We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Save
Share
2779 Fairfield Commons Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431-3777
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Residence Inn$224
Hotels.com$224
Priceline$224
Expedia.com$224
CheapTickets$224
Orbitz.com$224
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (44)
Dining (13)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 08/20/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Updated 08/20/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 8 hotels in Beavercreek
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Beavercreek does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek, a nice option for travelers like you.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a kitchenette, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Residence Inn By Marriott Dayton Beavercreek Hotel features a 24 hour front desk, express check-in and check-out, and newspaper. In addition, as a valued Beavercreek Residence Inn guest, you can enjoy a pool and free breakfast that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

While in Beavercreek, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Residence Inn Beavercreek, including City Barbeque (1.0 mi), La Colombiana Restaurante (0.7 mi), and Osaka Japanese Steakhouse (0.6 mi).

During your visit, be sure to check out Hindu Temple (0.7 mi), which is a popular attraction within walking distance of the hotel.

Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Beavercreek.

Read more
Room & Suite (13)13
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quiet
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
158Reviews1Q+A34Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 70
  • 59
  • 18
  • 7
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Courtney wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
My family and I had a very enjoyable stay at this property recently. The rooms, like most Residence Inns, were very spacious and equipped with all that we needed for preparing our own meals and eating around the kitchen counter/dinette. The breakfast was ample with hot and continental items and in compliance with social distancing and CDC regulations. It is so nice to be able to serve ourselves again! The breakfast attendant was super helpful, as it was apparent that I was gathering breakfast for not only myself, but my husband and children in our room one morning. She provided me with a makeshift tray to use throughout our stay for carrying items back up to our room. The front desk associate, Robin, was also very informative with questions I had regarding the building and property and was generous in offering a hand with our luggage cart on the surprisingly snowy morning we departed! The hotel was easy to locate and conveniently located close to an array of food outlets, a mall, and Walmart across the street. We were pleased with this choice!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Rosie Rosado, Guest Services / Front Office at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Responded Apr 28, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you.
Read more
babs12858 wrote a review Apr 2021
Palmerton, Pennsylvania563 contributions180 helpful votes
Tiffany at check in was polite and assigned ud to room # 418 which was a 1 bedroom queen suite which was located right off the elevator. The room was nice but the air conditioner was extremely loud and it sounded like a frieght train. This hotel did, however, provide a nice hot/cold modified breakfast instead of the grab and go bag. The lady at breakfast was extremely pleasant and deserves to have a tip jar put out.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Everloving wrote a review Oct 2020
Rochester, New York30 contributions13 helpful votes
We stayed here for a week. Employees either not wearing masks at all or under their noses or chins. Totally despicable and disrespectful! We felt VERY unsafe here. How dare you endanger the health of your customers like this?! SHAME!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Krystal Price, General Manager at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Responded Oct 8, 2020
Dear Everloving, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback from your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the uncomfortable experience you described. We have taken appropriate steps to ensure the issues are corrected. Thank you again for your time and we hope to have a second chance in the future to provide you with the exceptional stay you desire from our property. Sincerely, Krystal
Read more
Micah H wrote a review Jul 2020
Kigali, Rwanda22 contributions3 helpful votes
Where to begin? This place was a complete disaster from the start. Would not recommend anyone here. When we got in the room, it wasn’t clean, a kid had scribbled in pen all over the bedroom door, the dishwasher had pieces of food and broken glass in it. The second day our toilet backed up and filled the bathroom floor with water - it took them 2 hours to fix that and they left the water in the bathroom. We had to call the desk and specially request someone to come clean the bathroom. There is no housekeeping at all except by appointment and you have to be out of the room. They make it very difficult to get things like clean towels and toilet paper. The breakfast is really bad - they throw a couple of items in a paper bag - most of the time they didn’t even have the items they were supposed to have - like oatmeal and water bottles (no substitutes provided). They were very understaffed and most of the time I couldn’t even get someone at the front desk. For social distancing, they opened the pool by appointment only (which I appreciated). However, during our appointed 45 minutes, they allowed a bunch unsupervised kids to come in and swim with us. When I complained that the whole point of us getting a hotel was to socially distance because of our recent travel to a COVID-19 hotspot, they refused to do anything. They tested all the fire alarms and smoke detectors while we were in the room which made for an even more miserable experience. I will never stay in a Residence Inn again. Overpriced for zero quality and terrible service. When I told them I was checking out 3 days early, they didn’t even ask what the issue was. 0/5
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Krystal Price, General Manager at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Responded Aug 5, 2020
Dear Micah H, I would first like to thank you for taking the time to provide me with your honest feedback from your recent stay with us. It appears we have dropped the ball and for this I cannot apologize enough. The experience you have expressed is not a typical stay with us and have taken action to ensure this is an isolated situation. I have initiated an investigation into each items that you have brought to my attention. I will also ensure to take this as an opportunity to improve our team and new procedures we have implemented in wake of the Covid-19 pandemic. Again, I am very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I truly hope in the future we have the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely,
Read more
Christine R Molina wrote a review Jul 2020
Miami, Florida18 contributions25 helpful votes
We had a week stay under coronavirus and things were different to say the least. However, Crystal the GM went out of her way to make us feel completely safe and comfortable. She even moved us to a better room and gave me money to do my laundry when I realized I need quarters! What a great 👍 person and manager. We are super happy with the service! Thank you 😊 The Molina Family Christine, Luciano and Marcello
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$117 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn by marriott dayton beavercreek hotel beavercreek, residence inn beavercreek, beavercreek residence inn
LOCATION
United StatesOhioBeavercreek
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Nearby attractions include The Mall at Fairfield Commons (0.3 miles), The Wharf (0.1 miles), and CBCB Bar & Grill (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Conveniently located restaurants include Spinoza's, Texas Roadhouse, and First Watch.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Huffman Prairie Flying Field Interpretive Center (2.3 miles).