We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Guitart Gold Central Park Aqua Resort

Traveler (407)
360
Panoramas (22)
Room & Suite (247)

About

#82 of 129 hotels in Lloret de Mar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Exotic and beautiful gardens, swimming pools, waterfalls, tennis courts, a sport area, solarium, gym, an extensive variety of spacious comfortable and lively terraces. Combine together these amenities and facilities create Guitart Gold Central Park Resort & Spa the ideal location for an immensely pleasurable and original holiday.Choose between five different swimming pools situated at various levels around the complex (one of them heated and covered). Spacious gardens to enjoy for leisure and relaxation.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Sauna
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
95Great for walkers
Grade: 95 out of 100
63Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
25Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
918Reviews
197Q+A
38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 183
  • 223
  • 196
  • 137
  • 179
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
At the beginning there was a little misunderstading - we arrived at night and orded a late dinner and also separate beds but we didn't get any. But the staff were helpful and next day we fixed our problems. Our room was nice and clean! The view from the balcony was beautiful -
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager at Hotel Guitart Gold Central Park Aqua Resort
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Karolinn, Thanks for your review. It's a pleasure to know that you appreciated your room and fabulous view and thank you for your mention of our convenient location. We regret the misunderstanding that occurred on your arrival, however, we are happy to know that this was rectified for you. Thank you for your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and met your expectations. We are glad to hear that you will visit us again and thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
Read more
Our whole floor has been kept awake by loud party crowd of British boys all night from 1am to 7am. I am not impressed. Clearly a party town and not suitable for a group of families on a Futsal tour......
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager at Hotel Guitart Gold Central Park Aqua Resort
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Tietse, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations. We regret that you experienced noise from other guests; we do wish you had made us aware of this matter at the time, as our team would have done their utmost to resolve the situation. Our dedicated team members are always willing to help in any way possible! We hope that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction. Despite this, we hope to provide you with a more enjoyable stay in the future. Best wishes, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
Read more
My friends and I had such a great time at Guitart Gold! The staff were lovely - especially Eric! The pools were so nice -relaxing and the pool area had such a good vibe! Our room overlooked the pool and were always so clean. It’s in a great location - a 10min walk to the
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager at Hotel Guitart Gold Central Park Aqua Resort
Responded Mar 16, 2019
Dear Hayley, Thank you for your kind review and perfect rating. Eric and the rest of us here at Guitart Gold Central Park Resort & Spa, Lloret de Mar send our sincere gratitude. We are delighted to read that everything about our hotel, its amenities and location were to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best wishes, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
Read more
The hotel staff were rude. The drinks system is ridiculous. The food is absolutely appalling. The entertainment is soley for the older Spanish generation. No life guards around the pools none of the outside bars were open
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager at Hotel Guitart Gold Central Park Aqua Resort
Responded Nov 1, 2018
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations and regret that you had not expressed any issues during your stay. We assure that we do not compromise when it comes to provide the best service, quality food and amenities. If there are any issues, you can always inform us at the reception. Our team is available 24/7. They are always friendly and professional and will never hesitate to go the extra mile for your comfort. Our hotel is suitable for adults and also children alike. There are a lot of different entertainment activities (activities for children and adults, physical activities, games, trips to the market, etc.). The outdoor pools are closed (so no lifeguard needed) and the indoor pool, due to its size, the presence of a lifeguard is not necessary. Once again, we regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will give us another chance to welcome you. Sincerely, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
Read more
+1
I stayed here for 4 days over October half term, we booked this place because it had family rooms, a mini disco & entertainment! Only the family room materialised! ROOM - our family suite room was large with single beds pushed together & tv, with lots of wardrobe space. There
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Hotel Guitart Gold Central Park Aqua Resort
Responded Oct 29, 2018
Dear Molly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Please note the system of the cards for the all-inclusive is to prevent the resort from filling up with empty dirty glasses. We regret that you did not like the animation of the hotel. The animation begins at 10 o'clock in the morning and activities are held until the night. Please do not hesitate to contact our team members at the time for any assistance. Best wishes, Vicente Álvarez, General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$44 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
guitart gold central park hotel lloret de marguitart gold central park resort and spa
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of GironaCosta BravaLloret de Mar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
194
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing