We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa
FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

457 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 208: English reviews
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed in lloret de mar for 4 days , just wanted a mini break in the sun. Our first choice of hotel was overbooked so we were placed in the plaza Paris, at the time I was disappointed but I am now so thankful! The hotel was fantastic. The location is in easy walking distance to everything! The food... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank L0veDev0n
FERGUS_PlazaParis, Director General at FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa, responded to this review

Dear L0veDev0n, We are very glad to know you had such a good time with us and even though it was because of a hotel cancelation, we could eceed you epectations and make your stay wonderfull. I want to thank you for the time taken in sharing this comment with us and the tripadvisor community. I will make sure to... More 

staffs
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel was a decent mid range hotel with good food, great staff and average rooms. My room overlooked the pool, other apartments (noisy) and a view of tatty rooftops of surrounding buildings. Very closed in by other buildings and felt quite oppressive. There was a sunbed war that greeted us on our arrival to the poolside on our first... More 

Helpful?
Thank vick22
FERGUS_PlazaParis, Director General at FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa, responded to this review

Dear vick22, thank you for taking the time on sharing you experience and comments with all of us and the tripadvisir community. Your opinion is very important to us and allows us to improve our service. We at FERGUS Style Plaza Paris % SPA, are glad you had such a wonderfull stay and enjoyed yourselves. We will keep on working... More 

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel is very hard to get to, using a taxi service from the airport will take you to it but not a bus as it won't fit down the roads. The hotel itself is nice and clean. The room was a nice size for 4 people sharing but the view was not very good, balcony had sun in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tracy G
FERGUS_PlazaParis, General Manager at FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa, responded to this review

Dear Tracy G, thank you for sharing your comments with us and the tripadvisor community. They are very important to us, as they let us know our guests satisfaction and points of view. We will analize your comments to improve our daily service. We hope to have the chance to see you on your next visit. Kind regards, Gabriel B... More 

Sunbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is a wonderful little hotel if you are looking to get away from it all for a few days. It is far enough away from the main town so you are not disturbed but only a short walk to the beach and shops. Food was lovely as are the majority of staff. This is our 4th year and we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheila K
FERGUS_PlazaParis, General Manager at FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sheila K, first of all we want to thank you for taking the time on sharing your experience with us and the Tripadvisor community. Your comments are very important to us. It is a pleasure for us to know you had such a good time and could relax a little bit from the daily life. We hope to see... More 

Hinckley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped here from 10-16 of August .. Not accessible by coach , so a map or idea of where your going is ideal .. Firstly it's very different from pictures . Checked in at 3 am easy enough but non speaking English staff , tourist tax 1€ per person per day maximum of 7€ each . Rooms are clean but... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank popkit
FERGUS_PlazaParis, General Manager at FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa, responded to this review

Dear popkit, thank you for taking the time on sharing your opinion with us. They are all very important. We will take a good look into your different comments and try to improve on those aspects you mention. Kind regards, Gabriel B WE LOVE HAVING YOU BACK More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I came here with my fiancé, my sister and my brother in law. We wanted a relaxing holiday in the sun, somewhere that we could explore and wander around but somewhere we could also lie by the pool. On first arrival the hotel was much smaller than we expected and we weren't sure what to think but after 11 nights... More 

Helpful?
Thank Delpiero86
FERGUS_PlazaParis, General Manager at FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa, responded to this review

Dear Delpiero86, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your opinion with us and the Tripadvisor community. It is a pleasure for us to know you and your family had such a good time with us @ FERGUS Style Plaza Paris. We hope to have the chance to see you again in a coming future. On behalf... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Firstly the flight out with thomsons from Birmingham was a lovely flight very pleasant crew & only took 1hr 45 minutes, baggage had came off the aircraft by the time we got to the collection point. The coach was ready & waiting to take us to the hotel there were only 3 stops & it was only 35 min transfer... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carina M
FERGUS_PlazaParis, General Manager at FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa, responded to this review

Dear Carina M, Thank you for taking the time on commenting your opinion with us. They are all very important to us. I am sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. We will analyse the different comments on your review in order to improve our service. Once again, thank you for taking the time and... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Worst holiday I've EVER been on in 30 years of adulthood. Staff can't understand,Thomson rep very unhelpful. 4 star NOT very dissapointed in thomsons shall not be shopping there again. About 60 loungers for about 200 guests utter joke and wast of money. I asked for a flight home only to be cut off and told none,without even looking into... More 

Helpful?
Thank Edith M
FERGUS_PlazaParis, Director de Recepción at FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa, responded to this review

Dear Edith, Let me first thank you for having dedicated your time to share your opinion with us and Tripadvisor community. We are deeply sorry about the bad experience that your stay converted into and would be glad if you gave us another opportunity to make you fully enjoy your holidays as you deserve. We hope to see you soon.... More 

Manchester
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've just come back from here after visiting with my partner on an all inclusive basis. Firstly, I'd like to stress that we had a good time here. It was not however, the kind of hotel that either of us is used to visiting. It was more of a city break hotel, rather than a beach hotel. On arrival you... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank KatieSManchester
Hanley Castle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Debating between poor and average but just about managed average because of some things very good. Food was good, breakfasts from 7.30 until 11 I think and plenty there. Evening buffet good but price varied depending on who you asked, we were charged 3 different prices out of the 5 people in our group for the same meal! Room was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Colin D
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

686 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (185)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Other (92)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (488)
Viewed
Amenities (48)
Viewed
Duplex Room (81)
Viewed
Pool (65)
Viewed
Quadruple Room (60)
Viewed
Dining (81)
Viewed
Superior Room A (49)
Viewed
Superior Room B (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
#14 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 608 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
#9 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 935 reviews
0.4 mi away
Rosamar & Spa
Rosamar & Spa
#12 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Anabel
Hotel Anabel
#4 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 540 reviews
1.0 mi away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#10 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 1,191 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Delamar
Hotel Delamar
#1 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.5 of 5 stars 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The FERGUS Style Plaza Paris SPA is an exclusive hotel with spa located in Lloret de Mar, close at hand from the beach and with special services for couples, families and friends. It is a place to enjoy the calmness of the de Mediterranean and the beauty of Costa Brava. Take pleasure in a personalized attention and first class facilities especially designed for your wellness: outdoor Jacuzzi, solarium terrace, gym with views to the gardens and a marvelous spa with sensation shower, footbath, saunas, professional massage room and personalized treatments. Everything only 300 meters away from one of the best beaches in Lloret de Mar. Recognized for its spacious bedrooms and the good cuisine of its buffet restaurant, the FERGUS Style Plaza Paris SPA invites you to make the most of all the advantages of a hotel with free wifi in Lloret de Mar, especially designed for you rest and you children's enjoyment. Discover in the FERGUS Style Plaza Paris SPA a complete hotel with spa in Lloret de Mar ... more   less 

Additional Information about FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa

Address: Plaza Paris 5, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Price Range: $59 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Placa Paris Hotel Lloret De Mar
FERGUS Style Plaza Paris Spa Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#14 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
#19 Family Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay