We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Belleville

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sunny Beach
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Hotel Belleville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 205: English reviews
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

The five of us stayed here ages 16-45 for a family break, we were checked in earlier than the stated time of 2pm which was fantastic. The rooms were basic but very clean with air conditioning a mini bar fridge with a few things in (payable if used) and a kettle etc. The hotel food was basic but good enough... More 

Helpful?
Thank immandy1972
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Got back from this hotel on the 18th July after our 3rd visit. We were on our honeymoon, on arrival notification on board and fruit and wine in room - lovely touch thank you to management and staff. Food has definetely improved from previous years, although breakfast time needs improvements- I.E English cooked breakfasts, and update of toasters and extra... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meg A
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just back from 2 weeks at Belleville hotel 1st time in Bulgaria and already booked to go back next year ,great holiday with friends ,staff were very good made us feel so welcome praise goes to frank nikki Martin and all others ,very clean staff work so hard , thank you and we will see you next year xx

Helpful?
1 Thank debnoke
Yordan I, Manager at Hotel Belleville, responded to this review

Dear Deb, Thank you so much for your review. It would hopefully help others choose to stay with us as well. Looking forward to seeing you next summer! Kind regards, More 

Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Once again a lovely holiday. Most Friendly hotel you could ever stay in. Clean and well presented....Food improved this year although I didn't eat any salad as this was not in a chiller. Food area was having new items set up which can only improve. Room clean and beds comfortable. Towels were replaced if they were put in the shower... More 

Helpful?
Thank julie w
Yordan I, Manager at Hotel Belleville, responded to this review

Dear Julie, Thank you for your reply. Your kind words warm our hearts. We will definitely take your advise and will keep looking to upgrading our facilities for the upcoming season. Kind regards, More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was fantastic this was a second time back and again from the time we arrived to the time we left we were looked after by all the staff from reception we were greeted with hugs in the early hours rooms basic tidy clean . Then there's Frank he's the main man he keeps everything going along with his team... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bubblieous45
Yordan I, Manager at Hotel Belleville, responded to this review

Dear Linda and Steeve, Thank you very much for your kind words, they make us feel proud of what we are doing. We're glad that we were able to provide you once again with a great holiday and are looking forward to your next one! Kind regards, More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just back home today had 2 fantastic weeks at Belleville our 2nd year running this hotel is great frank,Nicky,Martin,necca and all the staff work so hard to make it a great holiday the food has improved massively sine last year and the appointment of a new chef has worked wonders,pool area and rooms cleaned daily and frank and his team... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nokey1973
Yordan I, Manager at Hotel Belleville, responded to this review

Dear Lee and Deb, Thank you so much for your kind words yet again. We are constantly looking for improvements and we cannot have done it without you! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future! More 

Merseyside, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we arrived home on the 4/july/16 after spending one week at the belleville its adequate for what you pay so dont expect 5 star quality for 3 star prices the food quality leaves a lot to be desired and the entertainment is provided mainly by frank you will either love or hate him all i can say about him is... More 

Helpful?
Thank granville30
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The lift had serious safety concerns and kept falling and could hurt someone or give someone a heart attack. The bathroom didn't have a solid waste pipe on the toilet - the pipe had a flexible plastic pipe that was flooding excrement and urine in to the bathroom and because it was not sealed the bathroom stunk. I had 14... More 

Helpful?
Thank damiancooke
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Made you feel very welcome,short bus ride or pleasant walk to main part of sunny beach . Room cleaned every day,nothing at all to complain about.Had a brilliant holiday,will definitely be going back .Like to thank all the staff for making our holiday so enjoyable.See you again,Gordon and Maureen..

Helpful?
Thank tashmaster
Yordan I, Manager at Hotel Belleville, responded to this review

Dear Gordon and Maureen, Thank you for your review. We would definitely like to know more on how to make that 4/5 review into a 5/5 review, thanks to your feedback. Kind regards, More 

Hinckley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the initial welcome as we arrived in the hotel, in the early hours we were made welcome and comfortable. We were greeted with a warm friendly greeting given our key and told which floor and where to go. On arriving at our room it was clean tidy and well decorated, the view from the balcony was not overlooked other... More 

Helpful?
Thank kevin t
Yordan I, Manager at Hotel Belleville, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, Thank you for your kind words. We really look to make our guests welcome as if at a family hotel so we are very glad we managed to forward that feeling onto our guests. We will definitely have those toasters replaced in the upcoming weeks. Kind regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sunny Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Andromeda
Hotel Andromeda
#90 of 215 in Sunny Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 22 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rose Village Apartments
Rose Village Apartments
#32 of 215 in Sunny Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 116 reviews
0.3 mi away
Zaara Hotel
Zaara Hotel
#104 of 215 in Sunny Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Complex Villa Brigantina
Complex Villa Brigantina
#200 of 215 in Sunny Beach
5.0 of 5 stars 1 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sirena Hotel
Sirena Hotel
#115 of 215 in Sunny Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 33 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Regatta Palace
Hotel Regatta Palace
#125 of 215 in Sunny Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Summer hotel, open from May to September. Thomas Cook English speaking exclusive with English speaking and British staff. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Belleville

Address: Sunny Beach, Sunny Beach 8240, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Sunny Beach
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Belleville 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Also Known As:
Belleville Hotel Sunny Beach
Hotel Belleville Sunny Beach, Burgas Province, Bulgaria
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Sunny Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing