We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartaments Condado

06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Apartaments Condado
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 49: English reviews
Start your review of Apartaments Condado
 Click to rate
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just back after a lovely stay at these apartments. Every member of staff we met were helpful and friendly and we were made to feel really welcome. Our apartment was on the third floor and had everything we needed other than a kettle, but we asked at reception and one was brought up to the apartment for us. The apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ScouseM
Marsolhotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Condado, responded to this review

Hi ScouseM! Thank you for the rating! We are really proud to know that the staff was very helpful and friendly! They are really kind and always wants to help to the guest. Is good to know that you enjoyed the location of the apartments and the cleaning of them. We really hope to see you again very soon then!...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The only reason I'm giving 3 stars is nothing to do with the apartments or the staff, but sadly due to the pure ignorance of the neighbours. The apartment was absolutely fantastic we had room 206 and found no faults what so ever. It was clean and tidy and we got fresh towels every other day. The roof terrace is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bridget S
Marsolhotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Condado, responded to this review

Hi Bridget S! Thank you for choosing us for stay in Lloret de Mar. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our services and the staff was very kind and friendly with you. They really like their job and they do their best for making happy every guest. Unfortunately, we are really sorry to hear that the some groups makes...

Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cannot fault these apartments. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left fabulous experience. Big bright clean 3 bedroom apartment, 2 beautiful shower rooms which is great when there re several ladies needing to get ready lol. the beds were comfy nice pillows lots of extra blankets in the wardrobe if chilly. The apartments are in a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina B
Marsolhotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Condado, responded to this review

Hi Gina B! thank you very much for sharing these lovely comments, it is a really pleasure to see how you enjoyed your stay in our Apartaments Condado and is good to know your room and the facilities of the Hotel were to your liking. Our goal is always to comply with quality standards offering our guests the best service...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned. Booked and paid for a 2bedroom but was given a 3 bed two bath apartment! excellent as travelled with 2 friends. Apartment was well equipped but only small complaint is that we would have preferred new toilet rolls instead of towel change avter 3 days.Tv in room can be changed to english speaking if needed. Well positioned as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jacqueline g
Marsolhotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Condado, responded to this review

Hi Jacqueline G! Thank you for share your experience! We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that both location of the Apartaments Condado, your room and the facilities of the apartment were to your liking. For us this is very important because our goal is always offering our guests the best service so that they...

north east
Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

We went to these apartments for my hen weekend on 29th of September. There's was 23 of us and the weekend was perfect! When we arrived at the hotel the check in process was quite quick considering there was a few of us. It stated online that rooms were for 3 people but when we checked in rooms where actually...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank louphilip
Colchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 8, 2016

We are a family of Six, 2 adults and 4 teenagers.We had a free upgrade from a 2 bed apartment to a 3 bed apartment. which was spotlessly clean. Looking out from the rear of the hotel over the hills some lovely scenery, There is a supermarket underneath. But you are only 5 mins walk from Lidl and all there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren R
oxford
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Nice clean and tidy place for what we paid. Great roof top pool and you can also use pool in hotel across the road. Brilliant little bodega across the road called El Cid. Very cheap and friendly. Would use again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tay1orjay
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 4, 2016

we stayed in here for 4 days and cant fault it clean hotel with a/c and maid changes towels every second day sarah and staff always on hand for helpful advice 5 min walk to food and drink places and beach no bar in hotel shop 2 mins away

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gogsie73
Dublin
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Was not expecting much from these apartments after reading reviews, plus they were very cheap - but we were seriously surprised when we got there. There is a €100 refundable deposit required on arrival and a free safe is available in your room for personal belongings. Stayed in a 3 bed (all twin rooms), 1 bathroom apartment with a modern...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rathcoole24
Ankara, Turkey
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Good very clean hotel with all amenities promised being provided. However as a grandfather with my family including grand-kids it was not the place to be Foul mouthed noisy clients were the predominant guests mostly in groups of 5 or 6 18 to 30 yr-olds, who were noisy and intrusive 24/7 Avoid if you expect a family holiday it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlie99_13
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (27)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#9 of 125 in Lloret de Mar
1,314 reviews
1.7 mi away
Els Llorers
Els Llorers
#7 of 125 in Lloret de Mar
721 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
#8 of 125 in Lloret de Mar
1,065 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
#15 of 125 in Lloret de Mar
654 reviews
0.1 mi away
GHT Oasis Park & SPA
GHT Oasis Park & SPA
#18 of 125 in Lloret de Mar
802 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fenals Garden Hotel
Fenals Garden Hotel
#27 of 125 in Lloret de Mar
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the residential area of Fenals, 500 metres from the beach are the Condado Apartments, these are large spacious apartments, here you can enjoy your stay along with family in a privileged environment of tranquility and relaxation, just minutes away from the town centre.Condado Apartments have 58 apartments to offer with fully equipped kitchen, living-dinning room, bathroom, telephone and satellite television in the living room. Internet is also available in apartments at an additional. A deposit of 100 euros por apartment is required. Apartment for 2 to 4 personsThis apartment contains a living-dinning room with two sofa beds converting in two single beds, double bedroom, bathroom, balcony and safe. (Use of safe at additional cost).Apartment for 4 to 6 personsThis apartment contains a living-dinning room with two sofa beds converting in two single beds, two double bedrooms, bathroom, balcony and safe. (Use of safe at additional cost).Apartment for 6 to 8 personsThis apartment contains a living-dinning room with two sofa beds converting in two single beds, three double bedrooms, two bathrooms, balcony and safe ... more   less 

Additional Information about Apartaments Condado

Address: Nicolau Font i Maig, 2 | Platja de Fenals, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Price Range: $39 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartaments Condado 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Apartaments Condado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Condado Lloret De Mar
Apartaments Condado Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Apartaments Condado staff and other travelers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Apartaments Condado staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“corner rooms have bigger balconies 35m2 are small if more than 3 people”
gogsie73, Sep 4, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the front of the hotel will hear traffic from the road, light sleepers need to be aware of this.”
Rathcoole24, Jul 28, 2016 | Read review
“I don't think it was possible to have a good room location because of the predominant nature of the younger 18 to 30 brigade”
Charlie99_13, Jul 13, 2016 | Read review
“Our room was above the entrance - lovely view!”
liamo10, Sep 24, 2015 | Read review
“corner rooms big balcony and get late sunshine good views of busy main rd”
egyptiankay, Aug 27, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Priceline
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates