We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apart Hotel Golden Line

Save
Share
Traveler (235)
Room & Suite (183)
Dining (59)
Overview
9007 Golden Sands, Golden Sands Bulgaria See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
55
36
18
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
55
36
18
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room apartment the sofa bed reception staff early in the season inclusive bar baby pool all inclusive option daily cleaning pool games big variety comfortable beds self catering good size large pool plenty of sunbeds nice stay families with children
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed a week, we went self catering so can't comment on the restaurant. room was spacious, clean towels and sheets changed every other day. Staff vety helpful. 2 minutes walk from restaurants and nightlife. would go again.

1  Thank MarieMc61
Response from GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden LineResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you for your vacation! We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay at the hotel, we will be glad to see you again. Sincerely, Alexandra Venediktova Office Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was just a weekend stay... and it's good. First of all and most important: advertising sofa/couch as a place to sleep for an adult is an abuse! Two most horrible nights night I can remember. So average breakfast in the morning I didn't like...More

Thank JaqbM
Response from GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden LineResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you for your comment! As for Parking in our hotel, we provide it free of charge to all guests subject to availability. For a comfortable stay, we advise you to book more rooms so that none of the guests have to sleep...More

Reviewed September 10, 2018

- delayed check-in - not enough parking spaces (cars get towed away within minutes if you don't find a spot) - not enough sunbeds at the pool - drinks at the bar are of very low quality - some of the employees are rude and...More

Thank Alexandru G
Response from GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden LineResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We provide parking for all guests free of charge if possible, in front of the hotel there is a zone belonging to the resort where parking is prohibited, this is stated there, and we also inform our guests...More

Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 1 week and there is perfect place for rest and relax. The entertaimant is awellsome and we thanks to Kris and Vanya for the good moments, we will miss you! One more good thing is that the hotel is close to...More

Thank victornikolov98
Response from GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden LineResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you for your comment! We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay in the hotel, we will be glad to see you again. With respect, Alexander Venediktova Office manager

Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

It's hard to stay objective when they ruin your vacation. The restaurant manager does not know what all-inclusive means. We tried to get water for the room, as they do not supply it like any other all-inclusive hotel we've been to. She said we are...More

Thank ApocalypseYo
Response from GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden LineResponded today

Dear guest, thank you for leaving your comment, now I will try to explain everything to you. When you arrive at a hotel, you automatically apply its rules. The 4 star hotel does not provide drinking water in the room. On the territory of the...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Room Service
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
79
Price range
$35 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Apart Hotel Golden Line Golden Sands, Bulgaria - Varna Province
Location
Bulgaria > Varna Province > Golden Sands
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Spa
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
79
Price range
$35 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Apart Hotel Golden Line Golden Sands, Bulgaria - Varna Province
Location
Bulgaria > Varna Province > Golden Sands
Photos
Traveler (235)
Room & Suite (183)
Dining (59)
Pool & Beach (51)
Amenities (10)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Business Center & Event Rooms (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 112 nearby hotels
Golden Yavor Hotel
74 reviews
.09 miles away
Prestige Deluxe Hotel Aquapark Club
37 reviews
.11 miles away
Hotel Erma
143 reviews
.12 miles away
Palma Hotel
20 reviews
.13 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 43 nearby restaurants
Steak House Krivata Lipa
181 reviews
.60 miles away
Parmy Bar&Grill
299 reviews
.19 miles away
Steak House Old Oak Staria Dab
451 reviews
.19 miles away
Ivan's Place
171 reviews
.42 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 16 nearby attractions
Hotel International Casino
165 reviews
.31 miles away
Mojito Beach Bar
132 reviews
.50 miles away
Aquapolis
471 reviews
.62 miles away
Arrogance Music Factory
86 reviews
.51 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
flint120
August 27, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Mihai T | Reviewed this property |
I our room we had a toaster but not an iron. The apartments have also irons.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Please ask for higher levels. Better view"
184aseemk
Aug 27, 2018
Read review
"Views at the back of the hotel aren't particularly interesting"
robol
Aug 23, 2018
Read review
"Top floor (6) provides the best view."
548mihait
Aug 20, 2018
Read review
"Choose room for the pool, it was quiet after 11.00, not against the street both boring and hot"
StefanV904
Aug 13, 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing