We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Ramada Weyburn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Weyburn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 314: English reviews
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great staff and a clean environment. The beds aren't that great, but I'll certainly stay there again. The king room is a good size to get work done. It isn't crowded and the layout of the room is great. If the beds were better, I'd happily give it a higher rating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinpO9483DS
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.I was surprised by your comment about our beds as we receive many fantastic reviews about the beds from our guests but will check the room you stayed in to ensure the bed is in great condition. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jasonsO1889DG
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Rocanville, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynnette B
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed October 31, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allison C
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Regina, Canada
Reviewed October 26, 2016

I have occaision to be in Weyburn for family functions, and the Ramada is where we always pick to stay. It is not perfect, but compared to some other experiences I have had in Weyburn it is wonderful. Rooms are clean and functional, pool is nice. Breakfast is typical hotel free breakfast fare.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NamedePlumes
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Dear NamedePlumes for taking the time to share your feedback. Your feedback is very important to us and I can assure you we will use the information to ensure every guest stay is an enjoyable experience. First of all I would like to welcome you back. We value our loyal guests and appreciate their return business when coming to Weyburn....

Reviewed October 25, 2016

I was in Weyburn for work and stayed at the Ramada for a week. Excellent service! Breakfast was superb and guest appreciation nights were awesome. The front desk staff were all very nice and accommodating. My only concern is with the lady working in the evening cuddling and kissing in the breakfast area with her boyfriend i suppose. She was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon S
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Thank you ShannonS for taking the time to share your feedback. I can assure you we use all feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had the opportunity to partake in our Guest Appreciation light suppers. We enjoy hosting them on a regular basis for our...

Lincoln, Canada
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Let me start out on a somewhat positive note and say we have been pleased in the past with the cleanliness, space, and pool facilities here. Unfortunately, it feels like you're walking on eggshells here. The pool: Although they advertise that there is no supervision in the pool, it is hawked. I joined my kids in the morning before church...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank john573573
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Thank you John573573 for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience it's feedback like this we learn from and use to improve our hotel. I apologize you felt the staff had many rules (policies) and that you thought they were only enforcing the rules(policies) on you and your family. This however was...

Weyburn, Canada
Reviewed October 15, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K7891PEbrianw
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed October 13, 2016

The stay at the Ramada was ok. We were staying there due to the weather and there were just small things that were missed. While the overall room was clean, there was red marks on the ceiling that were noticed as well as no shower curtain in the bathroom. Our key cards did not work well even after we got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 100shawnal
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Thank you 100shawnal for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional experience for every guest and it's apparent in some areas we fell short. I can assure you I have addressed the...

Vernon, Canada
Reviewed October 9, 2016

I stayed here for 4 nights with my family. The property was undergoing a reno, but the staff were all excellent in seeing that all of our needs were met. The room was large and well kept. The Ramada's free continental breakfast was the best one I've seen in all of my travels, mostly thanks to Lorraine. She does a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 50BrianB50
RamadaWeyburn, General Manager at Ramada Weyburn, responded to this review

Thank you 50BrianB50 for posting this review regarding your recent stay at the Weyburn Ramada. We value all feedback as we use the information to make every guest stay a memorable one. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your kind remarks to Lorraine as she...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weyburn hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Weyburn
0.9 mi away
Canalta Hotel Weyburn
Canalta Hotel Weyburn
#3 of 7 in Weyburn
105 reviews
1.0 mi away
Weyburn Travelodge
Weyburn Travelodge
#4 of 7 in Weyburn
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Perfect Inns
Perfect Inns
#5 of 7 in Weyburn
23 reviews
0.8 mi away
Circle 6 Motel
Circle 6 Motel
#6 of 7 in Weyburn
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Weyburn is a newly built hotel that opened in August 2008. This Ramada location provides a free deluxe continental breakfast, free wired and wireless high speed internet, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, and Waterslide. This 100 percent Non Smoking hotel also features a fitness centre, business centre, meeting room and coin operated guest laundry. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Weyburn

Address: 1420 Sims Ave, Weyburn, Saskatchewan S4H 3N9, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Weyburn
Price Range: $90 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Weyburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Weyburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Weyburn Hotel Weyburn
Ramada Weyburn Saskatchewan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Weyburn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“There is a railroad track at the front, so the back is quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles NamedePlumes, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“The rooms are large, and the breakfast is good.”
 of 5 bubbles 14nigelh, May 17, 2016 | Read review
“313 faces the highway”
 of 5 bubbles Oilsandsgal, Aug 19, 2015 | Read review
“North rooms face highway.”
 of 5 bubbles StakeLover, Jul 15, 2015 | Read review
“If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room at the front of the hotel as there are trains that come through and are easily heard from the back of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 301ChristineH, Feb 17, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay