We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Raleigh Beltline
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

490 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 486: English reviews
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Dead bugs on walls, stained (or dirty) sheets on bed, carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed, crumbs present on chair and table in room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank I4467KEnicoler
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was just a quick overnighter as we were passing through but we found the hotel to be clean, the staff very friendly and it was an overall very pleasant experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W1955YNjerryr
Knightdale, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank O5395BElisat
lehighton
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H8207AKdennism
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review

Shelby Township, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The queen bed rooms were small, mattress was hard, pillows were lumpy and a lot of freeway noise. The building we were apparently in was being renovated and our room was not yet updated. We moved to a larger king room which was more than acceptable. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurenceb826
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am please to hear you had a good stay overall. I apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced. We appreciate your kind words about our staff. It is definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews. We look forward to serving you again,...

Wendell, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Front desk was wonderful. They know who I am as soon as I walk in and greet me by name. Love it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rebeccad532
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear our Front Desk staff made your stay pleasant. We do strive to provide great customer service to all of our guest. I am happy to here that goal was met. We look forward to seeing you again, next time your in the...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I do not recommend this hotel, particularly for solo travelers. When I arrived, I noticed the hotel was a little rundown, but that didn't bother me. I felt a little unsafe at night, because there seemed to be men just hanging around the parking lot and stairwells. It quickly devolved. Three incidents caused me to check out of the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALC3653
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank retbob93
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean W
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthonybotti
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh - Wake Towne Drive
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Raleigh North-Downtown
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#58 of 83 in Raleigh
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Raleigh NCSU - Convention Center
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Raleigh North East
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North - Wake Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Address: 3201 Wake Forest Rd, I-440 Beltline Exit 10, Raleigh, NC 27609-7446
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Price Range: $51 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Raleigh Beltline 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Raleigh Beltline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Raleigh - Beltline Hotel Raleigh
Raleigh Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Raleigh Beltline staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Austin
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Raleigh Beltline staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a room on the side facing Denny's -- much quiter than the other side.”
 of 5 bubbles palekh, May 16, 2016 | Read review
“second floor has less foot traffic. Ask to stay near to the lobby since the hotel is long and it is dark and isolated at the other end.”
 of 5 bubbles SusanC381, Mar 31, 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles Z8471XPfreds, Nov 20, 2015 | Read review
“Ground floor facing the front, the rear faces the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Matracom, Nov 4, 2015 | Read review
“Queens rooms do not include flat screen television.”
 of 5 bubbles skarletm2015, Jan 16, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay