We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GHT Oasis Park & SPA

Save
Share
C/ Actor Pere Codina i Mont s/n, 17310 Lloret de Mar Spain
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
travelup.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (799)
Room & Suite (258)
Pool & Beach (193)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 09/03/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from GHT Oasis Park & SPA
Updated 09/03/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#54 of 135 hotels in Lloret de Mar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner

Welcome to GHT Oasis Park & SPA, your Lloret de Mar “home away from home.” GHT Oasis Park & SPA aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

Nearby landmarks such as Modernist Cemetery (0.2 mi) and Parochial Rectory (0.2 mi) make GHT Oasis Park & SPA a great place to stay when visiting Lloret de Mar.

Free internet access is offered to guests, and rooms at Oasis Park Hotel offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning.

Guests of Oasis Park Hotel are also welcome to enjoy a pool and an on-site restaurant.

While visiting Lloret de Mar, you may want to try some lobster at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Restaurante Galicia Mar.

Lloret de Mar is also known for some great ancient ruins, including Puig de Castellet Iberian Settlement and Montbarbat Iberian Settlement, which are not too far from Oasis Park Hotel.

GHT Oasis Park & SPA puts the best of Lloret de Mar at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
1306Reviews207Q+A92Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 261
  • 482
  • 299
  • 146
  • 118
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
hollyq785 wrote a review Nov 2019
Belfast, United Kingdom37 contributions20 helpful votes
Stayed here for a week as a couple, all inclusive. The spa and pool area are the best part about the hotel. The constant sound of running water from the fountains around the pool is very relaxing. Didn't have any treatments done but appreciated the nice warm jacuzzi each evening. Housekeeping did a very good job. Our room was kept spotless the entire time. Unfortunately that is the end of the positives for me. There is no holiday atmosphere in the hotel. All the staff are grumpy, and as an all inclusive guest you are made to feel like an inconvenience each time you have to ask for a drink at the bar, or for water at the restaurant, or no for something from the snack bar during the day, as none of it is help yourself. This caused us to feel uncomfortable in this hotel for the majority of our stay. The rooms are TINY and very outdated, not what you wouldn't expect from a 4 star. Beds very uncomfortable. Our TV didn't work the entire time we stayed. One day the electric went out. Ive noticed that all the good reviews are from people who stayed in the junior suites, well that does not truly reflect what the remaining 90% of the rooms are like. Food in the restaurant very fish based. Breakfast was not good, juice was not nice and there was always a huge queue for the hot drinks machines. Restaurant in general was just an unpleasant place to be. Hot, stuffy, overcrowded, and dirty tables everywhere.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from GHT_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA
Responded Nov 21, 2019
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you loved our spa. On the other hand, we are so sorry to know all the things that were not to your liking. We apologize if you did not agree with the all inclusive conditions and the feeling you had about the staff (they work hard to offer our guests a pleasant stay). And in the restaurant, our intention is to offer the greatest variety and quality; sorry if it was not your impression. We take notes of your comments in order to improve. Sincerely,
Read more
Padraig O wrote a review Nov 2019
Cork8 contributions10 helpful votes
We got a great deal with voyageprive so took a gamble and went without looking much at the hotel online. I wish we had. We really enjoyed the town, but this hotel is my worst ever experience. The rooms are ok but there's no soundproofing at all, so it is incredibly noisy. The worst place to be was the restaurant, It is utterly disgusting. Bread is horrible, coffee is disgusting, orange juice is a nightmare, everything is just plain disgusting. And staff is just rude. We were harrassed because we did not immediately pay a 1.80€ bottle. As in simply harrassed. We told them we'll settle when checking out, that was no good to them. Had to be paid there and now. This place is just horrible. Staff, rooms, food, drinks, everything. Never again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Avoid booking here altogether
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from GHT_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA
Responded Nov 21, 2019
Dear guest, we are sorry to hear your disappointment with the hotel you stayed at. We want to apologize if the soundproofing was a problem for you; we will work on it in order to improve. On the other hand, our intention is to offer the greatest variety and quality in the restaurant, sorry if it was not to your taste. And we would like to apologize also for the feeling you at the restaurant. Our staff always do all they can to offer our guests a pleasant stay. Sincerely,
Read more
John O wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
My wife and I stayed at the GHT for seven nights and I must say that it is not a very nice place to stay. The hotel rooms were small but clean and the cleaning staff did a good job. The dining room area was horrible and the dining staff very rude including the dining room manager. There were several incidents at breakfast time which nearly come to blows. One of the so called chefs had the responsibility of frying the eggs. A simple job one would think. There were a line of guests queuing up to be served, when one lady said that she could’nt eat raw eggs and asked for her eggs to be tossed on the other side so both sides would be cooked. The chef said that he did not have time for that and refused. At lot of the eggs were being served raw. Other guests were complaining also. The dining room manager was called and he backed up the chef saying he had no time for flipping eggs. Also no time for making omelettes.It only takes seconds to toss an egg and to be honest I like my fried eggs well cooked. After he refused several guests, when it came to my turn, I asked him to toss mine to cook it properly and he tossed it and then he deliberately threw it in the bin on purpose. The impression I got was that the hotel guests were the enemy as far as the dining staff were concerned! I complained to the dining room manager who witnessed the incidents. He just shrugged his shoulders and again backed up his chef. I witnessed several other incidents with guests and staff which included several staff at the reception. They appeared to be very unhelpful. I will not be going back to this GHT hotel or any other GHT hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Rooms at the rear are quieter
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from GHT_Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA
Responded Nov 21, 2019
Dear guest, we are so sorry to hear that you felt so uncomfortable because of the staff. We work hard, striving to speak in several languages, to offer a pleasant stay to all customers. We are sorry if there was any misunderstanding with the eggs, which, of course, were not thrown on purpose. Sincerely,
Read more
chungy wrote a review Oct 2019
Rhyl, United Kingdom71 contributions102 helpful votes
Currently staying in the GHT Oasis & Spa. Booked at very short notice due to our original holiday to Turkey falling through last minute due to the Thomas Cook thing, so hadnt had much time to read up on it. But, pleasantly surprised. Nice hotel in a good location. 5 mins to Fenals beach, and 10 mins along the top road into lloret town centre. Food choice excellent. Recommended the halfboard package. Pool area huge, and plenty of sun loungers. Use of the health suite a plus point (no charge). Some entertainment most eves but didn't partake. Would return to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Nmayyyy wrote a review Oct 2019
Kent, United Kingdom33 contributions7 helpful votes
Had a lovely stay in the junior suite was a good size room and balcony. bed was comfy the little kitchen area had enough bits in . fridge was actually cold :D the hot tub on the balcony is good and it was clean Would go back on a room only basis The bad bits .... breakfast was absolutely hideous the fruit tasted days old and there wasn’t a sausage in sight wasn’t impressed about it at all thankfully there’s a little cafe opposite omelette was a 10 /10 The hot tub taps get VERY hot no warnings about it anywhere and the shower in the room spat out 1000 degree burning water
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
oasis park hotel lloret de mar, oasis park lloret de mar
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of GironaCosta BravaLloret de Mar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
447
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about GHT Oasis Park & SPA
Which popular attractions are close to GHT Oasis Park & SPA?
Nearby attractions include El Pub Lloret (0.1 miles), Modernist Cemetery (0.2 miles), and Parochial Rectory (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at GHT Oasis Park & SPA?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at GHT Oasis Park & SPA?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at GHT Oasis Park & SPA?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to GHT Oasis Park & SPA?
Conveniently located restaurants include Meeting, Restaurant America, and Ganeshay | Cocina Hindú.
Are there opportunities to exercise at GHT Oasis Park & SPA?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is GHT Oasis Park & SPA located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Lloret de Mar.
Are any cleaning services offered at GHT Oasis Park & SPA?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does GHT Oasis Park & SPA offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at GHT Oasis Park & SPA?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to GHT Oasis Park & SPA?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Santa Cristina Hermitage (1.1 miles), Modernist Cemetery (0.2 miles), and Parochial Rectory (0.2 miles).