3. Under the guise of a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shani B
Ohio
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Super cool place with wonderful staff. Stay was great. Also located at prime area.Room has kitchen where you get all vessels and you can cook. DD,Kroger, Target are all near by. Prefer to stay again .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoshanSalim
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly customer service, and our fully equipped kitchens. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look...

NIAGARA FALLS
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Arrived after 1 am so front door was locked, used the call box for the desk clerk who said it be right there. Another guest let me in. The clerk arrived with the sweet fragrance of marijuana. Quickly gave me his key and said to sign registration card at check out as he was running his audit and he didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NFdolt
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. Please know that we do not tolerate illegal substances on our property and once any illegal acts occur we work hard to identify the issues and handle them accordingly. In response to...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed February 25, 2016 via mobile

Great location, quiet relaxing stay, friendly staff , I enjoyed staying here an enjoyable staff, great prices aswell. The manager ms. Matana was very nice easy going, all around great person an manager. An pretty much everyone that works there is really nice,never stayed at a hotel so caring. I'd recommend this hotel before any other in this town/area

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh R
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I’m so proud of our staff for providing you with a home away from home experience and exceptional customer service! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
2.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
2.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
3.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Address: 4260 Hunt Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-6612
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Price Range: $75 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Blue Ash
Blue Ash Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Avoid basement rooms. Rooms facing the parking provide good sunlight.”
 of 5 bubbles Junglee_Mausi, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
“We were on 2nd floor And all was quiet clean and did not smell like smoke!”
 of 5 bubbles Meandshamrock, Aug 23, 2016 | Read review
“Clean but smelled of smoke all the time. Seems seedy because of neighborhood and room smell”
 of 5 bubbles 854betha, Jul 20, 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles gillead1, Jun 22, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for parking lot facing unit in warm months due to adjacent day care facility”
 of 5 bubbles jeepdogdad, Jun 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay