We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

#16 of 83 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

360 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 356: English reviews
Chicago, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Housekeeping and Maintenance is poor. Excellent Bar, reasonable pricing and good bar service. Very good breakfast offer although not worth $11.00. Nice lobby, friendly reception desk staff, good parking but not what it used to be.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Imran I
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our in-house bar, lobby, and friendly front desk staff. We apologize that the quality of our housekeeping fell below expectations, and we will work to ensure that all cleaning of the lobby floors are completed before guest arrival... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I had a wonderful stay at this location. My family and I arrived 3 hours before our check in time and they accommodated us immediately. The rooms were clean, the hotel staff were very friendly. I will definitely recommend them to other's visiting Raleigh.

Helpful?
Thank Shameka M
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you Shameka for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel near Raleigh Triangle Town center on TripAdvisor! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us, and we appreciate you recommending our hotel to others. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Raleigh! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing... More 

Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very expensive , rude staff and outrageous food and beverage prices for lack luster quality. The only reason it got 3 starts is the ease of check in. I was able to check in online, walk to the reception desk and check in with ease.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank iamskippy
E C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our quick online check in option. We apologize, however, that the rest of your stay fell below expectations. Our food and alcohol prices are determined by recommendations from the Food and Beverage team with Hilton Garden Inn and Hilton Worldwide along with... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I spent one night here on business and I found this to be a solid hotel. Superb location with many food, shopping and fun choices near by. The front entrance is currently under construction, they are building in front of the hotel which is causing some minor issues. Pros Location Decent staff Indoor pool small barely 5' Decent internet Cons... More 

Helpful?
Thank DCAdGuy
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize that you had issues with your HBO service during your stay. We had maintenance identify and correct the problem. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you visit our area.... More 

Youngstown, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great room with handicap facilities. The pool area was nice and clean. The restaurant was less than wonderful and a bit overpriced. We traveled with 3 kids and stayed almost a week, families need a free breakfast buffet. We ate only one breakfast and one dinner at the hotel because of cost.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank jameswT8323FE
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our ADA rooms and indoor pool. We appreciate your feedback on our dining value, as the Hilton Garden Inn brand uses guest comments to identify ways to improve going forward. For now, the HGI brand is known for offering a paid... More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A nice place to stay despite the construction going on out front! Nothing they can do about that. Very modern clean and well kept. Great housekeeping staff. Room was spotless! We didn't use any of the facilities being as that we were occupied with a wedding, but we had no complaints. The front desk staff was helpful, pleasant and efficient.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Arthur L
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you Arthur for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate your understanding of the construction next door as we hope to have our front entrance open again soon. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards,... More 

Estill Springs, Tennessee
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Be aware, major construction in the front of this property. Access road to hotel very hard to find (some of it gravel) if you are not a silver or gold HHonors reward member, you don't get complimentary water at check in. You will be asked to buy it. (Kuerig coffee makers in rooms too...have to use tap water.)

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank ttotty
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that your experience at our hotel fell below expectations. We appreciate your feedback as we work to provide detour signs around the construction. We hope very soon to have the front entrance open again which should alleviate the frustration of navigating the detour. We also... More 

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hard to find in the middle of a large construction site. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The mattress felt as though it was broken in the middle. The Food & Beverage was "stingy". Very small portions but charged at the highest rates you would find. Staff was very friendly, however.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bill C
Rebecca R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Bill, My sincere apologies for the uncomfortable evenings sleep you had on your June 28th stay with us. I note from your profile that you stayed with us in December of 2014 as well and at that time I trust you had a comfortable stay? We will attend to the bed in the room you occupied and repair or... More 

Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
38 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just came from dinner, had trouble getting to entrance because of construction but was greeted warmly and everything was ready for us after a long day at airports and flying. Room was two queen with above average bedding and firm mattress ( which I like), large bathroom and plenty of space for 4 adults including a work space with ergonomic... More 

Helpful?
Thank ALPD61
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the five star rating of your recent stay with us! We love to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, room amenities, and friendly staff. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Rebecca Ramey eCommerce Marketing Manager Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center Daly Seven, Inc More 

Greenville, SC, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If the access to WiFi is important to you as a business traveler, you will want to be sure that the front desk assigns you to the correct room at check in. This did not happen in our case. After many attempts to access WiFi (the guy who checked us in told us to keep trying--that's the way the system... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve L
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Lyman: We deeply apologize that our staff member did not communicate with you properly about your WiFi issues. Had this been address properly we would have quickly identified that you had the incorrect room number, and we should have also offered the use of our lobby WiFi and business center. We are unsure why you were given a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh - Capital Blvd. North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
4.2 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
10.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
he Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center hotel is located at the corner of Capital Blvd & I-540. Settle in for the night in one of our guest rooms offering Garden Sleep System(R) King Bed or two Queen Beds. These room types will have 32''LCD TVs, refrigerator and microwave, coffee makers, complimentary WiFi and a large working space. For more space, simply upgrade to a Junior Suite, featuring a sitting area for you to enjoy the comfort you'd expect from a Hilton Garden Inn hotel. When you're ready for some after-work relaxation or fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor hotel pool and fitness center at our Raleigh, NC hotel are available. Guests can also enjoy additional on-site services such as the Garden Grill(R) restaurant and lounge. Great Hotel Features ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Address: 6412 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh, NC 27616
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Price Range: $104 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Hotel Raleigh
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#13 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay