We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gladstone Inn & Suites

Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Full Service hotel and conference center, centrally located in downtown Jamestown, ND. Indoor Pool, 100 rooms, theme suites, restaurant, and lounge. Located closest to Jamestown College and airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Restaurant
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
80Reviews
69Photos
0Q+A
17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 25
  • 18
  • 11
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We were there during a blizzard and found this motel to be very clean and accommodating. The room was themed as a fishing room and the detail was amazing. The price was very reasonable and we were very happy during our unexpected stay. The attached restaraunt and bar was
Read more
Great location if going to events at the Civic and it is nice our dog is welcome. We always stay there during the Bull Riding event in the fall, very noise but...expected all the cowboys were having fun.
Read more
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Gladstone Inn & Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your experience Kathy at the Gladstone Inn & Suites, Jamestown, ND. We appreciate you recommending us and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and you like our great location! Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back again
Read more
Stayed here for wedding and never again. The pool is a joke! Motel is outdated needs major renovation. The room had two full beds which doesn’t work with family of 5. The WiFi is terrible as it never worked. I called to tell them and they made excuses. Told me it was just
Read more
Response from GladstoneInn, Guest Services at Gladstone Inn & Suites
Responded Dec 6, 2018
Justin, We are glad that you took the time give us your input. We are incredibly sorry that your experience as our guests did not go as well. We strive to put our Guests first. Indeed, we did just do an Internet Update the day prior. We had our company who did the install come out as we also found some glitches. It has been resolved. Of note, we do have our Lewis and Clark suite that has a king with it own flat screen and also two over sized full beds with its own flat screen. We hope that you would give us another chance. Sincerely, Lisa
Read more
This hotel was better than expected. Everyone was nice. Room was clean. Pool area was nice. It's very outdated and could use some updating. The reservation process is very old school, you don't get an email or confirmation #. I tried calling to cancel, but the next day, my
Read more
Very outdated hotel....if you like other people's pubic hair in the bathroom this place is for you. Location is good if you enjoy the bar scene. That's your choice bar scene or others pubic hair? They don't have free breakfast thankfully I cant imagine how well they would clean
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementGladstone Inn & Suites
Gladstone Inn & Suites https://www.gladstoneinn.com/
Photo provided by managementGladstone Inn & Suites
Gladstone Inn & Suites https://www.gladstoneinn.com/
Photo provided by managementGladstone Inn & Suites
Gladstone Inn & Suites https://www.gladstoneinn.com/
Photo provided by managementGladstone Inn & Suites
Gladstone Inn & Suites https://www.gladstoneinn.com/
Photo provided by managementGladstone Inn & Suites
Gladstone Inn & Suites https://www.gladstoneinn.com/
PreviousNext
123456
"If you like to swim, ask for a room that opens poolside."
"Get second floor away from Shady's Lounge, esp. on weekends if you want quiet."
"Themed rooms are fun."
"Outside rooms are quieter, as the inside rooms are next to the pool."
"Families should check out the theme rooms. If you want to use the pool ask for a poolside room. Breakfast at Babbs Cafe."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
$77 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
gladstone inn and suitesgladstone hotel jamestown
LOCATION
United StatesNorth DakotaJamestown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing