We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Auberge West Brome

Traveler (108)
Dining (20)
Room & Suite (19)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Gold level
Located on 200 acres of perfection in Quebec’s glorious Eastern Townships, Auberge West Brome offers you the best of all worlds -- the rustic charms, tranquil country setting, together with modern amenities.Relax your mind, delight your senses, and spoil your body and soul. For pleasure, business or special events large or small, get away to Auberge West Brome -- get away to serenity.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
381Reviews
159Photos
3Q+A
38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 243
  • 96
  • 24
  • 16
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Perhaps the simplest of reviews. A+ all around. Friendly, super friendly. Beautiful in the winter, green in the summer. Nice breakfast every time. Kid and family friendly. Staff supper accommodating. If in Easter Townships, this is the place. See you all soon, I hope.
Read more
Response from AWB-management, Directrice de l'hébergement at Auberge West Brome
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear BenSingerSinger, Thank YOU so much for your kind words. Our team is fabulous and we love to share these positive comments with them. Please know that your message will be read and greatly appreciated. Our Auberge West Brome family looks forward to welcoming you again very soon! Friendly regards, Kim W. Directrice de l'hébergement
Read more
Very disappointed with our stay at the auberge west brome the room was dated shower cuts in was dirty bathrobe had been used fireplace was dirty needed ashes to be cleaned out desk clerk was rude and gave me a receipt for another room was way more than ours she blamed me
Read more
Response from AWB-management, Directrice de l'hébergement at Auberge West Brome
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear 451madeleinef, As you can see from our reviews, we do not frequently receive comments such as the one you have shared with our Tripadvisor readers here today. We do appreciate that you have brought these issues up, it will certainly help us to better ourselves for our future clients. Kind regards, Kim W.
Read more
We had a great time staying at Auberge West Brome for New Year's Eve. We hiked, skied at Mt. Sutton, and enjoyed the hot tub, sauna, and pool on the premises. And the food was excellent with great service in all areas. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Read more
Response from AWB-management, Directrice de l'hébergement at Auberge West Brome
Responded Jan 8, 2019
Dear Longtime-traveler44, Thank you for your lovely comments, we are so grateful that you chose us as your location to celebrate the arrival of 2019! Wishing you and yours an awesome year and we look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Kim W. Directrice de l'hébergement
Read more
We arrived at Auberge West Brome on Thursday, parked the car and never left the place until it was time to leave on Saturday. The food is delicious. The spa offers a diversity of great services. The personnel is helpful and very courteous. It was an invigorating Spacation!!
Read more
Response from AWB-management, Directrice de l'hébergement at Auberge West Brome
Responded Dec 6, 2018
Good afternoon myrtol, Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. So very pleased that our staff was able to contribute to your invigorating "Spacation!" LOVE that team by the way! Hope to welcome you again very soon! Kim W.
Read more
We stayed there in late May. The accommodations were spacious, and our room had a small porch with a lovely view. The property was once a farm, and they have created a number of hiking paths on the hillside surrounding the hotel. There's a dairy farm next door with cows and a
Read more
Response from AWB-management, Directrice de l'hébergement at Auberge West Brome
Responded Nov 22, 2018
Hello mazda6030, Thank You for sharing the descriptive details of your experience with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your spring getaway. Our scenery has now transitioned, we are presently wrapped in a beautiful blanket of white and our team is busy getting ready for the Holidays that are fast approaching. The cows have been tucked away for the season but the views remain breathtaking and our forest trail is perfect for snowshoeing! We hope to welcome you again to enjoy the wonders of winter! Friendly regards, Kim W.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerDining Room & SuitePool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementAuberge West Brome
Beau coucher de soleil
Très belle chambre
Notre belle chambre
Toilet
PreviousNext
1234
Are you pet friendly? Thanks.
Yes we are !
0 votes
Show all answers
I too went in the fall. The best idea would be to call the Inn and speak with them directly. They are all very nice people and perfectly bilingual (English and French)
0 votes
Show all answers
Bonjour. Notre repas était inclus dans le forfait que nous avions pris et par conséquent les menus que nous avions pour faire nos choix, n'affichaient pas de prix. Je ne peux malheureusement pas vous aider sur ce point. J'aurais tendance à vous dire qu'il n'est pas nécessaire de réserver un lundi soir, mais encore faut-il être hors saison et s'assurer qu'il n'y a aucun événement corporatif dans l'hôtel au même moment.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Facing the back... bautiful green space in the summer, snow covered in the winter."
"Our room was in building 3 on second floor (323). If you are ok climbing stairs, the view was onto rolling hills and beautiful."
"Dogs are allowed!"
"Suite 121 is really nice"
"Rooms are the back are quieter"
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$108 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
auberge & spa west brome hotel bromeauberge and spa west bromeauberge west brome quebec
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecBrome
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing