We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort

Save
Share
Carretera Federal Cancun - Tulum, Zona Costera, Km. 256.3, Akumal 77776 Mexico
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (21376)
360
Panoramas (18)
Pool & Beach (5695)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 08/27/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 08/27/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 20 in Akumal
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
4.2
The Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa 5* is an astonishing complex, situated on the Mayan Riviera, just 20 miles from Playa del Carmen, and 1 hour from the airport at Cancun. Is in a class of its own due to its spectacular design. It brings to mind the ancient Mayan buildings; but at the same time, a moder, minimalist style which blends perfectly with the luxurious natural vegetation in the gardens.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Lazy river
Pool with view
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Makeup services
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
19518Reviews5795Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 9,981
  • 5,650
  • 2,336
  • 806
  • 746
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
stephen c wrote a review Yesterday
Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom49 contributions38 helpful votes
The only reason I can’t give the hotel 5 stars is the food in the buffet restaurant one day I left my mask on the table a lady all in black walked up to me asked about my mask then took the plate off me and told when I get a mask I can then get food and not before the only person in the hotel staff who was rude the steak bar brilliant the Italian the same . The pools are great but the animals are everywhere but they don’t bother you .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Campervan007 wrote a review May 15
Southampton, United Kingdom54 contributions116 helpful votes
Flight from Gatwick on a TUI flight was really good. Transfer to hotel wasn’t too bad either after a long wait for the stragglers to get on the coach. Check it was quick and efficient. Room was large, clean and kept really clean. Restaurants were ok. Not the greatest but you could always find something to eat. Pools were good too, shame about the seaweed on the beach, that ruined it a bit as you couldn’t go in much. The food at the beach bar was the best and also the show cooking on the beach. Drinks ok but if you ask for the good stuff they will give you branded drinks. We had the neighbours from hell, loud, brash and trashy. Fights, loud music, screaming and shouting all the time. We didn’t want to stay in the room. Complained to reception but nothing was done. It ruined the holiday to be honest. This is our second visit here and thank god we are going home soon. Will never come back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Vadim R wrote a review May 15
1 contribution
Went to grand serenis for a family vacation with friends. Checked into our room pretty late, around 1 am realized that it was too hot in our room, looked at a thermometer I brought with me (for our kiddo), it was 82 F (or 27 C), tried to adjust a thermostat and nothing happened. So I thought ok, just gonna ask for a different room in the morning. In the morning went to a concierge and explained a situation. They told me that there are no rooms available and they will send somebody to fix it. 2 hr later called them to let them know that it was not fixed, and we want a different room. Same story, we ll send somebody to fix it. 2 hrs later I went to the lobby to see if anything was available, since a/c was not working. While other receptionist offers choice between two rooms to other travelers, I able to book a room, they re telling me there is nothing available and maintenance on their way. Did they fix anything? No. Went back to the lobby, same old. No rooms, we ll fix. After another attempt of fixing A/C they gave up and found available room… Service is horrible in this resort. Nobody even apologized. Btw second room we stayed at had a/c issues aswell. It was cooling too much. It seemed like thermostats did not work properly. Food was ok. Average. But I don’t expect anything great from buffet food. We went to steak house and brazilian restaurant. You could get better quality steaks at your local denny’s or ihope. Snack bar by the beach was nice, when they grill outside especially. Beach - let’s say there is no beach. Pools - only good thing about this hotel. Lazy river was fun. Overall, if not for hanging out with friends it would be a ruined vacation. Rooms are poorly maintained. At least have some good customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Keith_hay1 wrote a review May 13
Grand Bay-Westfield, Canada1 contribution2 helpful votes
We are a family of 4, 2 children age 4 and 9 Rooms-so we arrived and they didn’t have a king size available but we went and spoke with our conceige and he very quickly came up with the solution of putting 2 double beds together which in the end was really great. Rooms were great, spacious, clean and just what we needed. Bathroom was great, big tub, water fall shower option. Food-Buffet there was also something to eat, any fish was fantastic, pasta, pizza there was something for everyone it was great! Fresh bread! Veggies there was just so much. We did notice in the morning at the busy buffets sometimes it was a little difficult to find a clean table, it seems like they were a little understaffed early in the morning. We went to the smaller buffet at the steak house it was great service there. A la carts. We did steak house, Italian, and Thai. Steak house was awesome and Thai was pretty great. Italian was ok. Beach- so unfortunately this was the most disappointing part for us, we are huge beach people. We get that it’s a Mother Nature thing but it was really awful. The guys at the beach worked so hard but there is just too much for them to keep up. We did use the cove in the middle of the two beach’s but there was just too many big rocks for us in there and the water wasn’t deep enough. We didn’t really do the shows, our family was just too tired Pool- so we were in the pool by the steak house it was a little wild but our girls loved the music and there was always something to watch. The entertainment team was funny and they were always trying to get crowd going. It does get a little crazy from younger adults getting a little bit drunk but we just moved away from the louder groups. Sun beds no issue sometimes you have to move them around! Go to the lazy river it’s so cool! Grounds-This place is so so beautiful there are so many amazing animals everywhere, we found a new animal almost everyday! Their everywhere, the grounds are absolutely beautiful. I loved our view from our balcony it was out into a jungle little area and there was always something going on in the trees! Monkeys! They were at the buildings 1800, so cool! Staff- always so helpful and caring we never had a issue, we had a couple issues that our kids caused in our room but they took care of them right away. Our Concierge was named Checo he was in buildings 1500, he was so fantastic so helpful didn’t push anything on us. We didn’t do a lot of excursions but we took a cab to 5th avenue and the cab driver was great, picked up us on time like he said. I was a little nervous about leaving the resort with our kids but it was awesome! Definitely go! It was crazy and super busy! So exciting! We also did the rio secreto excursion to the caves which was 1 hour and a half. Pretty amazing spot, Dany was our guide he was awesome. My husband did have to carry my 4 year old about half way through, she was tired! So beautiful though definitely worth it. We ventured to the lagoon at the resort which was not a very good idea for us with kids. It was hott and very long and when we finally arrived the water was beautiful but it was very unclear for snorkeling and it was kinda not worth the long hott trek to it. Over all the resort was fantastic, we can’t complain about much! We wouldn’t come back unfortunately due to the beach issue but definitely will try the Sirenis hotel group at a different location for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: If your a beach person avoid this resort this time of year as the seaweed is a huge issue.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
ReneSchaefer wrote a review May 13
Lacey, Washington38 contributions74 helpful votes
We’ve travelled all over the world and the Grand Sirenis has been our special place for fun and relaxation for the last 9 years. The staff provide exceptional service, make everything special and are very friendly. The resort is extraordinary with lots of things to do - many pools (party, quiet, kids), a lazy river, snorkeling right off the beach, swimming with the dolphins and a fabulous spa. There are many different types of restaurants and the food is creative & delicious, even the buffets. The rooms are large and beautifully decorated & well kept (all with balconies and jetted tubs). The shows are great, there’s live music most evenings and a disco. The resort is wonderful for couples, families and friends. Enjoy every moment!!! The staff that made our trip extra special include Marlene, Alexis, Angel, Adrian, Daniel, Jose, Clemente, Cali, Amilcar, Rigo, Marcos and Ciro.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Catina Clapes, Promocionar at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort
Responded yesterday
Dear Rene Schaefer, First of all, we are so grateful that you took your time to write us this opinion. We are very thankful to you that you decided to choose our Resort. We really appreciate your detailed feedback, which helped us identify specifically the areas of opportunity encountered during your stay. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay, and we thank to you to notice all the effort that every employee put in their activities. We will share your comments with our staff, positive feedbacks as yours encourages us to work harder to offer good service every day. We hope you see you again next time having another really amazing vacation. Kind Regards, Monica Garcia Assistant Manager
Read more
dannixx27 wrote a review May 12
Portsmouth52 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
Great resort, very big, but some much going on, really didn’t need to leave the resort unless going on an excursion. Very friendly and attentive staff, especially Lady the waitress by the pool, kept the all inclusive cocktails flowing! And the cocktails were all freshly made and so good! Poolside entertainment was awesome, always some games being played in and around the pool. Great vibe around the pool, people in the pool drinking and chilling. A la carte restaurants were great, tired 4, Mexican, steak house, Thai and Japanese. Japanese was amazing!!! It’s a must! It’s own little coffee shop and ice cream parlour, very nice touch! The Italian doing takeaway pizzas through the day, although felt like they could of been cooked slightly longer. Lovely big rooms, cleaners came in everyday and changed the towels, and the bedding a few times during our stay. Just a few negatives. They food in the buffet restaurant sometimes had skin over it as had been sat there a while, didn’t look very appetising, wouldn’t of taken much for someone to walk around and make sure it looked presentable. Must say we both had a dodgy belly for the last 3-4 days. And the pool toilets could of been kept in a better state throughout the day. A must do excursion… we booked with the Tui office on site Holbox island tour, full day, omg amazing!! If you want to see a true Caribbean beach, this is a MUST!! Trust me it’s worth the money!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Make sure you stock up on the essentials, the shop on site is expensive.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Catina Clapes, Promocionar at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort
Responded 4 days ago
Dear dannixx27, First of all, we are so grateful that you took your time to write us this opinion. For Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa our job finish until our guests make us a feedback like you did. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay, and we thank to you to notice all the effort that every employee put in their activities. I would like to apologize if we did not exceed your expectations regarding the food. Nevertheless, your comments will be send to our executive chef in order to improve our services. We hope you see you again next time having another really amazing vacation. Kind Regards, Monica Garcia Assistant Manager
Read more
Jtf17 wrote a review May 12
Jersey, United Kingdom2 contributions16 helpful votes
Background: Me and my girlfriend are from the UK and are 30 years old. We travelled to Mexico through TUI and stayed at the Grand Siriens for 11 nights between the end of April into May 2022. We’re well travelled, love our hotels, luxuries and all the nice things we brits expect when going on a holiday. I don’t usually do reviews, but I feel this resort needs one. Hotel: The hotel which I would describe more as a complex or resort is impressive from the moment you enter off the highway right to the Caribbean beach. It was Immaculate throughout, it has beautiful landscapes garden areas, communal areas, pool areas and eating areas. The layout of the bars and the a la carte restaurants are in the centre area of the complex and positioned great for a pre drink. They have an impressive theatre which hosts hundreds of people nightly for the main shows which start at 9pm. As well as all the bars which are easily accessible and placed well within each particular section of the resort there are staff members regularly walking around offering bar service. The suite we stayed in was one of the ‘standard suites’ within the resort but it was anything but standard. It was the biggest suite I’ve stayed in within a hotel, which had everything you need for a proper holiday. The rooms are thought out well with ample wardrobe and storage space, seating space, dressing table area, lighting etc. The bed was huge and comfy also. The bathroom allows for you to store all your products around the sink etc. all rooms are great size and it actually allows two people + to have room within. The rooms come with all the items you would expect and need, including an iron, hairdryer, mini bar etc which was filled daily. The Beach: The hotel has a lovely ‘cove’ with very clear and ideal snorkelling water. It’s manned with a lifeguard and is Staff: Every single member of staff we encountered at this hotel were fantastic. Everyone is friendly, happy and will do anything for you. No matter who does what job throughout the hotel, every member of staff works extremely hard and are always busy. I couldn’t fault anyone. During my stay we had many fantastic encounters with staff and it’s hard to remember all the names, but for example the girls who greeted the guests nightly at the entrance to buffet nightly were fantastic, fernando one of the young animation team was terrific and his energy showed how much he loved the hotel and Mexico! Facilities: The hotel is a huge complex which literally caters for everyone and everything. The hotel has been