We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 1 hotels in San German

Parador Oasis

95 reviews
Save
Traveler (68)
Pool & Beach (17)
Room & Suite (11)
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good9%
  • Average9%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible66%
Jul 11, 2017
“A place that needs love”
Aug 29, 2017
“Mejor Hotel in Puerto Rico”
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (95)Write a Review
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
8
5
6
5
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
5
6
5
30
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 54 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

If you're looking for great customer service and excellent place to sleep or visit the area churches and Mayaguez. Or come join the best place to find pinchos y la comida de Puerto Rico. Y descansar después . You can spend your vacation in a...More

Thank Pilot689
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Dirty infected sump. This place should not be operating as a hotel, beware of bugs, termites, wonder why they operate this place with a hotel name, it falls short of being a decent place to stay never again.......Mr. RodriguezMore

Thank Hector R
Management response:Responded September 1, 2017
Google Translation

Esta crítica es completamente falsa y los huéspedes nunca nos alojamos en la propiedad y cancelado. Nuestro aparcamiento y la...More

Reviewed July 11, 2017

There was dust everywhere. The swimming pool was mostly for doves, not able for people, even thou I saw them cleaning everyday. New towels in need. They went up to floor three and there is no elevator, should think about handicap person. Excellent location, near...More

Thank NCohen2014
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile

Bugs, freaking termites... employees's bad actitude...noise...it was the best worst hotel! We were just one night, but it was enought for us. When we arrived they told us many excuses about their dirty rooms. The best part was when I saw many termites eating the...More

Thank Eduardo G
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

An ok Bed and Breakfast. Our kids enjoyed the stay. Breakfast consist of coffee, sandwich and a fruit. Not bad for the price. We stayed in a very noisy room next to the avenue. It was the only one available. Is in a great location...More

Thank Mike23v
Management response:Responded September 1, 2017

We look forward to having you in our property again.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345611
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
$59 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$59 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (68)
Pool & Beach (17)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Bathroom (6)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Parador Oasis staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"dont stay there"
Read review
"Rooms on first floor are bigger."
Read review
"Up to the individual who rents the room."
Read review
"Bed bugs, rude staff, avoid at all costs"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite