We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

489 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 485: English reviews
Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here for three nights and were pleased with the hotel. The room was a small suite that included a kitchenette. The king sized bed was very comfortable and the wi-fi worked very well. Breakfast was very good all three days and there was an adequate selection of hot food items. I would definitely stay here again since the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJS1959
Stoughton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The accommodations were excellent. I had per-selected a room before arriving, however, it was not ready since I arrived early. The front desk clerk very willing found me another room that was ready. The room was beautiful, clean and very spacious. My husband and I enjoyed it immensely. The only problem we had was the internet connection wasn't GREAT, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mimi_auntielaura
Providence, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I was not welcomed as a Diamond member at checkin - this is just a bit of a picky pet peeve I have given all the business they get from me over the years. Upon arrival the hallway on my floor had just been "deep cleaned", the smell was nearly unbearable in that hallway the first night, although it did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louis T
Colleen25725, Manager at Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Louis T, First and foremost thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent travels. My sincere apologies that you were not welcomed as a Diamond Member upon check in. I will be sure to discuss your comments with our front desk staff. Also our Maintenance Team was working on shampooing the carpet in the hallways during...

Sandusky, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Visit was amazing. Staff extremely congenial, fun and helpful. Breakfast was hot, with great selection. Suite very comfortable and clean. Pool is small but that is not a concern to me. Elevator extremely slow. Beds and pillows made will needed sleep easy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 602janetu
Jearamy K, General Manager at Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear 602janetu: Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent family get together! I'm pleased to see that overall you had a wonderful experience. I hope that you and your family have a terrific holiday season; please know that you are always welcome "home" whenever you are in Cleveland! At your service, Jearamy Klinger General Manager

Lexington KY
Reviewed 1 week ago

Not good . Room was obviously not cleaned or a maid let herself in to sleep. There was a dirty old coffee sitting on counter. It looked like someone laid in the bed. Not what you are expecting after traveling 10 hours

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy L
Jearamy K, General Manager at Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Amy L: First and foremost, thank you for choosing to stay with us! Also, I thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent experience. I want to extend a sincere apology for the inconvenience you experienced upon your arrival from a 10 hour trip. Please know that we take your feedback with the utmost...

Binghamton, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were in town for a weekend celebration. This hotel was perfect. Extremely gracious staff from check in to cleaning staff and breakfast staff The room was clean and spacious Parking was included in the room cost and plentiful Check in was easy and efficient This is not a romantic hotel but perfect for an easy comfortable stay. Great location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sks54
Colleen25725, Manager at Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Sks54, First and foremost thank you for choosing to stay with us at Homewood Suites - Cleveland/Beachwood during your recent travels. Also for taking the time to write a 5 Star review on Trip Advisor. I hope that you had a great time during your weekend celebration. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you...

Waterford, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very impressed with the price and the hotel location. Super friendly staff and hotel was very very well maintaned and clean! The evening social was great all four nights I attended and the variety is perfect for everyone. The room was clean and well kept up

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiffany1452
Colleen25725, Manager at Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Tifany1452, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Homewood Suites - Beachwood during your recent travels. Also for taking the time to write a five star review on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to see that you were able to join us for Evening Social Hour. We hope that we will see you again should your travels...

Merritt Island, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly, rooms are the best I've stayed at and I have stayed in Hilton properties for more than 20 years. Bree was extremely friendly and welcoming. The food was great both at breakfast and the evening social.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crystalmP4400NJ
Colleen25725, Manager at Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear CrystalmP4400NJ, First and foremost thank you for choosing to stay with us at Homewood Suites during your recent travels to Beachwood. Also for taking the time to write a five star review on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you were able to join us for Breakfast and Social. If your travels should happen to bring you...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay and will always stay at any Homewood Suites this is my home away from home...and would love to have one near me in Washington DC....for a weekend get away, peace of mind..Love ..Love

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darnese
Colleen25725, Manager at Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Darnese, First and foremost thank you for choosing to stay with us at Homewood Suites - Cleveland/Beachwood. Also thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review on Trip Advisor. I agree with you Homewood Suites is a Home Away from Home. If your travels should happen to bring you back to the Beachwood area we...

Cincinnati, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall very good. No issues with the staff. Breakfast was what you would expect of a complimentary breakfast. Meat was provided in the form of ham. Only complaint was that cleaning staff didn't seem to pay much attention to the room itself. Hair in the bathroom, broken wine key in the kitchen area and obscenity written in the drawer of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenea S
Colleen25725, Manager at Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Jenea S, First and foremost thank you for your recent stay with us. Also for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. My sincere apologies for the inconsistent cleanliness of your suite. I will be sure to share your comments with our housekeeping staff. If your travels should happen to bring you back to the Beachwood...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beachwood hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
1.0 mi away
Aloft Beachwood
Aloft Beachwood
#3 of 15 in Beachwood
224 reviews
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood
0.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree Cleveland East/Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Beachwood, Ohio hotel, just outside of Cleveland, is a recent all-suite addition to the Hilton family of hotels. Whether visiting the Cleveland / Beachwood area for an extended stay or for just a few nights, our hotel is a great base to discover local attractions, from fun-packed family days to sporting and cultural venues. Every morning guests wake to our complimentary Suite Start hot breakfast. In the evenings Mon-Thurs, guest can also relax and enjoy our Welcome Home Reception, featuring a light meal and drinks. The Homewood Suites is located only 20 minutes from downtown Cleveland and 30 minutes from Hopkins International Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood

Address: 25725 Central Pkwy, Beachwood, OH 44122-7309
Location: United States > Ohio > Beachwood
Price Range: $107 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood Hotel Beachwood
Homewood Suites Beachwood
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood Ohio
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Beachwood
#2 Romantic Hotel in Beachwood
#3 Business Hotel in Beachwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay away from the rooms with numbers ending in 02. They are dark and behind the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles ThomasM266, Oct 11, 2016 | Read review
“higher floors seemed quiet”
 of 5 bubbles FoodieLH13, Aug 28, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from where sports/school groups might stay.”
 of 5 bubbles agproctor, Jul 30, 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to use the elevator at the end farthest from the lobby for faster service.”
 of 5 bubbles emachall, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
“Any room is great. We were on the first floor and it was extremely quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles bobh4444, Jul 11, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay