We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

520 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 517: English reviews
Jackson, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very impressed with this hotel. Staff were excellent. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel was beautiful and serene. Had a very comfortable stay at a great value. I highly recommend a stay at this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellerY6074CO
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Every weekend they let any deadbeat who wants to just take over the property. This trip it was so bad the police got called and several people were thrown out. When the noise continued at 11pm, I called and complained and was told that the party was booked until midnight so there was nothing they could do. After calling several...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe T
Cristian T, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood, responded to this review

I’m so sorry you experienced some noise issues during your stay. We work diligently with our staff to ensure each of our guests is respectful of others, while still enjoying their stay and special event. We regret you experienced a noise level that made your stay unpleasant. We appreciate your feedback, and will keep your comments in mind while we...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Business trip to Cleveland ohio room was satisfactory evening reception should have something like fresh veggies or fruit not everyone can eat cheese or processed snacks like chips & crackers need to check to see if appliances work in the rooms coffee pot did not work very disappointing n a premier suite I thought

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joannn726
Cle
Reviewed 1 week ago

The overall stay was pretty decent. The people who worked there seemed pleasant. Our room wasn't as clean as we would have liked it to be, it made me feel like they just made our room "look" clean instead of actuallly cleaning it. One of our beds were half made. Breakfast was decent. They didn't have enough towels. And the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 848tg2016
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very good stay and pretty well staffed for a holiday visit The hotel was vey clean and quiet to be at full capacity. The service and kindliness form the staff and security was very good. I thought the breakfast bar was really good but could have been better staffed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 953otiss
Cristian T, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a try, and for the thoughtful review! We are glad to hear you were impressed with the modern amenities and the level of service at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Beachwood.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Recently stayed at the Embassy Suites for a weekend. It was our second time to the property and while we enjoyed our stay, the room was in need of an upkeep. Staff was courteous upon check in and we had no problem with our stay. The rooms were spacious and quiet at night. Room was on par with other Embassy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Happy_away
Cristian T, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to complete your review. I am glad you found the staff courteous and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and Happy Hour. Come back when you can, for business or for pleasure. Cristian Teusan 216-765-8066

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed the spaciousness of the suite. We appreciated a safe in the closet, two tv's, comfortable bed, kitchenette, and all the suite offered. I especially loved the extra sink in the bedroom which made it very comfortable for a couple to have separate sink areas. This was an extremely well thought out room accommodation and would recommend it highly....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelbuddy2010_10
Cristian T, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review of The Embassy Suites Beachwood, Ohio. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. I hope that you will continue to choose our hotel for your future travel plans that bring you to our area. Thank you for being our guest. Cristian Teusan 216-765-8066

Beachwood, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First, there was a $10.00 per day extra charge for a premium room, which was to include 24 hours snacks and drinks, when it sounds to good to be true it is...box was always empty for snacks! Rooms were not clean, shower dirty and floor dirty and sticky, elevators were filthy, breakfast was cold, old food. Staff was not very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank conniej357
Cristian T, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize that your overall stay were not up to the standard you so rightfully deserve. I only wish that you had reported these items to the front desk so that we could have taken corrective action. Regardless you should have not experienced them in the first place. We strive to consistently provide a high quality experience and will...

Highland, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel must be older because it shows in the room I had. In particular, the bathroom was worn and the knob for the tub was broken. The carpets need to be replaced. The street noise could be heard easily from my room. The suite itself was a nice size except for the bathroom. As is the case, with other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle A
Cristian T, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood, responded to this review

Dear Michelle A, We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the maintenance issues and unpleasant odor encountered, and we’re working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again and...

Bedford, Ohio
Reviewed October 31, 2016

I was very upset because I didn't know the company changed their policy on Monday that they didn't take cash & I wasn't informed that until the day I arrived than I left 2 put the money on the card came back& card was declining because the receptionist didn't give me the current amount for the final cost of room.I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H9196UNdawnl
Cristian T, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Your feedback is helpful to us to be sure guest satisfaction is achieved in each and every visit. We take the information offered to us to know where our strengths are and where we can improve and in saying this, I would like to apologize that our cash policy was not...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beachwood hotels
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
0.4 mi away
Aloft Beachwood
Aloft Beachwood
#3 of 15 in Beachwood
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree Cleveland East/Beachwood
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Cleveland Beachwood
0.5 mi away
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Beachwood Hotel featuring spacious two-room suites, complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Manager’s Reception 7 days a week. We are conveniently located near many local attractions including the Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage, Great Lakes Science Center, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Greater Cleveland Aquarium and downtown Cleveland Ohio. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood

Address: 3775 Park East Dr, Beachwood, OH 44122-4307
Location: United States > Ohio > Beachwood
Price Range: $123 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood 3.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Beachwood
Embassy Suites Hotel Cleveland
Beachwood Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood Ohio
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Beachwood
#3 Family Hotel in Beachwood
#4 Romantic Hotel in Beachwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose another hotel for the best exparience.”
 of 5 bubbles joetY7882IE, 5 days ago | Read review
“Rooms facing the outside,”
 of 5 bubbles 312CMTHOMAS, Oct 29, 2016 | Read review
“Away from the highway is better.”
 of 5 bubbles davidsA7204XR, Oct 23, 2016 | Read review
“Do not select a room near the front desk where music plays loudly at the hotel entrance.”
 of 5 bubbles QCcutie, Oct 13, 2016 | Read review
“go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles danas752, Aug 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay