We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Beaches on Lammermoor Apartments

    98 Scenic Highway, Yeppoon, Queensland 4703, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017Check In 10/30/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $142
    View Deal
    Traveler (6)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good25%
    • Average12%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible5%
    Travelers talk about
    “town centre” (2 reviews)
    “short drive” (3 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Dry Cleaning
    Breakfast included
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $142
      View Deal
    • View details
      $142
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $142
      View Deal
    View all 18 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (55)
    There are newer reviews for Beaches on Lammermoor Apartments
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 54 reviews

    Reviewed May 16, 2016

    The booking side is faultless the day staff are faultless the night / general manager is what spoils a possibly nice place to stay after arriving very late which was noted verbally by phone and email was the start of our terrible experience from arriving...More

    1  Thank Michael S
    Response from Karen G, Front Office Manager at Beaches on Lammermoor ApartmentsResponded June 19, 2016

    Michael, I believe you have already reviewed your stay and it has been responded to. Kind Regards

    Reviewed April 5, 2016

    These are quite new apartments, furnished comfortably, well equipped kitchen, very clean, lovely large balcony, free WiFi and secure parking. We had a unit overlooking the pool which gave a pretty view to look at, there are beach front units but personally the "lagoon" view...More

    Thank GeorgetteCanberra
    Reviewed March 18, 2016

    We love these apartments, having now returned for our second visit! The apartments are spacious and clean. The staff are amazing, very helpful and friendly! The ocean views from the balcony are great and it is a lovely place to relax after a swim and...More

    Thank Jenni M
    Reviewed December 22, 2015

    My partner and I have stayed here for a few months now and we love it and don't want to leave. The Staff are absolutely fantastic and nothing is ever a hassle. They are so helpful and polite and efficient . The units are lovely...More

    Thank Debbie5974
    Reviewed November 30, 2015

    We stayed in the ground floor apartment with 2 other couples. Very large unit. The unit was spotless and fitted out with great kitchen and air-conditioning. Mind you with the front door open as well as the back door, the cooling ocean breeze was nearly...More

    Thank Kyle P
    Rosslyn Bay Resort
    162 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Yeppoon
     
    Empire Apartment Hotel
    230 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Rockhampton
     
    Korte's Resort
    204 reviews
    #2 of 35 hotels in Rockhampton
     
    Coffee House Apartment Motel
    199 reviews
    #4 of 35 hotels in Rockhampton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $126 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 24
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Beaches on Lammermoor Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Yeppoon
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (6)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Room & Suite (3)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Empire Apartment Hotel
    230 reviews
    22.11 miles away
     
    Coffee House Apartment Motel
    199 reviews
    22.32 miles away
     
    Korte's Resort
    204 reviews
    18.65 miles away
     
    Rosslyn Bay Resort
    162 reviews
    1.61 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Beaches Bistro
    239 reviews
    1.61 miles away
    Afishionados
    190 reviews
    2.16 miles away
    The Waterline Restaurant
    240 reviews
    1.35 miles away
    The Strand Hotel Yeppoon
    158 reviews
    2.24 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Freedom Fast Cats
    184 reviews
    1.49 miles away
    Bluff Point Walking Track
    80 reviews
    2.22 miles away
    Keppel Kraken
    31 reviews
    2.15 miles away
    Wreck Point Scenic Lookout
    18 reviews
    1.04 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Beaches on Lammermoor Apartments staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room with a view."
    Read review
    "Huge balconies for entertaining the whole family"
    Read review
    "Don't book a room at this property!!!!"
    Read review
    "Front ground floor rooms are good as you can park on the street out the front and just walk inside."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing