We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

C'mon Inn - Fargo

Show Prices
#27 of 49 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
C\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 168: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We have stayed here multiple times and are always satisfied. It's s great setup for people with kids. We have a young infant who could go to sleep at 7 pm and the courtyard room allows us to stay up and enjoy the hot tubs and atrium area. With 5 hottubs it's easy to find one to relax in. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great hotel for families! We book a room with courtyard access on the main floor which allows us to put our young daughter to bed and sit outside the room or sit in one of the FIVE hot tubs while she sleeps. Rooms are always very clean and the staff is friendly. The pool area is enclosed and we appreciate... More 

Helpful?
Thank kjhil
Hugo
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter and I stayed for two nights. Our room was freezing and I went to the front desk to let them know. They came in and measured the temperature coming out of the vent and it was 57 degrees! The thermostat was broken and cold air continued to pour into our room. The only solution that was offered was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Suzanne H
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Suzanne H I want to apologize first and foremost that you did not have a great experience during your stay. We have discussed ways we could have handled this isolated situation that we have deemed to be a faulty thermostat. Also, housekeeping is usually fantastic and the head housekeeper was upset at the cup that was missed under the bed.... More 

Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here after a 14-hour drive from Michigan. An elevator and luggage cart would have been helpful, but neither was available. The bathroom has no fan, and the shower didn't work right. The positive things are that the breakfast was varied and sufficient to get us back on the road. It was also the first morning of our week-long... More 

Helpful?
Thank GinnieW1226
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Thank You for your review and I understand your disappoint with no elevator. Many two story hotels have the no elevator option, but we hopefully offered to help with your luggage as the staff is accustomed to helping with and willing to do. I hope you may have said something about the shower, for as things do break in time,... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean, comfortable room, nice big chair to watch TV. Had a great sleep. Hotel itself was very clean and nice. Staff were very friendly. We had an issue with our credit card and the staff person was very helpful and worked it out so we could stay. There are several nice hot tubs in the courtyard. The complimentary breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank jenpre73
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

jenpre73 Thank you so much for your kind review! We enjoy hearing about guests pleasant stays and the staff enjoy reading them as well! I am glad we took care of you during your stay and that you had a great night sleep as well. Safe travels until your next return, Dean Rich General Manager More 

Fergus Falls, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was in Fargo for a business meeting and other appointments. My room overlooked the parking lot, but it was very quiet. The atrium had a park-like atmosphere, only wished my room overlooked this view instead of the parking lot. The breakfast was good and there was fresh coffee in the atrium area. When booking, ask for an atrium view.

Helpful?
Thank lindai677
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

lindai677 We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay, and Thank You for your review! Next time you visit we will be sure to get you an atrium/courtyard room! Thank You gain, Dean Rich General Manager More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When we stayed, the temps in Fargo were in the 90's and high humidity. The air conditioners were not keeping up. We were able to get a fan and pushed through for a few days. Finally after the 2nd complaint, we came across Ella (their front desk gal). She got us moved into another (much cooler) room. The TV had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christina616584
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Christina R Thank You for your kind review and understanding with the A/C issue we were dealing with at the time. It is awesome that you acknowledge Ella's efforts and superior customer service! She is an asset to our hotel and love having her as part of our team..She will be excited to see this review as well I am... More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a cute place for families. There are 3 hot tubs I believe, and a pool indoors. I was disappointed though that there are not elevators. We had to carry our 50 pound suitcases up the stairs. Also, the air conditioner seemed to stay the same temperature no matter what we set it at. It wasn't quite cool enough for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kristi D
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Kristi D Thank You for your review, and I understand we had a couple issues we could have served you better with, and for that I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel. Usually our staff offers to help carry luggage as we do not have an elevator. If this did not happen, again I apologize. The A/C... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Hotel. Good value for your money , great for kids. Brock at front desk , fantastic ! Friendly , accommodating , extremely polite fella . He as his pulse on the day to day operation , doing a good job. Air conditioning was not working , had a fella on it , fixed in no time. Guests for 15... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rob D
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Rob D Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate hearing about good experiences, and kiddos about staff such as Brock! He is a asset to us and we have an awesome lineup of staff that really care about the hotel and our guests. Safe travels until next time. Dean Rich General Manager More 

Galesville
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice setup for the rooms and lounge area. It was so casual and nice, like sitting in a park! Very nice room and beds. Our second floor room had a private balcony where you could look out on the lounge area below. Scrumptious breakfast. They even have what amounts to a meal from Monday through Thursday evenings at 5:00. With... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lavonne W
Dean-GM-CmonInnFargo, General Manager at C'mon Inn - Fargo, responded to this review

Lavonne W Thank You for your review and I am glad you enjoyed your stayed with us. We get many great comments about our complimentary happy hour Monday thru Thursday evenings as well our extended complimentary breakfast. Thank You again, and safe travels until we see you again. Dean Rich General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites Fargo
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
0.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Expressway Suites of Fargo
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Fargo
Comfort Suites Fargo
#7 of 49 in Fargo
4.5 of 5 stars 161 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites features a welcoming indoor courtyard that guests can enjoy year round and relax in one of five hot tubs. We also feature a large pool and baby pool, a game room, and a Ping-Pong table. We offer a free deluxe breakfast from 6 to 10 am which includes a wide variety of hot and cold items. The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to West Acres Shopping Center and many area restaurants. The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites is easily accessible to Interstate 29 & 94. Make the C'mon Inn your home-away-from-home on your next business or pleasure trip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C'mon Inn - Fargo

Address: 4338 20th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58103-4434
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Price Range: $96 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn - Fargo 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your C'mon Inn - Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Inn - Fargo Hotel Fargo
c Mon Hotel Fargo
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Fargo
#21 Business Hotel in Fargo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay