We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Crewe (Nantwich) Hotel

Save
Share
Traveler (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good35%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“peacock pub”(23 reviews)
“pub next door”(16 reviews)
“stayed here”(44 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveler rating
225
152
36
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
225
152
36
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeacock pubpub next doorstayed hereattached pubgood nights sleepconvenient locationwhat it says on the tinpublic housetown centrefriendly receptionistwould stay againcomfy bednight's sleeppleasant stayusual standardroom was spotlessthe ground floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

We stayed at the Premier Inn, as we were attending a family wedding in the area. The hotel is very clean and very straightforward. If you are looking for a hotel just to stay/sleep in, while you are busy elsewhere this is perfect. There is...More

Thank London1030
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have just got home after a lovely nights stay here. We were going to a wedding at combermere abbey so stayed here. The staff are really friendly we needed an iron and they borrowed us an iron n ironing board. The bed has got...More

Thank Karen T
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really nice place to stay, room was a bit hot due to the weather but the staff were really helpful and the room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Location is approx 1.5 miles from Nantwich town centre but was only £7 is...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Denise W
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair access
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$60 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$60 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (11)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Colin6061
May 29, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ILJB | Reviewed this property |
£8.99.. Full English ( I think ) check the website for Vintage Inns ( The Peacock Inn ).
0
Votes
Meryl B
March 26, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Meryl Unfortunately, with the exception of assistance dogs, we don't allow pets to stay at our hotels. Darren
1
Vote
ffbt
February 10, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hello ffbt Rookery Hall is 3.1 miles from the hotel and a Taxi can be arranged with the hotel if necessary. The rough cost they have advised is £7-£8. Hope this helps Alex Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"nice and quiet at the back of the hotel, we stayed in 126"
Read review
"Book a room at the back, if you are noise sensitive."
Read review
"Ask for a room upstairs at the back, further away from the main road."
Read review
"Just simply speak to the reception staff - they are keen to help"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing