We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (11)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (6)

About

#13 of 30 hotels in Jacksonville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Outdoor pool
Free breakfast
Golf course
Horseback riding
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
41Car recommended
Grade: 41 out of 100
39Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
Contact
2139 N Marine Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28546-6970
Getting there
Albert J Ellis Airport13 mi
Simmons Nott Airport28 mi
See all nearby hotels
122Reviews
3Q+A
22Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 62
  • 29
  • 18
  • 7
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The only reason I give even 1 star, it is because of Brandy, Mary and JoJo. Thank you ladies! This place advertised Wifi, which we needed so we could do some work, but we had NONE in our room. The carpet was so nasty. The second day (I know, we should have found another place)
Read more
Response from RUS W, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jul 20, 2017
We appreciate you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Jacksonville, however I am saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. We do offer free wifi and we've thoroughly examined all access points and equipment. I apologize that you weren't able to pick it up on your devices, and for any inconvenience that you encountered. We strive to provide an outstanding guest experience each time, and I regret that you left dissatisfied. I would only hope that you would give us another chance in the future.
Read more
I enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn. The breakfast was delicious! The staff was friendly. I loved that the room and bathroom was spacious! There were plenty of shopping and food options within walking distance.
Read more
Response from RUS W, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jul 20, 2017
We are truly grateful that you chose to stay with our family at Quality Inn Jacksonville. Your positive review of our hotel serves as encouragement to our staff members who are rewarded for doing a fantastic job! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read more
This was my second experience at this hotel. I was thrilled the first time with the staff and attention to detail and it was nearly the same this time. The weather certainly was better. Lol overall this place is located close to the marine bases and lots of good food and
Read more
Response from RUS W, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jul 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again, and for your kind words about our Quality Inn family. You're part of that family now, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! OORAH!
Read more
Our room was very clean but they were having problems with their hot water and were never informed about it when we checked in. We asked about it the next day and were told they were working on it. Went out for the day and came back and they said it was fixed went and took a
Read more
Response from RUS W, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Mar 27, 2017
On behalf of our entire Quality Inn family, I would like to apologize for failing to provide you with superior service during your stay. We did have an issue with the hot water which has since been resolved. I have taken my share of cold showers in the Marine Corps and none of them were pleasant. I am truly sorry that you had to experience that because guest satisfaction is our main priority. I can assure you that we have replaced the faulty valve, and our water is piping hot! I hope that you will give us another chance in the future!
Read more
I'd rate this place higher but just couldn't. It was clean, freshly painted walls from what I can see but there were several issues. The rug needs to be changed, couldn't get hot water. Lukewarm at best and the AC seemed like it has been through hell.
Read more
Response from RUS W, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Mar 27, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Quality Inn of Jacksonville. Please accept my apology for the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. We use guest feedback to locate areas that we need to improve, and I will address these issues promptly. We did replace the faulty check valve that was causing the lack of hot water. Thank you for taking this online survey, and we really hope to see you again in the future!
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$91 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality hotel jacksonville, innkeeper jacksonville nc
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Innkeeper - Jacksonville
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaNorth Carolina CoastJacksonville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing