We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Xaine Park Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Xaine Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 60: English reviews
Start your review of Xaine Park Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here.....correction, tried to stay here with some friends a few weeks ago. When we arrived we found the hotel was closed. It took us an hour or so to eventually figure out that we had been bumped to their sister apartments next door. We were given no notice of this, and after double checking our booking in case we'd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stavrosthegreek
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Stavrosthegreek, We are sorry, but we did not lie. The hotel closes beginning of November for the end of the season till Easter. We do not sell the hotel, we only sell the apartments during the winter. I recommend you contact the agency where you booked as it seems to be their mistake. We apologize for the inconvenience caused...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked into this hotel for two nights for a friends get away weekend. We arrived at the hotel to find it closed, our reservation had been moved to their sister apartments around the corner in a building site. It was like something of only fools and horses. It was an unmanned reception and when called we waited over 15...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandros M
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alexandros M. First of all thank you for taking some time to comment about your holidays. I'm afraid you are mistaken as it's impossible you booked Hotel Xaine Park as it has been closed since November for the end of season and reopens in April (like every year). You booked Xaine Sun, apartments just down the road of the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 5, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights with family and really disappointed with the cleaning in the hotel. Although it is close to the beach but really dirty toilets and no cleaners and house keepers to clean your room even if you complain, no body cares

 Report
Helpful?
Thank urfi13
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Urfi13, Thank you for taking some time to give your opinion about Xaine Park. We will have to disagree about the cleaning, the rooms are cleaned daily. The towels and sheets are changed twice a week but if required they can be changed before. Kind regards.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Staff were lovely. Room was cleaned everyday. Only moan is the other residents at meal times. Aggressive queue jumping and lack of manners but certainly NOT the Hotels fault. Good selection of food at meal times. Very close to the beautiful beach and a vast mixture of shops - all you could want for a holiday. September is a better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daisym872
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in Xaine Park Hotel and Lloret itself. We hope to see you sometime again. Kind regards.

Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

had a wonderful holiday in the hotel. loved the way they looked after you. thanks to Alex for a wonderful service at the bar, and the hard work Kevin did for the entertain. the food was very good and the room was excellent. well done all the staff. will be booking to come back next year. thanks a lot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Snowieboy
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear John and Mandy, We appreciate your comment about our staff. We will forward your review to them. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Xaine Park and we look forward to seeing you next year! THANK YOU. Kind regards.

Castleford
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

Very disappointed booked and paid £220 to stay 3 night's In the hotel.I a check in told us we had to move to the apparments down the road.no explanation no refund of the price as there are advertised at half the price.there were very dated and dirty.location terrible over looking a night club so very noisey until 6am.breakfast in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fayenmark
Donna S, Sales&Markeing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We apologize for the inconvenience caused for moving you to our apartments, just a couple of meters away from the hotel. You say the location is terrible but as it's the same street as the hotel you booked this shouldn't have been a problem for you. We understand the discomfort about being on the 5th floor, as it...

Livingston, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 18, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hugh O
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 16, 2016

After reading some of the reviews I was worried but I needed have been as it was a nice Hotel in a central location and very clean and tidy. The staff where quite friendly and the ladies who cleaned the rooms did a great job and always said hello and smiled. I had room 611 which over looked the main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank claire423
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Claire423, Thank you for taking some time to write your opinion about your stay with us. We are glad to read you enjoyed your holidays and we hope to see you again! Kind regards.

Derby, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Allocated rooms 22 & 23 on arriving. We paid for standard double with balcony but got what could be best described as budget. No balcony and a standard no where near the images shown on the Hotel website. I Complained but told I could not see manager till the following day. 23 is virtually a Conservatory situated above a shop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew T
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are sorry your stay with us was not what you were expecting. We apologize for the first room you had. We understand the inconvenience and hassle this causes. We are glad your were happy with the second one. Concerning the entertainment, it seems you stayed during a week we had a very big group of French who...

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed September 13, 2016

We stayed in your hotel during August and we have only nice things to say. Starting with their workers, specially Alfonso and Cristina from the reception who always had a kind smile for us and who were always willing to help. Great variety of food and of a great quality. Their location is specially good being in the center of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susanne9313
Donna S, Sales&Marketing at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and you will be coming back. Hopefully your stay will be even better. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Kind regards.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

190 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (147)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
0.1 mi away
Mundial Club Hotel
Mundial Club Hotel
#37 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
132 reviews
0.4 mi away
Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa
#23 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
269 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Helios Lloret de Mar
Hotel Helios Lloret de Mar
#42 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Aqua Hotel Bertran Park
Aqua Hotel Bertran Park
#13 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
337 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gran Hotel Flamingo
Gran Hotel Flamingo
#30 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
662 reviews
0.1 mi away
Astoria Park
Astoria Park
#31 of 126 in Lloret de Mar
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Xaine Park Hotel is located in the center of Lloret, just a few meters from the main beach, the bus station and near the sports area and cultural attractions and entertainment. Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and free at the ground floor, outdoor pool, children's pools on the roof terrace and solarium for all customers. The rooms are large with balcony, private bathroom, air conditioning and satellite TV with over 100 channels. Xaine Park Hotel has a gym, hot tub, mini club and summer terrace with loungers and tables to relax with refreshments or house cocktails prepared at Cafe Bar Hotel Xaine. The buffet restaurant is noted for its variety and Mediterranean style, offering themed menus and show cooking. In the same hotel with access from the outside is the bakery and Baguettes & Bagels opened a recent food service in true American style with Mediterranean touches. The Xaine Park is close to the nightlife of Lloret, with its numerous restaurants, bars and nightclubs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Xaine Park Hotel

Address: Avda Just Marles 39-41, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Price Range: $46 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Xaine Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Xaine Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Xaine Park
Xaine Park Hotel Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain
Hotel Style:
#34 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Xaine Park Hotel staff and other travelers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Xaine Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Gorgeous beaches that are quieter a couple of Kilometeres away!!”
 of 5 bubbles daisym872, Sep 28, 2016 | Read review
“Aim for a room nearer the rear of the hotel as there are discos emptying at 5am”
 of 5 bubbles hugho180, Sep 18, 2016 | Read review
“If you like to see what's going on and don't mind noise ask for a room high up over looking the front.”
 of 5 bubbles claire423, Sep 16, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the annex above the shop next door. Avoid the rooms on the front of the Hotel opposite the Nightclub.”
 of 5 bubbles AndrewT893, Sep 13, 2016 | Read review
“not room 706 its a door to 707 /708 family room set up toilets for room 707 in hall not in room has a funny buzzing noise .wee balcony”
 of 5 bubbles Doddley, Aug 28, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question