我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
节省费用。我们搜索 200 多家网站,寻找优惠酒店价格。

佛山艾薇吾系酒店祖庙店 (佛山市)
Aiwei Wuxi Hotel Foshan Zumiao

4 条点评
在960家佛山市酒店排名第205
保存
分享
广东省 佛山市 禅城区松风路37号仿古商业街25B
Priceline
Agoda.com
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅客 (21)
客房和套房 (18)
餐饮 (2)

关于

在 佛山市 的 960 家酒店中排名第 205
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
梁园对面
阅读更多

位置

全屏
60相对适合步行
评分:60/100
16 家餐厅0.5 公里内
5 个景点0.5 公里内
4 条点评1问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
sam c 写了一条点评 2019年6月
香港179 分享9 推荐
+1
从6月7日到8日,我们在这里住了2晚。我们从深圳湾口岸乘坐巴士到佛山卡里安娜酒店。我们步行10分钟到酒店。 我们认为预订功夫主题酒店很有意思。价格合理。梁的花园就在街对面。祖庙和岭南天地步行约15至20分钟,您也可以乘坐巴士。 房间 - 有人说房间很小。但我见过较小的房间。我认为没有任何问题适合两个中等大小的行李。你还是可以走路。 注意:有些房间有窗户,有些房间有窗户。在线预订时请注意。另一件事,有窗户的房间面向街道。 电动千斤顶 - 足够的千斤顶。他们提供一个适配器。 无线 - 他们提供,但我们不使用它们,因为如果你在谷歌生态系统,你将无法去任何地方。我们使用漫游Sim。 浴室 - 淋浴间和卫生间之间没有隔板。它是一体的。所以,请注意。你会把整个房间弄湿。对于穆斯林和东南亚旅行者来说,这是非常理想的。 壁橱 - 打开衣柜。他们只提供5或6个衣架。 停车 - 禁止停车。你需要在街上停车。我不知道要花多少钱。 早餐 - 简单的面条,bao,mantou,煮鸡蛋和大豆饮料。没有西方的东西。您可以步行15分钟前往附近的麦当劳早餐。 交通 - 相当方便 - 街对面有公共汽车,带你去一些旅游景点。无论距离多远,所有巴士的价格都是2元人民币。在酒店后面,185路公交车将带您前往南丰古窑。 食物 - 对于中国食物,你需要步行约5分钟。对于西餐或商场食品,您需要步行20分钟或乘坐公共汽车到岭南天地附近。有商场和其他西餐的混合物。例如 - 汉堡王,牛排餐厅,星巴克等等。 您在中国时需要的应用程序 地图。我 - 下载广州地图。这是一张离线地图。如果你迷路了,你知道你在哪里没有任何互联网连接 Moovit巴士应用程序 - 如果您想搜索到特定目的地的巴士,它将指向正确的方向。 百度地图 - 如果你能读中文,这是必须的。它会告诉我要乘坐什么巴士和票价。另外,如果您乘坐出租车,它将告知您需要支付的价格。最大限度地减少出租车司机的扯皮。 Amap(阿里巴巴地图) - 我使用这个应用程序是因为你可以输入英文,它会识别目的地。因为我的广东话比普通话好,你可以将TTS设置为广东话,而百度只会说普通话和其他内部中国方言。 西姆卡 拥有漫游的Sim更好,因为我们生活在Facebook,Instagram和其他社交空间。如果您使用酒店wifi,这些社交媒体服务都不可用。 总的来说,我们没有投诉。一切都井然有序。
阅读更多
入住日期:2019年6月
优惠度
服务
睡眠质量
旅行类型: 情侣游
Google
推荐
分享
Chris S 写了一条点评 2019年6月
英国黑潭32 分享51 推荐
在购买旅行期间住了4晚,我们知道不要期待太多,因为我们支付的价格,他们在游客区域周围没什么,但这并没有打扰我们,因为我们每天都被接走。包括早餐,但除非你喜欢蛋糕,否则没有英语的好处。房间每天都按照标准清洁。接待试图与我们沟通但发现很难,但我们总是在那里到达那里。
阅读更多
入住日期:2019年6月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
SLM1_123 写了一条点评 2018年8月
新加坡新加坡50 分享20 推荐
酒店的房间➖非常小,一张双人床的房间,有足够的空间放行李,请 1 不要相信照片,因为它是有误导性的。 我们在这里住了 4 个晚上,房间 3 酒店的员工需要更多的训练,因为他们的客房服务团队没有努力做。 某些天他们没有清理垃圾,某些天他们没有更换毛巾。 房间 8207 ,厕所堵住了其中的一个天,空调滴在最后一天。 不要住 8212 ,因为它非常靠近公交车站,除非你喜欢早上的电话。 优点:地理位置,这里有一个夜市在步行距离内。 当我们要求解决某些东西,像更换了干净的毛巾,厕所,解决的很快。
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年8月旅行类型: 全家游
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
Edgar S 写了一条点评 2018年7月
香港1471 分享142 推荐
+1
一组旧店铺改建成酒店,相当独特。首先有点难以找到,因为酒店位于一楼。在办理登机手续后我们的误会得到解决后,我们得到了一个漂亮的房间,里面有所有的设施和一个适当的浴室。不幸的是,房间位于巴士总站附近,因此可以听到相关的噪音。酒店设计灵感源自新旧中国艺术,使其与众不同。工作人员很好,经理很乐于助人。客房配有一流的WiFi。一个伟大的青少年酒店。老城区在步行距离之内。一个漂亮的露天博物馆位于酒店对面。
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年6月
优惠度
卫生与卫生
服务
旅行类型: 情侣游
房间建议: Any room except for the suite option. Not worth it.
查看更多房间建议
Google
推荐
分享
写下您的点评
您的酒店体验怎么样?
写点评
分享您的最佳旅行照片
让全世界欣赏您眼中的酒店体验。
发布照片
快速获得答案
向其他旅行者和酒店员工提出您最关心的问题。
提问
价位
US$20 - US$386 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
中国广东省佛山市
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页
关于佛山艾薇吾系酒店祖庙店的常见问题
佛山艾薇吾系酒店祖庙店附近有哪些热门景点?
附近的景点包括佛山梁园(距此地 0.2 千米)、佛山市美术家协会展览部(距此地 0.1 千米)和佛山仿古商业街(距此地 0.3 千米)。
佛山艾薇吾系酒店祖庙店附近有哪些餐厅?
交通便利的餐厅包括星巴克(岭南天地店)、应记面家(莲花路店)和泰爱里风情餐厅。
佛山艾薇吾系酒店祖庙店附近有任何历史景点吗?
许多旅行者热衷于参观南风古灶(距此地 5.3 千米)、佛山梁园(距此地 0.2 千米)和佛山孔庙(距此地 1.1 千米)。

