We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (888)
Room & Suite (515)
Pool & Beach (137)


#92 of 129 hotels in Lloret de Mar
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know


Full view
98Great for walkers
Grade: 98 out of 100
62Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
18Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 191
  • 417
  • 516
  • 302
  • 446
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I must admit I booked this hotel without reading much into the reviews and after reading some recent ones I was a little worried but lets just say I was pleasantly suprised. This is not a 5* hotel in Dubai and if want that experience pay the money and go there. This is a few
Read more
I came to this hotel in May 2017( had to select june 2018 as may 2017 wasn't available) as a school trip. We stayed for a couple of days and it wasn't the worse experience ( Pontins is much worse). I was playing netball at a near by sports centre. The shops is a short distance
Read more
So.. Let's start with the actual room itself, I'm pretty sure the walls are made of paper because you can literally hear everything that's going on in the hotel at all times, there's no fridge so no cold drinks unless you fancy a mile hike down to the bar to then have to scan
Read more
Response from SambaHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Samba
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Rachael, First of all, I am very sorry to know the hotel did not meet your expectations during your stay. We work to please our guests and your opinions are what always help us to improve. On the subject of cards to purchase drinks, we use this system to avoid abuse and precisely take the drinks out of the hotel facilities since the consumption of All Inclusive must be made in the areas of the hotel whether bar, restaurant, terrace and pool. On the other hand, the rooms do not have a fridge although the rental service is offered. For medicines or baby food, reception has refrigerators exclusively for this use. About the food of the restaurant, daily we seek to offer variety and quality working with fresh products and km 0. Best regards, Laura Arce
Read more
This is by far the worst hotel in the world... if you want to be surrounded by children/teenagers everyday and eat terrible food then do come here. My friend and I came here for a week to relax and have a little break however from the first day all we wanted to do was get a
Read more
I dont put reviews but this time... One of the worst staff ever - extremely rude at reception, at restaurant, this guy Mario from restaurant screaming at you One of the most unsonorized rooms. You hear all the conversations in the hotel.
Read more
Response from SambaHotels, Customer Service Samba Hotels at Hotel Samba
Responded 3 days ago
Hello Rubyrome, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am sorry that your stay has not been satisfactory. I would like to ask you if you can send me a message to customerservice@sambahotels.com to have more information about your stay. Best regards, Laura Arce
Read more
$41 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
hotel samba lloret de marsamba hotel lloret de mar
SpainCataloniaProvince of GironaCosta BravaLloret de Mar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing