We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avda. America 15-23, 17310 Lloret de Mar Spain
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/21/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Hotels.com$93
Travelocity$93
travelup.com$109
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (887)
Pool & Beach (288)
Dining (233)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 02/23/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel htop Royal Beach
Updated 02/23/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#79 of 131 hotels in Lloret de Mar
Location
3.8
Cleanliness
3.7
Service
3.3
Value
3.4
At the heart of the Costa Brava you'll find the htop Royal Beach, our 4-star family-friendly hotel in Lloret de Mar that's close to the beach and the main tourist attractions. Its privileged location and variety of entertainment activities make it an ideal getaway for enjoying the Mediterranean climate as a family. Only 10 minutes from the centre of the town separated by the shopping area. Its 368 bright, welcoming rooms can be found 100 metres from Platja de Fenals and offer relaxation without the need to travel far and the utmost in comfort. Guaranteed by its Family-Friendly Destination Certificate.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Wifi
Pool
Bar / lounge
Game room
Entertainment staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Baggage storage
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Evening entertainment
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
French, Spanish, Catalan
2583Reviews349Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 344
  • 708
  • 660
  • 403
  • 468
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Stuart S wrote a review Aug 10
Ipswich, United Kingdom15 contributions18 helpful votes
Return to this place after many years. And oh how it’s changed. There never used to let groups of youngsters as a group now anything from4 to 8 in a group very loud at nights music singing in rooms and running around banging on doors I once gave this place 5/5. Now just a 3/5. Food no way 4 star. Manger of food hall like basil foulty everything needs up date
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Family beware as groups are loud at 3 in morning
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us again. It is always a pleasure for us to welcome a returning guest. However, we apologize for any inconvenience due to noise. Please do not hesitate to notify our team of such concerns at the time so that we may take the appropriate action, with the required discretion, to ensure your comfort and well-being. Moreover, we are sorry about your disappointment regarding your dining experience and have passed on your comment to our chef. We do carry out maintenance, whenever necessary to keep our facilities up to date, and have noted your comments for future improvements. The whole team hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Best wishes, Sofija Dragojlovic, Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonny H wrote a review Aug 7
Whitwick, United Kingdom7 contributions5 helpful votes
It's difficult to know where to start with this place. When we first got there we were surprised how busy it was, it was like rush hour traffic through the foyer throughout the day. Breakfast and dinner were absolute mayhem, rude greedy people who don't know how to queue, piling their plates up so there's nothing left for others and then leaving half of it untouched! They would also pile plates up to take back to their room for a free lunch! The quality of the food at dinner was OK although you couldn't get free coffee and juice like at breakfast if you were half board which I thought was bizarre. The quality of the food and breakfast was terrible though! There were some cured meats on offer that I don't think I'd feed to a Dog! Barely fit for human consumption, I nearly had to spit one out and I eat anything normally without a fuss. The pool area was too small for a hotel of that size and not enough sunbeds. Once again, rude and greedy clientele were claiming sunbeds as early as possible and disappearing for about four hours until the beds were more in the sun. They were told not do this but little was done to prevent them. One plus point however was the roof top terrace. We discovered this late on in the holiday and it was really nice and quiet and plenty of sunbeds free. If it hadn't been for this I might haven't given one star. One downside though is they close it around 19.00 when you've still got a couple of hours of sunshine although I guess it gets the sunlight up there all day so no waiting until the sun has moved. Lloret de Mar is a very lively place and I like that. You expect to be woken now and again and to expect things to go on fairly late but we had some very awful rude people in the next room who would be making a lot of noise from about 23.00 to 07.00 the next day! The staff, to their credit, had words with them after I complained and they quietened down a bit. But the major problem is the rooms. The walls are too thin and you can hear people on the balconies and adjacent rooms too easily. You can hear people in the corridors who were shouting, screaming and banging doors with no thought for anyone with families and young children or people who wanted to get up early and do things in the daytime too. The doors to balcony don't block any noise fromoutside either, it felt like people on street were in your room! The rooms themselves weren't too bad however, pretty basic though. The aircon worked nicely but there was no fridge, so no cold beer could be enjoyed on the balcony! No kettle either and they try and rip you off, charging €7 a day for a safe! We didn't pay it, insurance would have covered losses and have been cheaper. If it had been a couple of euros a day we would have paid it but that's taking the proverbial. They deliberately mislead you in the description by saying that there's a safe in the room, nothing mentioned about payment. So basically, everything you expect to come as standard in a room, doesn't! You especially expect it from an apparent 4 star! It was more like 2 star to be honest. It may have been 4 star when it opened in the 70s or 80s but some areas look like they haven't been decorated since! Maybe they got hit hard by covid and started scimping and saving on things like food quality and decor, who knows. I guess the biggest plus point were the staff who were. very friendly and helpful although the bar staff always looked a little fed up, maybe you can't blame them. I think you can be very proud that you have excellent staff, I think they all deserve a raise!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Jonny, Thank you for sharing your review. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it is quite rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team. However, we are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations. We regret that you did not make us aware of any shortcomings at the time, so we may have taken the necessary action. I also take advantage of announcing that this year we will reform the hotel. Moreover, we are sorry to read that you were disturbed by other guests, please let us know at the time so we can find a comfortable solution. Furthermore, although we try our best to provide breakfast offerings to suit all our guests' tastes this is not always possible and we welcome any suggestions to add you to our buffet. We are glad, however, that you found our roof terrace to your liking and have taken note of your remarks to be passed to the relevant departments for their consideration. We value your feedback which assists us in reviewing and where necessary improving our services. We hope that you will return in the future for a more enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Sofija Dragojlovic, Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul W wrote a review Aug 6
1 contribution
Did this hotel with jet2 all inclusive …. Hotel was good rooms were cleaned well by cleaners staff were really friendly seemed to be the same food served for dinner and evening meal most nights … BUT Holliday was spoilt by the hotel allowing mass groups of lads all nationalities treated the hallways as athletics tracks running up and down all hours shouting banging on doors slamming the doors in and out of each other’s rooms constantly all hours of the morning more like a stag party HOSTAL than a family hotel holiday was spoilt as not a lot of sleep
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr Williams, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated the high standards which we strive to uphold; we will be sure to convey your appreciation to our housekeeping team. We do, however, regret to read that you were not completely satisfied with your visit, please accept our apologies for any disturbance you encountered. Please do not hesitate to notify our team of such concerns at the time so that we may take the appropriate action to ensure your comfort. We hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Sofija Dragojlovic, Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
helen t wrote a review Aug 6
2 contributions
Dont touch with barge pole (family friendly ) what a joke!!hotel FULL of lads on tour groups didnt sleep 1 night with them banging partying in rooms at night and at 6 am when fell out of night clubs running up and down corridors shouting out of windows balconys in all languages woken up to someone, being sick paper thin walls throughout ruined my holiday only nice thing was weather and beach will never go there again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Helen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, our team wishes you a Happy Anniversary. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations and that you were disturbed during your stay. We regret that you did not inform us of any issues or concerns at this time; we'll always do everything that we can to make sure that you're as comfortable as possible. Nevertheless, thank you for bringing this to our attention; we will certainly look into this matter so that we can better ensure the satisfaction of our guests in the future. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Kind regards, Sofija Dragojlovic, Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pavel K wrote a review Jul 2022
Moscow, Russia195 contributions164 helpful votes
Extremely crowded place, all service areas (restaurant, bar, pool) simply don't fit assigned number of guests. It was a pain to be there for the whole week. Bar staff was rude to me, also to others in front of me. All inclusive system not worth it, especially taking their card system when you have to bring all your glasses back. "Fantastic" solution to save money for hotel on not having waiters to clean. As quest you will spend time in the line like cleaner. Room is very dated, zero sound proof from corridor, banging neighbors door all the night .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Aveomi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that staying with us during our busiest period was not exactly what you were looking for and please accept our apologies for any extra waiting time. We also regret to hear that you felt the level of service delivered was not as expected and this feedback will be shared with our team who try to do their best to ensure all guests have an enjoyable stay with us. We have noted that our our all-inclusive policy of returning your card to you when your glass is returned to the bar was not satisfactory for you and we will be taking this into consideration. Furthermore, please don't hesitate to inform us of any concerns immediately so that we can take the appropriate action as our team would have been more than happy to assist you in finding a room that better suited your needs; subject to availability. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity of providing you with an improved stay in future. Best regards, Sofija Dragojlovic, Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rebeccareeve80 wrote a review Jul 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom13 contributions4 helpful votes
We had a fantastic holiday last week in the h top royal beach, it’s the second time we have stayed here and it didn’t disappoint. The staff here work really hard in every single department but more so the staff in the restaurant have it tough, we seen quite a few people be rude and abrupt to the staff when all the staff were trying to do was their jobs. We used the pool which was lovely but no where near enough sun loungers for the amount of customers and also used the rooftop jacuzzis and bar which were very good the barman that works up on the roof top was lovely but I can remember his name. Food was good a lot of tapas style stuff with fish and meat on the grill every day I’m quite fussy and always found something I wanted to eat. Drinks were fine too we got a few cocktails whilst on rooftop bar which were nice and refreshing. Our room was cleaned every day and clean towels too no issue’s at all and would book up again in a heartbeat. Thank you to all the staff at h top royal beach for making us have such an enjoyable stay x x
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that everything met your expectations during your stay with us and that you appreciated our high standards. We will pass your comments on to our team, who will be very pleased to know that they helped to make your visit so enjoyable. It's great to hear that we were able to tempt your taste buds with our high-quality dining options. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Many thanks again, Sofija Dragojlovic, Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie J wrote a review Jul 2022
Widnes, United Kingdom90 contributions35 helpful votes
PROs: Exceptional staff throughout the hotel Spotlessly clean rooms Good variety of food (all inclusive) Great children's entertainment Located close to Fenals Beach Rooftop hot tub area and bar Clean and spacious pool area CONs: Limits on all-inclusive passes (restricted meal times/drinks stopped 2hrs before the bar closes) Snack service (only warm salads and sandwiches available) Drains sometimes smell in bathrooms TIPs The beds can be quite hard with low pillows. Use the blankets from the wardrobe to heighten your pillow for a more comfortable night sleep. All in all, I would visit Hotel Royal Beach again. Our family really enjoyed our stay there, the staff are exceptional and the hotel is lovely (don't listen to the negative reviews it's a lovely place to stay) I don't think I would stay all-inclusive again however as I don't think we ate/drank enough to justify the cost (but that's just us personally-it could be different for you)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Katie. We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to know you made the most of your time with us. Thank you for acknowledging our team members who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. It is rewarding to know that you also appreciated our convenient location. We are constantly working to improve and we appreciate your comments. We urge our guests to inform us of any issues or concerns while on-site so that we may deal with them and look for a solution. We hope that we have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Sofija Dragojlovic, Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lynseyparsons wrote a review Jun 2022
Pontyclun, United Kingdom108 contributions14 helpful votes
I honestly don't know what all the bad reviews are about. Yes the hotel is a little dated for a 4* but it is a typical 4* in Spain. We have visited many. Most of the Htops are the same/similar. But it is still a lovely hotel and we had a lovely time. A lovely new colour scheme like grey and white / marble like they have just given the htop Olympic in Calella would work wonders from the tired cream and orange / green around the place and possibly stop people from moaning! If it was all updated in the colours of the dining hall, it would be a striking superior hotel. Apparently, the bar manager told us, that they are having a full renovation in 2023....bar area, rooms, outside and foyer. If that is true....we will definitely be coming back to see that. But still, the current colours didn't stop us from having a lovely time! Check in with Santiago was very efficient, welcoming and polite. We arrived on 16/4 so we still had to wear face masks on checking in and in the communal areas. They did away with these officially on 20/4 which we were glad of! So hard to wear a face mask in the sun! We don't know how the staff managed it. The staff work so hard and everyone was so polite to us. Drinks were typical all inclusive and it was lovely to have a cava or gin with Limon in the sunshine. Cocktails are available - there is a cocktail a day on the all inclusive. Rooms are a little dated but very, very clean. We had 3 adults and a teen in our room and we had plenty of room. A double and 2 singles and we all had a bed and a comfy nights sleep. Cases fit under the bed to give even more space. Hotel staff are more than happy to help with requests for extra pillows. Our remote control was bagged up for cleanliness / Covid restrictions - and we had a lovely pool view with a balcony that was in the sun all day. New hair dryer in the bathroom that worked really well. And flat screen TVs. Food - breakfast was lovely, a wide choice of omelettes, pancakes freshly cooked, cooked breakfast, Cereals, croissants, pastries, meats and cheeses. Juices coffees and teas are also served. Dinner - a lovely variety of freshly cooked meats, fish and other dishes. The standard fare of chips, hot dogs and nuggets too. But lots of local dishes to try. Always fresh salads, cut meats and breads. A variety of desserts, fruit and ice cream for afters. The fish was delicious. Snacks served in the snack bar next to the main restaurant - fruit, hot dogs, salad, chips, meats, cheeses, bacon, burgers, pastries - and a toastie machine to make your own toastie through the day from the meats and cheeses. We couldn't fault it! The only 3 things that would have made the snacks even better for British people on an all inclusive holiday would be: *To include Pizza through the day *To include ice creams through the day *To allow people to take it out to the pool These are just little tips that we personally find make an all inclusive hotel that little bit better for UK travellers. Pizza and ice cream ARE available at evening meal and the pizzas are freshly cooked and the pizza oven type. Delicious! We can't understand the reviews that say that when you are all inclusive, you're not actually all inclusive as we could have gone without spending a Penny on food or drink? All I can think is that they must have been queuing at the wrong part? We had free drinks with dinner - just like our free drinks everywhere else?? So we can't see people's issue with that? The Pool is lovely - bit cold when we went (April, Easter) but we still got in. It's in the shade until about mid day tho as the sun rises which is a shame but it does the trick! Roof top pool and jacuzzis are a hidden gem - beautiful and we spent many an afternoon up there. It's much hotter on the roof and we burnt the first day 😂 Location- just a few steps around the corner to Fenals beach which is beautiful. If you are there, you need to check out the Jardins de Santa clotilde - it's literally 10 mins stroll from the hotel and has the most amazing views and beautiful location for holiday photos. It looks over the cove that was in the 2022 Tom Holland film - Uncharted. It's beautiful. Lots of bars, restaurants and shops dotted all around. We loved El Pub next street over from Royal Beach and around the corner for frozen cocktails and British sports on tv. Try the mojitos in the hotel bar - not part of the all inclusive but only €5 and lovely! We had a thoroughly lovely stay ☀️ Thank you Htop Royal Beach.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded Jun 30, 2022
Dear Lynsey, Thank you for your positive feedback. It’s a delight to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciated our spacious rooms and convenient location in the heart of Lloret de Mar. Our entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a memorable experience during your stay. We are happy to know that we met your expectations. It's great to know that our location was ideal for you and are pleased that you appreciated the high standards and quality service which we strive to uphold. This kind feedback will motivate the entire team to continue pursuing excellence in all that we do. Please know that we have noted your comments and will consider them for future improvements. We understand that from time to time things do need to be replaced and refurbished and so do carry out maintenance whenever necessary. But in any case, it is true what the staff has told you, we will completely reform the hotel. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our pool team to ensure all our guests have a relaxing stay. All of the team do hope that we have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Sofija Dragojlovic, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas G wrote a review Jun 2022
6 contributions11 helpful votes
The hotel is right beside the beach which minimises the need for walking far everyday. There is a major need for refurbishment as the hotel rooms are notably dated and old in general. The food is average and seems processed and mass produced for a large number of people. The entertainment was very average and you have to find your own way to enjoy it. Sometimes, events that were timetabled to happen never did which was disappointing. Overall nice location for a hotel but the room is lacking and events need to be more punctual and the staff running those events actually need to organise them as sometimes they have the tendency to do something else or not do it at all and just play with one another or chat.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: If you plan on being outside the hotel grounds a lot it’s a fine spot but going on inside there...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded Jun 24, 2022
Dear Thomas, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is rewarding to know you appreciated our close proximity to the beach. However, we are sorry that your dining experience didn't meet all your expectations and we will be reviewing your feedback with our chef. One of our priorities is to ensure that our guests fully enjoy their stay, so will certainly keep your comments about our entertainment activities in mind for the future. Moreover, we have noted your remarks relating to your room, your comments are important to us as they identify areas where we can improve. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Sofija Dragojlovic, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John H wrote a review Jun 2022
13 contributions
+1
Very enjoyable visit, was very impressed with the resort and the hotel. Great location close to the beach, walking distance to resort centre but out of the way enough to be quiet on an evening. Staff are very friendly and food was very good. The hotel is a little tired but it didn't spoil the experience or service. Would return again
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel htop Royal Beach
Responded Jun 24, 2022
Dear John, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted you enjoyed a a pleasant and relaxing stay in our hotel and that our location was so convenient for your needs. Rest assured that we have taken note of your feedback and will consider them as we continue to improve our services and facilities. We look forward to pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Sofija Dragojlovic, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$49 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
h top royal beach hotel lloret de mar, royal beach lloret de mar, royal beach hotel lloret de mar
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of GironaCosta BravaLloret de Mar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
368
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel htop Royal Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel htop Royal Beach?
Nearby attractions include El Pub Lloret (0.09 miles), Fenals Beach (0.1 miles), and The Nags Head (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel htop Royal Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel htop Royal Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel htop Royal Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Meeting, Restaurant America, and El Racó De Fenals.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel htop Royal Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Hotel htop Royal Beach located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Lloret de Mar.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel htop Royal Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Spanish, French, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel htop Royal Beach?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Santa Cristina Hermitage (1.0 miles), Modernist Cemetery (0.4 miles), and Parochial Rectory (0.4 miles).
Is Hotel htop Royal Beach accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.