designed incredibly well and the layout of where each pool is allows for all to have a good time. For example there are two ‘lively’ pools with swim up bars, music, entertainment etc which naturally attracts a more social/fun loving/party vibe kind of holiday makers, however in the middle of these two pools is a massive relaxation pool and adjoining lazy river surrounded lush jungle, palm trees and countless roaming amazing wildlife including cotils and iguanas. The lazy river for example is better than some I have encountered in water parks in Orlando. There is a wide range of entertainment and activities daily put on by the animation entertainment team which if your into will keep you busy and social. Of note, we would highly recommend the ‘bike tour’ as it allows you see a good part of the hotels grounds within the hour ride. It’s a good pace and let’s you appreciate the area the hotel has been built on. It takes you through some amazing parts including the palm tree lined coast, cenotes and the lagoon. Food and drinks: Being British and when we go away I know we like to have good food and the hotel food doesn’t disappoint and hits all my expectations of eating abroad. The breakfast buffet is fantastic which offers a wide range of food, from cakes, pastries, bagels, cold meats, smoked salmon, pre made, cheese and processco, cereals, every fruit under the sun, all the classic ‘full English bits’, as well an egg station where omelettes get made fresh etc. It has the works and there is something for everyone. The evening and lunch buffets are as good with special themed nights and a huge selection of delicious and fresh food. Around the resort we spent most of our time around the relaxation pool which is on the beach’s door step And the beach BBQ area. This is a fantastic tropical vibe with the freshest Mexican food being cooked, from Quesadilla, tortillas, paella etc. They even put on an additional alcohol bar which alternates to match the bbq theme etc from tequila, margarita, gin etc. We stayed for 11 nights and we’re entitled to 5 a la carte meals. The Brazilian and Japanese are an absolute must. Unmissable if your staying here. A great experience and the best of the best food and service. The hotel has a fantastic coffee bar and health juice bar for those who like the health kick too. The coffee range is a UK coffee shop style and hits the spot. Summary: I could go on about my experience and fantastic stay but will leave it as one of best hotels I’ve ever stayed at, one of the best holidays I had and for sure I’ll be back to Mexico and without a doubt I would go back to the Grand Sirenis
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
10 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Catina Clapes, Promocionar at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Jtf17, First of all, I send you a cordial greeting and my eternal thanks for choosing Hotel Grand Sirenis for your recent vacation. It is very pleasant to read your good opinions and that you took a few minutes of your day to send us this review. For us, it is vitally important to have this communication with guests, since it is the means we have to detect the areas of opportunity that require immediate improvement and the areas in which we have managed to maintain quality standards in service. . For Hotel Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa, the main commitment is to achieve the total satisfaction of our guests through the highest quality standards. I am grateful that you appreciate the value that the hotel places on putting precise detail into excellence and that you have enjoyed the opportunity we have to find ourselves in a natural area that allows our guests this wonderful contact with nature. We really hope see you again here with us to have another amazing vacation. Kind regards, Monica Garcia Assistant Manager
Read more
Jerrod_Mai wrote a review May 11
Emporia, Kansas4 contributions2 helpful votes
Had such a great time. Staff is very attentive and the resort is clean. Enjoyed all of our meals, at first it was tough to get into some of the restaurants but Erick and Andres at the concierge desk were very helpful getting us into the Brazilian Rodizio and the Japanese Hibachi. We were never once asked for tips while at the resort, unlike other resorts. For future booking you might plan ahead and schedule your dining experiences ahead of time, to assure your spots. Masks were "mandatory" in the buffet about 30% of the ppl wore one no one was hassled about not wearing one. The only place we were asked to put one on was the gift shop, no biggie they provide them for you if you wish to visit the gift shop.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Catina Clapes, Promocionar at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Jerrod Mai, First of all, we are so grateful that you took your time to write us this opinion. We are very thankful to you that you decided to choose our Resort. We really appreciate your detailed feedback, which helped us identify specifically the areas of opportunity encountered during your stay. All your comments and suggestions will be taken in consideration and I will pass the information to the corresponding areas. I am glad to read that in general you had a great experience with us. I hope it is not the last time we see you at the resort, and with great joy we are waiting for you very soon. Kind Regards, Monica Garcia Assistant Manager
Read more
Selene wrote a review May 10
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Horrible mi experiencia como mexicana en este hotel, si eres mexicano ¡NO VENGAS! Te tratarán como apestoso desde tu llegada, sentí ganas de llorar de que mis compatriotas me trataran de esta manera, 10 de mayo y no hay NADA relacionado, no hay siquiera felicitaciones del staff, como sea eso es lo de menos no tengo ganas de pedir apoyo al staff, tuve un problema y lo resolví sola, porque no quiero verlos. For foreigners, there are many better resorts in the area, this hotel only allows you one a la carte dinner for every 3 days, the distances are long and the signs are confusing, everything is on foot, they do not transfer you. There are broken toilets and the elevators DO NOT WORK, buffet restaurants are ugly. saddest kids zone ever. The room smells musty,... Good thing, wildlife, the buffet restaurants are ugly, but other hotels also have this and more. In addition, the wifi internet goes down, We arrive at 10 am and ask for a crib since yesterday (before our arrive) and again 3 times today... 6 pm and the crib are not at room, we know this is not normal because ALL OF THIS NEVER HAPPEND TO MY FAMILY IN OTHER ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS... My worst decision was to book in this place.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Clare C wrote a review May 8
3 contributions
This is most definitely not a 5 star hotel . I appreciate ratings are based on many criteria but this hotel fell short in most areas. The rooms are spacious and clean although quite basic. Hotel grounds are interesting, wildlife, hidden walkways and lots to see. Hotel amenities ie buffet and a la carte are very disappointing. I don't expect to " to be able to find something to eat" . I expect high quality and varied food at this rating. I was appalled at the behaviour of some of the guests and very surprised security didn't intervene. In fact security were non existent. Bar staff in both swim up pools continued to serve alcohol to guests when it was apparent they could barely walk, talk or keep themselves safe. Same applied in the evenings. Result: vomit and faeces in the water; fighting and disruption at night. I did bring this to the attention of hotel staff and holiday rep. This is advertised as a family hotel. It most definitely is not. Would I recommend it? No. Even without the totally unacceptable behaviour of the guests I would not return and wonder why people do.......
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: •No issue booking a la carte but do it as soon as you can. •be aware of guests language and...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Catina Clapes, Promocionar at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Clare C , Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa. We have a commitment to give all our guests the best experience and the best service. We really appreciate that you took your time to give us this review because is our way to know the importance that has for us our guests to be heard. I just finished to read your review and I am very disappointed to learn that we did not meet your expectations at 100% and would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Regarding the gastronomic offer, I would like to mention that we have 8 a la carte theme restaurants with a different menu in each one and also a main buffet and snack restaurants.. I consider that we have a big variety of food but of course I will send your comments to our executive chef in order to improve that service. All your comments haven been sent to the correspondent managers in order to keep improving our services. Finally, I hope that the good moments lived in the hotel can be stronger than the bad ones, and have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in a future vacations in company of your loved ones. Kind Regards, Monica Garcia Assistant Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$187 - $367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand sirenis riviera maya hotel akumal, grand sirenis riviera maya hotel and spa, grand sirenis riviera maya akumal, grand sirenis mayan beach, grand sirenis mexico, gran sirenis, sirenis riviera maya
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooRiviera MayaAkumal
NUMBER OF ROOMS
948
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
Nearby attractions include Akumal Beach (2.4 miles), Akumal Natura Rescue (3.2 miles), and Mayamar (3.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include CHIC CABARET & RESTAURANT, Taverna Akumal, and Imelda's Ecocina Akumal.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center, an outdoor pool, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Does Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.