We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

C'mon Inn - Grand Forks

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
C\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 235: English reviews
Winkler, Canada
Level Contributor
53 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed our 37th wedding anniversary staying two nights at the C-mon Inn in Grand Forks. The rates were better then great and then when I saw them advertised even lower here on Trip advisor I asked the front desk attendant if she could do anything and she was very good at accommodating my request. This together with our frequent... More 

Helpful?
Thank judy62015
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Patrick S General Manager. More 

WHitehorse, Yukon Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here last nite and from the moment we checked in, I know this would be a wonderful experience. The hotel is something out of this world. The young man who checked us in was so helpful and informative. He recommended a wonderful restaurant to go for supper, The Toasted Frog. If u have a chance to experience this restaurant,... More 

Helpful?
Thank JocelynCostello
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing about your experience at the C'mon Inn Hotel and Suites. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! Patrick S General Manager More 

Newport News, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful and the rooms were clean. Kelly at the desk was so sweet and very helpful. I would of given this hotel a five but the night shift girl had a nasty attitude. Our room key kept freezing up and wouldn't let the door open. When i said, " the key doesn't work again." She did say... More 

Helpful?
Thank TinaL1984
grandforkscmoninn, Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel. Even so, I am sorry you did not receive the highest level of care from all of our staff that we expect to provide our guests. We do not have a person named Kelly on staff as you mentioned, but we will continue to communicate and train about the... More 

St Laurent
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

We just returned from a 2 night stay in this Hotel. The Room was Beautiful.....We had a Suite and it was more like a Mini Home. Loved having the table with the chairs. relaxing Sofa and matching Arm Chair, the Bed was very comfortable. Hot Tub was Great. The Breakfast lacked nothing to the imagination. Lot of Variety and was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Daryle F
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience about the C'mon Inn Hotel and Suites. We are encouraged that you enjoyed your stay with us! Patrick S General Manager More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at C'mon Inn midweek with my family in a courtyard 2 queen room. Here is my experience: Service Check-in was fast and efficient. Able to check in 1 hour prior to listed check in time. Assistant manager was competent but not overly friendly. Female front desk staff who told me the evening social was discontinued and the arcade... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank mspmsp1978
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are glad there were things about our property that you enjoyed and appreciated (early check in, location, comfortable beds, decor of the room, courtyard and hot tubs, table tennis, and our complimentary deluxe hot breakfast). Even so, when one of our guests is not completely satisfied with their stay, then... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2016

We frequently stay at the C'mon Inn when in Grand Forks and never disappointed. The staff are helpful and courteous, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the courtyard is our favorite place to sit and relax!

Helpful?
Thank bark3407
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Patrick S General Manager More 

Winnipeg, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2016

I have been here a few times now in the past year, and twice in about the past month. I will get the bad stuff out of the way first. They used to do Canadian money at par which was a huge plus but they no longer do that. The rooms need updating(bathrooms, ipod docks that actually work with currant... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taylor J
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at the C'mon Inn. We were honored to have you stay with us. We count it a privilege to have our Canadian guests stay at our hotel. And as a reminder, we frequently offer very competitive coupons through the Winnipeg Free Press. We are glad you enjoyed... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016

We travel go from Winnipeg to Grand Forks three or four times a year for a weekend getaway. We always stay at the C'mon Inn. It is a fabulous hotel that is clean, great breakfast, awesone courtyard, close to everything and the staff are friendly and always welcoming to us.

Helpful?
Thank barbblacklaw
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about the C'mon Inn Hotel. We take pride that you enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Patrick S General Manager More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2016 via mobile

Have always stayed at this hotel over the years, however this will likely be the last time. The hotel is showing its age, and is in need of updates. We stayed in a jacuzzi room, the extra blanket had cigarette holes in it, the couch was stained, and the shower head was installed for a short person. The shower curtain... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kirsten M
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at the C'mon Inn. We take into consideration every suggestion provided by our valued guests, and we constantly look for ways in which we can improve the overall experience for our guests. Please know we have made a number of recent changes to our breakfast, and we have received many positive... More 

Park Rapids, Minnesota
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2016 via mobile

This is a very nice property with excellent staff! Beautiful hot tub, pool areas in separate locations. The morning breakfast is a step up from the rest. Conveniently located to several popular properties and directly across the street from the mall.

Helpful?
Thank Impola
grandforkscmoninn, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Grand Forks, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at the C'mon Inn. We were honored to have you stay with us. We are glad you took advantage of our great location near the mall and near lots of great restaurants! Patrick S General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

89 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grand Forks hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grand Forks
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Forks
1.8 mi away
Expressway Suites of Grand Forks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Forks
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 29 in Grand Forks
4.0 of 5 stars 162 reviews
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Forks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about C'mon Inn - Grand Forks

Address: 3051 32nd Ave S, Grand Forks, ND 58201-6021
Location: United States > North Dakota > Grand Forks
Price Range: $86 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — C'mon Inn - Grand Forks 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your C'mon Inn - Grand Forks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Inn - Grand Forks Hotel Grand Forks
c Mon Hotel Grand Forks
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Grand Forks
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay