We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Jonesville

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Jonesville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Jonesville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 166: English reviews
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2016

The service was good, rooms were clean and rates were bit higher than other similar motels. The breakfast was poor - all fatty and cold foods.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank awtark
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

Room was very hot when we checked in. Took a long time to cool it down. We actually had to leave the room for a while because it was so uncomfortable. The toilet wouldn't flush unless u manually reached in the tank and flushed it. It was clean. Overall not a bad stay for one night. Price was average.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Angeleyes0000
neela s, Manager at Days Inn Jonesville, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about the issue in the bathroom. I will have it looked at as soon as possible. More 

Lakeland, Florida
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016

We had been traveling for many hours. From Michigan to South Carolina. We stopped at a fairly small exit choosing Days Inn. They put us in an end Kingsiize room. Room number 101. When we entered the room we saw BUGS behind the toilet They appeared dead. My husband began looking around and found several crawling on the floor. At... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl H
neela s, General Manager at Days Inn Jonesville, responded to this review

Sorry for the issue with the bugs. We treat regularly for the bugs. But I dont think the front desk clerk said you should have been transferred to a suite and we do not have suites on this property. We have tried to reach out to you and explain that indeed you were offered a refund when you made the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Jonesville hotels

Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

Staff was nice, room seemed to be clean, bed was pretty decent, hotel is very dated, water takes forever to get hot, grounds are not kept up at all, very noisey facility, obvious that there is not much revenue put back into this facility.

Helpful?
Thank Les R
Kissimmee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016

I called in advance while traveling to book our room for the night. I had a coupon book with a cheaper rate but because Jonesville had a music thing going on they wouldn't accept the coupon price but did give us a better rate than the other local motels/hotels I called for prices. The hotel was fine. It's a bit... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Marilyn B
neela s, General Manager at Days Inn Jonesville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I apologize the phones were out of service in the rooms. As we have Time Warner Cable we were having an issue. Happy we were able to give you a cheaper rate than you were finding in the other hotels. More 

Montgomery, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2016

The Days Inn at Jonesville was a good stay The room was clean well decorated and beds were comfortable. However, the stay at the Days Inn at Daytona Florida was a nightmare! The door lock did not work and we had to get the manager to let us in. The rug was threadbare and ripped, you got the feeling you... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Z745GZjamesr
neela s, General Manager at Days Inn Jonesville, responded to this review

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at OUR Location in Jonesville, NC. I am sorry you had such a bad experience in Daytona Florida. We are not affiliated with the owners of this property but I would like to extend my apologies as a member of the Wyndham Family. We hope that you choose to give each and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Jonesville
Comfort Inn Jonesville
#3 of 8 in Jonesville
4.5 of 5 stars 213 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Jonesville
2.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkin Jonesville
10.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dobson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Days Inn Jonesville

Address: 1540 NC 67 Highway, Jonesville, NC 28642
Location: United States > North Carolina > Jonesville
Price Range: $75 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jonesville 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Jonesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jonesville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay