We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Evenia Olympic Garden

Traveler (285)
360
Panoramas (25)
Pool & Beach (209)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#6 of 129 hotels in Lloret de Mar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Hotel is located within the Evenia Olympic Resort and has the same facilities and services.It offers 2 kind of rooms, both with air conditioning, phone, satellite TV, safe, fully fitted bathroom and balcony: Plus rooms(23m2). Bedroom with twin beds and a sofa-bed. Family rooms(28m2)Twinroom with a separated living room with sofa-bed with top bunk for up to 3 people.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Mid-range

Location

Full view
89Good for walkers
Grade: 89 out of 100
18Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
776Reviews
24Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 350
  • 295
  • 82
  • 31
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel with 3 amazing pools, all together with other 3 hotels of the same company, not far from the sea and very very close to the center and the old town, the food was ok, the staff very friendly, rooms clean, the full board value for money
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
We are on holiday here now ( we sadly leave in morning ) and after reading the mixed reviews on here I gotta say I didn’t know what to expect but I’m glad to say it wasn’t half as bad as what I’ve read & I would definitely come back. We went all inclusive and as with most places
Read more
Response from Evenia_Group, Director General at Evenia Olympic Garden
Responded Oct 4, 2018
Dear Carly R, We thank you for taking a few minutes to share with us your experience and opinion of EVENIA Olympic Garden. We love knowing that they have been at ease and have enjoyed the entire complex. Our staff works very hard every day to try to guarantee the best services to our clients and read comments like yours, where the work done is reflected, the truth, motivates even more to continue doing it better. One of our greatest wishes is that we visit again very soon and be able to enjoy your company for the second time. We take this opportunity to send you warm regards from the entire EVENIA Olympic Resort team. Sincerely, General Director of EVENIA Olympic Resort.
Read more
Here just now with my mum and 3 year old. Paid extra for a family room so my mum could have the sofa bed. What a waste of money. All family rooms are at the bottom floor and the view is a building that has the entertainment on at night time which is loud after our 3rd day we had
Read more
Response from Evenia_Group, Director General at Evenia Olympic Garden
Responded Oct 8, 2018
Dear Carrie M, We want to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to share with us your experience at EVENIA Olympic Garden. We regret that you have had these points that you say you did not like; we assure you that we take note of it and we will do everything possible to improve it. Comment that we have a copy of the sheet you signed as you accepted the compensation of the change of room and would not make any complaint in the future. For the rest, we hope that the rest of our services have been to your liking. We take this opportunity to send you cordial greetings and to communicate our desire to see you again very soon. Sincerely, General Director of EVENIA Olympic Resort.
Read more
Good bits. The hotel it's self is beautiful. It's nice and clean and welcoming. The rooms are very clean but not alot of room if it's adults sharing. It can get very noisy at night when your in your room. Kids racing down corridors shouting/screaming/crying banging and slamming
Read more
Response from Evenia_Group, Director General at Evenia Olympic Garden
Responded Sep 23, 2018
Dear Sophie M, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us about your stay at the EVENIA Olympic Garden, as it is very important for us to know what our clients think about us. We apologize and take note of all your negative comments about our services and facilities, and we assure you that we will use them to improve in the future. We ask you to give us another opportunity to show you the correct hotel chain that we are. With our best regards, General Manager of Evenia Olympic Resort
Read more
It's my pleasure to say we love this hotel we have been coming hear for many year's and will continue too we have a great time if it not with tincho the life guard who does a fantastic job keeping everybody safe to marino the barman/club dj who we have known for many year's they
Read more
Response from Evenia_Group, Director General at Evenia Olympic Garden
Responded Sep 21, 2018
Dear ianproudlove, First of all, we want to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your opinion and experience at EVENIA Olympic Garden with us and this great community of travelers such as TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the Resort and that we have fulfilled your vacation expectations once again. We work hard every day to guarantee the best possible service to our customers and for that we thank you so much for your good words to our staff, for sure Tincho is happy! We hope you visit us again soon and be able to enjoy your company again. Receive a warm greeting, General Director of EVENIA Olympic Resort.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$97 - $348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
evenia olympic garden hotel lloret de mar
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of GironaCosta BravaLloret de Mar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
132
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing