We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 64: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
 Click to rate
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed December 18, 2016

I just had to write this in praise of Matana Claridge, and the staff which so far over the top! A pipe burst due to the winter weather and I was fixed up with a new room in less than 5 minutes and the hotel manager was in from home in 15 minutes...Alan helped me get my stuff into the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BHL857
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read that our staff made a positive impression on you during your stay. They will be informed on the great job they are doing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Newport, Kentucky
Reviewed October 25, 2016

Quite a decent place to stay. We stayed here for two weeks and we would have stayed longer, had we not be moving into an apartment. Rooms: Rooms are very good. We stayed in a Deluxe room which is larger than a studio and very spacious - a living room, separate kitchen, and bed area. Rooms are quite well maintained....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay M
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a thorough review of your stay. I'm glad you were pleased with the location and the area around our hotel, however, it is disappointing that you experienced some inconveniences. Overall, It is good to know you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our...

Edwardsburg, Michigan
Reviewed October 4, 2016

was a nice stop on to cut a 13 hr trip when not feeling well. Went online and got the place ten dollars cheaper than other places and it was clean in a nice location. Bed was a little hard but I have a memory foam at home so it was not bad

 Report
Helpful?
Thank springbasketsplus
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to see that you were able to have an excellent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see you were able to receive an affordable rate, better than our competitors, and was able to have a relaxing stay after a long drive. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again...

Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

This place is a total joke. I have never stayed at a worse hotel in my life. Both me, my wife and our 2 yr old all got sick from the dirty room. Not to mention that the hall was FILLED WITH WEED SMOKE!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Drew M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Best stay on a trip ever! Melanie and Deserae were awesome! Was asked if I would be cooking at check in and everything was broughgt to my room! Was told the breakfast was a "grab and go" and " nothing to get excited about" .... We were here for 2 nights for a wedding...I forgot my hair spray, went to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meandshamrock
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for the positive review. I'm thrilled to read our staff were more than accommodating and helpful, and the location was convenient during your stay. Our staff will be informed to keep up the good work. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Ashland, KY
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

I'm sitting here at the little desk in my musty, smoky smelling "non smoking" room tired and disappointed. It's late and we just left the Reds game. Check into our room, the last they have tonight (I booked through Hotwire for $39... How many times do I have to remind myself that you get what you pay for) and it's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cherrighost
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that the room smelled like smoke. We are a non-smoking property and our staff takes this issue seriously your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate...

Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed August 17, 2016

I just stayed there for one night for the Cincinnati open so I was just hoping for a clean room and a good location. This place is exactly what I needed. The room was spacious (with a sofa, a kitchen and a minibar area and a big desk) and clean and the staff is really friendly. There are no plates...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chianhenglee
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased to read you enjoyed our clean, spacious room and were provided great customer service by our staff. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewed July 20, 2016

Clean, but, the cigarette smell was overwhelming. Made everything seem yuk Smelled of smoke all the time, despite being a non smoking hotel. Cigarette burns in blanket Heather at front desk went above and beyond trying to get our room not to smell.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Beth A
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Don't stay in Room 114 as it is directly below the hotel laundry and the equipment runs most of the night. The Grab and Go breakfast is a joke. Otherwise the room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kentuckyspeedway
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so disappointed that the dryer kept you awake . Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have taken action to ensure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you would...

Reviewed July 10, 2016

Upon arriving at the hotel at 5pm on a Fri, we were taking our bags to our room on the 3rd floor and immediately choked from the smell of marijuana. We quickly got to our room and shut the door so as not to subject our daughter or ourselves to a contact high. The room itself was comfortable looking, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristi S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
3.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
2.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway

Address: 4260 Hunt Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Price Range: $71 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Blue Ash
Blue Ash Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Better to take a room on the second or third floor if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles BHL857, Dec 18, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid basement rooms. Rooms facing the parking provide good sunlight.”
 of 5 bubbles Junglee_Mausi, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
“We were on 2nd floor And all was quiet clean and did not smell like smoke!”
 of 5 bubbles Meandshamrock, Aug 23, 2016 | Read review
“Clean but smelled of smoke all the time. Seems seedy because of neighborhood and room smell”
 of 5 bubbles 854betha, Jul 20, 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles gillead1, Jun 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question