We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa

Traveler (276)
Room & Suite (108)
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 3 hostels in Sunny Beach
Location
4.3
Service
3.6
Value
3.7
Dreams Sunny Beach Resort & Spa is situated in the most pleasant part of Sunny Beach resort on the Black Sea, a holiday area with many other hotels, entertainments and shops. The 8 km-long, wide beach of fine sand slopes gently into the sea and is perfect for children. Hotel guests enjoy their dedicated area of the beach which gives the 5 * feeling all around. The place is a unique combination of clean mountain air, sea climate and beautiful nature - a microclimate extremely favourable for recreation and entertainment. Breath-taking views over the bay of Sunny Beach allow for a direct view over the ancient town of Nessebar – a UNESCO heritage site.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Game room
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Waterslide
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
84Reviews31Q+A30Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 19
  • 19
  • 10
  • 5
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
hotlips692014 wrote a review Dec 2023
Portsmouth, United Kingdom30 contributions13 helpful votes
Property's Favorite Review
Everything was wonderful apart from cold pools and no pink Gin in the all inclusive. Themed restaurants a bit samey. We went late in yhe year so it was nice and quiet, probably very different in the summer.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Dreams Sunny Beach Resort & Spa! Regarding the water temperature in the pools, we would like to share with you some explications. As advertised, only the indoor pool in the hotel is heated so the temperature of the outside pools depends on weather. We would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future! Kind regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Monika wrote a review Nov 2023
Poland2 contributions
+1
Great hotel. All rooms have a view of the sea and swimming pools. Spacious rooms, huge bed; comfortable, large bathroom with a shower. Very tasty and varied food. One dining room was located in the swimming pool complex, so you could jump straight from your deckchair for dinner. Four slightly separated swimming pools, including one shallow with slides for the youngest and a slightly deeper one with slides for slightly older ones, a sports one where animations were organized, and two recreational ones with a jacuzzi and hydromassage beds and a pool bar. Fantastic private beach. Sunny Beach can be reached via the beach or promenade, about a 20-minute walk. There is a bus stop and taxi rank next to the hotel. It's about a 30-minute bus ride to Old Nessebar (cost 3 leva). Animations took place every day. There are plenty of sun loungers by the pools, some under the trees for those who want to take a break from the sun. There was no need to reserve a place in advance. Rooms cleaned every day. Very nice service. I will definitely come back to this hotel. A beautiful park next to the hotel with a promenade with benches.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking part of your time to share your review. It is always a pleasure for us to read comments like yours. We hope this was just the first of many visits for you to Dreams Sunny Beach. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kindest regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jess h wrote a review Nov 2023
Sofia, Bulgaria12 contributions1 helpful vote
The grounds are really nice. The layout is not well thought out though. Going between two points often involved a long walk around an obstable. (e.g. Swimming pool) The rooms are OK, but not what I was expecting for the price. (The year before I paid half as much for a nearby hotel with much better rooms). Exactly the same applies to the food and drink. The spa was not included in the price (unlike the previous hotel.) The were a lot of areas that were for preferred guests only. (Which would be fine were the prices for those they didn't prefer substantially lower). Some of the staff were rather unhelpful. (When some people were playing music on a potable speaker and doing taditional dancing, they simply instructed them to stop, rather than telling them where they could carry on without disturbing others.) An event was arranged, but the sound quality was that poor than no-one stayed and there was no actual bar in the area. (The previous year, the equivalent event at the sound and drinks at other hotel was far far better.) However the thing that totally spoilt my enjoyment was when I went to evening meal I was turned away because I was wearing a vest (in the hot weather!) This forced me to take the ridiculously long walk back to get changed. There was a sign saying no tank tops. (Which have a bad reputation). But it was not a tank top. There were lots of ladies wearing similar and much smaller tops. (And no my shoulders were not hairy and unhygenic) so it was simply gender discrimination. I have stayed at 3 other hotels within walking distance of this one, this was the one that cost me the most per day (and I was only personally paying the excess not to share a room) and it was the one I enjoyed the least and the only one I would not want to return to.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience in our hotel – our mission is to provide excellent guest experience, so we are sad to have let you down. We have taken your feedback on board, and we will strive to make improvements accordingly. Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
william B wrote a review Oct 2023
Carlisle, United Kingdom7 contributions14 helpful votes
Nice hotel with great grounds, pools and sea views. Very difficult to judge it as a holiday venue as culturally it’s so different from anything I have experienced before. Very male dominated management although there were a few women in those roles. Lots of people just standing around gossiping. Waitresses and waiters never served at tables. Couple of clowns acting as waiters who look alike doing nothing all day and generally ignoring customers. You had to get your own wine and water Not really what I paid all the money for. Food was ok in general. Pizzas were fabulous. Tried the Asian restaurant just wished I hadn’t it was pretty awful with pre cooked food being warmed up to be served. Bar was ok with reasonably decent drinks but nothing to rave about. No real entertainment at all, with what was on offer pretty poor apart from a couple of nights when a live duo was on. What was laughingly called a sports bar had two tiny Televisions on the wall with no bar staff on duty despite numbers off staff always standing around at other bars doing nothing. The one saving grace for me was the pool bar the manager and staff there did an excellent job. Always polite and ensured everyone was served quickly. Overall personally I didn’t enjoy my holiday there too many things amiss.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Go with an open mind but be aware it is different from what you might have experienced elsewhere
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that your experience with our hotel has not met your expectations. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are truly sorry that wasn’t demonstrated to you. Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Claire B wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
Having joined the damned Facebook group for Dreams I was genuinely nervous and very apprehensive prior to going, but glad we stuck with the booking. Hotel, grounds, food all excellent location is fantastic and gives you a great base to explore should you wish to venture out as we did. The Entertainment staff was a true highlight and never to over pushy to get you involved Toni Stefan and the team keep up the great Work. My biggest moan would be level of service it is somewhat well under par, but am sure given time training and investment it will be greatly improved
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Claire, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Dreams Sunny Beach for your visit and for the time you have spent writing your opinion. It is a pleasure knowing that your stay was a pleasant one. We always take note of all the constructive comments and suggestions of our clients with the intention of improving our quality. We would be very happy to welcome you back! Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Katie Y wrote a review Sep 2023
London, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Good points: Lovely rooms, clean pools and no race to get sun loungers at 5am, we just rocked up at 10am with plenty of choice/ good wine selection/ fabulous beach with lots of action- parasailing, banana boats etc at additional high cost but I would NOT return and here is why: We are a family of 5 so paid a fair price to go here having experienced Dreams in Mexico - this was NOTHING like it. 1. Nearly all staff we encountered within the hotel were incredibly rude ( exemption being the few who run the water zorbing every evening at additional cost) and so were the majority of holiday guests from surrounding countries. We were often told NO we can’t sit at that table despite booking and then reminded we have a 45min slot to eat and get out. I also had a red wine slammed down in front of me at the bar and when I said I had asked for white wine I was told “YOU DID NOT” in frankly a very loud, aggressive tone. 2. NO my 13 year old can’t do water polo it’s adults only (nothing for his age!) 3. There are not enough lifts, we would regularly wait 5 mins plus for a lift only for other use guests to push in front (once knocking over my 5 year old daughter) then when you are in the lift and you think it’s full, at least 4 more people would push there way in- never a comfortable experience! 4. The majority of food is bland (or mixed with cinnamon or curry powder including the sushi?) the pizza and burgers at the pool restaurant were amazing though and fuelled our week there! 5. You have to book restaurants 48 hours in advance on the app which would have been good to know before arriving for 7 days! 6. The music by the pool was very random, mostly heavy metal or something as equally not in sink with the general vibe! 7. Our mini bar was never restocked, we would ask daily several times and in total we managed 3 times out of 7 nights as very few staff actually speak English. 8. We were preferred guests which literally means nothing at this hotel except you get orange instead of brown towels. Nothing is managed so despite separate pool areas to sit, everyone sits anywhere. You do get to eat breakfast at the slightly calmer restaurant next door to the main buffet hall but that is the only thing! If these points don’t put you off, do make a trip to Nessebar it’s stunning and worth an evening visit and dinner out. Different shops to the main strip and relatively cheap, this was my favourite evening as away from the hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments about our service and are truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. Please feel assured that we take all feedback seriously and we will address the concerns you raised. Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Vita B wrote a review Sep 2023
Prague, Czech Republic3 contributions2 helpful votes
A very pleasant hotel with many pools, nice rooms and good food. Daily cleaning and refilling of the minibar, always perfect. Unfortunately, the only flaw in the beauty is the bartenders, who really do not have a professional approach to customers. We preferred to go for coffee and drinks at the sister hotel Secrets.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback! Our guests' reviews are useful to evaluate our services and rest assured that we will be addressing this matter with our team. We hope to welcome you back! Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Shazhull wrote a review Sep 2023
hull30 contributions53 helpful votes
Just returned from fab holiday at dreams ..after reading some of the reviews I was a bit apprehensive but I can honestly say go and try for your self ... For those that said about the food I can only say you must be the pickiest eaters ever I always found something to eat it was well cooked and tasty staff were lovely (well just one slightly rude bartender in lobby but you always get one lol ) drinks were lovely I don't drink and was very happy to have 5 mocktails to choose from ...rooms were huge and comfy with safe included and you gave a fridge with pop beer and water also kettle cups etc in room only things missing for me were a hairdryer in the room and milk but we just got a cup of milk from the 24hr bar so easy fix ...there are sunbeds included with ur all in on the beach and we never had a problem getting sun beds around the pool none rushed out to save them..animation team worked so gard but didn't force you to take part all in all it was an absolute pleasure to stay here and will be returning again ...keep up the great work all at this dreams hotel
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Our dedicated team always aims to give the best experience to our guests and it is rewarding to read that you are so pleased. We would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future! Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Eddie W wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
I don’t normally do reviews but after reading the shocking ones before coming I’d thought I’d give my honest opinion. At one point I nearly cancelled the holiday reading them but thought “No, I’ll give it a go”. The resort itself is situated between Sunny Beach and Sveti Vlas and to be honest if I was staying in the Sunny Beach bit I’d be writing a different review. The resort has its own private area partnering Secrets next door. You don’t have wristbands just a key card to show the security (if they are there?) so that’s a concern. The room itself we got was a double room with a sea view (don’t bother upgrading because you have to look over trees to see the sea) When I went to see and question this the language barrier was a struggle. But the room was brilliant to be honest, large TV, fridge that got stocked up every day. One point I had 2 beers, Coke, Fanta, 2 tonics and 2 Gins. The Staff are brilliant apart from a couple of bar staff. But the cleaning staff are always cleaning. Food, very disappointed with the Asian because it was the only under cooked meal we found. It was very busy the week we stayed and what looked like a lot of Romanians staying who are very rude and push in front of you in the restaurant. And also take glasses and bottles of wine to the pool area. Reported this and nothing done about it. Would I come again? No but the hotel does get a 4 but Bulgaria would get a 1.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Don’t upgrade. Not worth the money.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Eddie, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Dreams Sunny Beach for your visit and for the time you have spent writing your opinion. It is a pleasure knowing that your stay was a pleasant one. We always take note of all the constructive comments and suggestions of our clients with the intention of improving our quality. Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Martin G wrote a review Aug 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Currently at the hotel with 1 day remaining. We've had a brilliant if not eventful time. Hotel is stunning,everything from the room. Grounds, pools are the best, and the lifeguards were always on hand and they did a brilliant job keeping things clean. Danny was a nice lad who spoke very good English, the other tall one, didn't catch his name was great with my youngest when he was on the big inflateables on the pool at night, very friendly and nothing was too much of a bother for him. views are incredible, food In main restaurant has been good, not excellent but I've always found plenty to eat and enjoy and my 2 girls who are a wee bit fussy have alwsy found something they enjoy. I did however wonder about some of the chicken, like the skewers, so chose not to risk. I've so far tried the Bulgarian an itailian a la carte, both tremendous, lamb was melt in the mouth and so tender, and my fussy teenager found a new favourite dish in the moussaka. 5 year old had some chips or we told her the rustic potatoes were chips, she was happy and me and older girl kept stealing them as they were so tasty. The Italian one was better than a meal I paid £100 for at St. Vlas marina. Choice was really good.... I think I had a bit of absolutely everything and I've got to say I enjoyed every bite. Cleaners on our floor were very helpful and friendly. Always made sure we had full fat coke stocked in the fridge for my daughter as a back up for her diabetes. Unfortunately on day 2 of our visit my daughter took a wee turn for the worse and due to heat and some other variables she had a hypo in the foyer of hotel and passed out while I was holding her and started to convulse and shake. It took me and her by surprise but the staff nearby were very quick to help and make sure Everthing was OK in what was an unexpected and scary situation. Tina who I later learned was the guest relations manager I think,was especially helpful in more ways than one. She was quick to run for emergency suagry drink so I could give it to my daughter as she came round to get her blood sugar levels back to climbing as we'd left her bag at the sun lounger while we went for a snack. She called the doctor who was there with a wheelchair in minutes to help get my girl checked out. Tina then came to the room with some carby snacks for her to eat in the room instead of having to take her down to the restaurant as she was resting and getting her energy back. She was quick to check the next day if she was OK or if we needed any more assistantance. Every time we seen her there after she had the biggest welcoming smile on her face, always some kind words. And was so helpful. My 2 daughters felt very special every time they spoke to her. She was amazing and I can't thank her enough. The doctor and his staff on the other hand were terrible. Made me feel really uncomfortable and like a criminal for refusing treatment they offered, as he didn't tell me what medication he wanted to administer to my daughter even after numerous requests. I had to phone home for some advice as I was still in a bit of state of shock, he didn't like this at all and became quite aggressive in my eyes. My daughter was in tears terrified, which made me just want to leave that room as quick as I could. So they shut and stood in front of the door saying I must pay the money before I could leave. No nice calming bed side manner in what was a horrible situation for me and my girls to be in. I just wanted to make her feel safe, they made her feel quite the opposite. Felt it was more about the money and him telling me how many years he trained for? Cant complain about this hotel as we've had a fabulous time, bar staff I found were always pleasant, epically the swim up bar. The young girls and lad always had a smile and the bar manager I suppose was great too and alwsy multitasking serving as many people as he could at the same time, As for the wasps or bees I think they were and seagulls, I found if you tidy your drinks away and don't leave all your empty or half filled cups they wouldn't be buzzing around your area. Yeah they'd be round the drinks machine sometimes... I've seen them at every drinks machine in every hotel I've ever been in. And the seagulls only came at end of the day.... To clean up any sandwiches or food left by lazy guests who wouldn't tidy up after themselves... Hardly the hotels fault I'd say and more of a manners thing. Leave your area as spotless as you found it and you'd have no issues but you can't make everyine do same as you I suppose... Same as the way us British sem to be one who can que properly or have a certain standard for manners and politeness,and I'm a wee bit of a scumbag but I'm a scumbag with manners and I've taught my girls the same. It's a shame when your 5 year old is bewildered when an adult will skip her in the que to push in with their child for a game or one of the rides or slides. We just not all the same are we. We would recommend this hotel to anyine thinking of booking
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Always found a sunbed.. No need to be one of they people getting up early to nab one
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Radostina Stoimenova, Guest Services / Front Office at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Martin, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your stay at Dreams Sunny Beach. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets! Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kindest regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sunny Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$86 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BulgariaBurgas ProvinceSunny Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
597
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DREAMS SUNNY BEACH RESORT AND SPA - Prices & Hostel Reviews (Burgas Province, Bulgaria)

Frequently Asked Questions about Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Does Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Dreams Sunny Beach Resort and Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.