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aiwei Wuxi Hotel Foshan Zumiao

Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)

About

#378 of 868 hotels in Foshan
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Compare More Popular Hotels
3Reviews
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
+1
We were here for 2 nights from June 7th to 8th. We took a bus from Shenzhen Bay port to Carrianna Hotel Foshan. We walk 10minutes to the hotel. We thought it was interesting to book a kungfu theme hotel. The price was reasonable. Liang’s Garden is across the street. Zumiao Temple and Lingnan Tiandi is about 15 to 20min walk or you can take a bus. Room – Some say the room is small. But I have seen smaller room. I don’t think there any problem fitting two medium size luggages. You still can walk. NOTE: Some room have windows and some don’t. Be aware when you book online. Another thing, the room that has windows are facing the street. Electrical jacks - Enough jacks. They provide one adapter. Wifi – They provide but we don’t use them because you won’t able to go anywhere if you are on the google ecosystem. We use roaming Sim. Bathroom – No separator between the shower and toilet. It’s all in one. So, be aware. You will get the entire room wet. For Muslims and South East Asian travelers, it’s quite ideal. Closet – Open closet. They only provide 5 or 6 hangers. Parking – No parking. You need to park on the street. I don’t know how much it cost. Breakfast – just simple noodles, bao, mantou, boiled egg and Soya drink. No western stuff. You can walk 15 minutes to the nearby Mcdonald's for breakfast. Transportation – quite convenient – across the street there are buses that will take you took some of the tourist attraction spot. All the buses cost $2 Rmb no matter what is the distance. At the back of the hotel, Bus 185c will take you to the Nanfeng Ancient Kiln. Food – for Chinese food, you need to walk about 5min away. For western or mall food, you need to walk 20min or take a bus to Lingnan Tiandi vicinity. There are mall and others mixture of western food. Example – Burger King, Steak restaurants, Starbucks and many more. App that you need when you are in China Map.me – download the Guangzhou map. It’s an offline map. In case you are lost, you know where you are without any internet connection Moovit bus app – if you want to search for bus to specific destination, it will point to the right direction. Baidu Map – if you can read Chinese, this is a must. It will tell what bus to take and the fare. Plus, if you take taxi, it will tell approximately what price your need to pay. Minimize from getting rip off by taxi driver. Amap(Alibaba map) – I use this app because you can type English and it will recognize the destination. Because my Cantonese is better than my Mandarin, you can set the TTS to Cantonese whereas Baidu will only speak and recognize Mandarin and others internal China dialect. Sim Card It’s better to have a roaming Sim because we live in the Facebook, Instagram and other social space. If you use hotel wifi, none of these social media services will be available. Overall, we don’t have complaint. Everything was in order.
Read more
Stayed 4 nights whilst on a buying trip, we knew not to expect much because of the price we paid, their is nothing around the area for tourists but that did not bother us as we were picked up and dropped off every day. Breakfast was included but no good for English unless you like cake. The room was cleaned every day to a good standard. reception tried to communicate with us but found it hard but we always got there at the end.
Read more
➖ The hotel room is very small, for a double bed room, it has space for 1 luggage only; pls do not trust the photo as it is misleading. We stayed there for 4 nights and 3 rooms. More training is needed for the housekeeping team because they didn’t put in effort to do up the rooms. Certain days they did not clear the trash, certain days they did not change the towels. Room 8207, the toilet was choked one of the days and the air con started to drip on the last day. Avoid room 8212 as it very near to the bus station, unless you like their morning call. ➕ Location, there is a night market within walking distant from the hotel. When we request to fix certain things like replace for clean towels, fix the toilets, it was done quickly.
Read more
+1
A group of old shop houses converted into a hotel, is rather unique. A bit difficult to find in the first place, because the hotel is located on the first floor. After our misunderstanding was resolved upon check-in, we got a nice room with all the facilities one wish for and an adequate bathroom. Unfortunately, the room is located adjacent to a bus terminal, so the associated noises are clear to hear. The hotel is en vogue in design from old and new Chinese arts which makes it special. Staff are nice and the manager is helpful. The room comes with excellent WiFi. A great hotel for youngsters. The old city is within walking distance. A nice open air museum is located opposite the hotel.
Read more
Write your review
What was your hotel experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your hotel experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and hotel staff your top questions.
PRICE RANGE
$20 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ChinaGuangdongFoshan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing