We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub

TripAdvisor$72*
View Deal
06/05/2017 06/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$74*
$72*
Great Deal
$74*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub
See the most recent reviews
Showing 79: English reviews
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
Reviewed September 9, 2015

Room was excelent, food was excelent and a lot , only wi-fi very poor segnal. Aqua Park is near the hotel and it was very funny. The pool is very clean but thei closed at 6 pm (is to earlier) and open at 8.30 (I like to swim in the morning when i get up)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgiana D
Reviewed August 30, 2015

We had very good experience during our family vacation in July 2015 in Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub. The rooms were really pleasant, the staff were really helpful, and the food was plentiful and delicious. Definitely recommend!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yordanka H
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Reviewed August 29, 2015

We've stayed at this hotel several times but the last one (August 2015) was really disappointing. Things are slowly deteriorating in this hotel. Some of the most annoying things were 1. Maids were entering our room without even knocking or apologizing. The last day a maid entered our room and said that the room was booked for an early check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kkoeva
Navodari, Romania
Reviewed July 24, 2015

The hotel was renovated last year, it looks very good, the staff were very hospitable, free entry to aquapark I would definitely recommend this location and I will return next year to hotel Ralitza...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mirceacanals
Preslava I, Manager at PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comment on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you have had a lovely stay in PrimaSol Ralitsa Aquaclub Hotel and are happy to return. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back as our guests. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed July 23, 2015

The accommodation is flawless, the unlimited acces to the aqua park, the pools , acces to the beach restaurant and bar->all great! The food was ok. We couldn't book ultra all inclusive so the drinks weren't that good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 885monica
Preslava I, Manager at PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub, responded to this review

Dear "Monica", Thank you for positive review, left on Tripadvisor. It is always a valuable insight for us to share the feedback of our guests. We are extremely glad to hear that you have enjoyed a lovely time in Albena Resort and are pleased with the services offered. This summer we have introduced the All Inclusive Plus formula where the...

Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed July 23, 2015

I am very pleased with the hotel and service. This is a hotel with the best animation in Albena. The food was very good and varied, with the exception of the lack of variety of dried fruits - raisins and had only dates. Next year I would like to visit the hotel again, but depends on the price.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilyanape
Preslava I, Manager at PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub, responded to this review

Dear "Lilyanape", Thank you very much for your encouraging review. It is always a great pleasure for us to hear from guests, who enjoyed excellent holiday with us. Your advice is taken into consideration and we are now working on improving the variety of dried fruits, offered on the buffet. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave...

Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile

This was our first time in Albena and we had a great time. The Ralitsa Hotel was modern, clean and comfortable. Nice rooms, beds were good and housekeeping great. Nice fluffy towels, clean shower and bathroom. A small but ok balcony. Our room had a full wall of large shelves so it was easy to keep the room tidy and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irene M
Preslava I, Manager at PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub, responded to this review

Dear "Irene M", On behalf of the entire staff and hotel team, thank you for your positive and motivating review! We are very happy and proud to hear that your stay was enjoyable and we managed to exceed your expectations. We appreciate for your kindness and sincerely hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to contact us whenever...

bucuresti
Reviewed April 15, 2015

we stay here for 3 nights and we booked 5 rooms, in different corps. all the rooms were very clean. although they were small ( indeed 12 m as it was describe on the booking site), they were very comfortable and well equipped. all the rooms are renovated. we have problems with two acces cards , and the receptionist give...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank celiza
Castleford, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 30, 2014 via mobile

Love Bulgaria!! Fab hotel with fab food and nice facility's .... Went with my friend and we had the most chilled out holiday ever! Loved been able to go to the beach and get food and drink on the all inclusive deal! And the free sun beds of course! Very clean resort and no gangs of youngsters been loud and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank amanda h
Yambol, Bulgaria
Reviewed October 1, 2014

The hotel was newly renovated and the room was comfortable. The food was very good and the cook was perfect. Hotel is far away from the beach but it was healthy to walk after big breakfast. They have a restaurant on the beach so no need to go back for lunch. This ist very good place for children!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trufka D
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

210 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (187)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
06/05/2017 06/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albena hotels
0.5 mi away
Flamingo Grand
Flamingo Grand
#2 of 31 in Albena
228 reviews
0.7 mi away
Primasol Ralitsa Superior Hotel
0.8 mi away
Hotel Kaliakra
Hotel Kaliakra
#4 of 31 in Albena
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Gergana
Hotel Gergana
#6 of 31 in Albena
142 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Borjana
Hotel Borjana
#5 of 31 in Albena
86 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Kaliopa
Hotel Kaliopa
#11 of 31 in Albena
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub Hotel is situated in peaceful green surroundings 850 metres from the beach in Albena. In 2014 the hotel became part of the German chain 'Primasol'. It offers comfortable accommodation in 285 luxuriously modernized rooms and 15 villas, corresponding to the European standards for category 4 stars. The lobby bar, the restaurant, the foyer and the hallways are completely renovated. All guests staying at the hotel receive free entry and access to the water attractions of the adjacent aqua park Aqua Mania. The Hotel offers Ultra All-Inclusive services with beverages served 24 hours a day. The guests can enjoy 2 outdoor pools for adults and children and an indoor pool for free. At their disposal are a main buffet restaurant, Rai Beach Restaurant offering lunch, 2 a la carte restaurants, a snack bar, lobby bar, currency exchange, playgrounds, tennis courts, parking and more. Rich animation program is offered in the hotel six days per week. A fridge and a safety box can be rented at at additional charge. Free shuttle bus on every 30 minutes to Rai Beach Restaurant is available for the guests. 1 free umbrella and two sun beds per room on the beach are available for the guests. Free Wi-Fi at 1 Mbps is available in the hotel lobby and public areas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub

Address: Albena Resort, Albena 9620, Bulgaria (Formerly Hotel Ralitsa)
Location: Bulgaria > Dobrich Province > Albena
Price Range: $66 - $542 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub 4*
Number of rooms: 285
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ralitsa Hotel Albena
Ralitsa Albena
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Albena
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Albena
#1 Luxury Hotel in Albena
#3 Best Value Hotel in Albena
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub staff and other travelers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from PrimaSol Ralitsa Superior Aquaclub staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“view to aquapark is nice, but noisy till 18h”
ralimanolova, Sep 7, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in C-section are better - quieter”
605razvanr, Aug 11, 2016 | Read review
“Choose C building the same floor as we stayed and the same kind of number, the view is at waterpark and big balcony.”
mishu1964, Dec 28, 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on superior floors are quieter.”
lciurea, Sep 17, 2015 | Read review
“double room”
mirceacanals, Jul 24, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
TripAdvisor
$72* /night
View Deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com$74
Booking.com$72
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates