We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
View Deal
View Deal
View Deal
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (11)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (1)


#60 of 71 hotels in Durham
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea. Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Dry Cleaning
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 20
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Part#2: I decided to post photos of our room. As you can see this is what we had to wait for, the room definitely was not cleaned prior to our arrival but we had been told that no rooms were available for early arrival yesterday when we checked in. Totally disgusting,
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.
Responded Jul 3, 2018
Eric, thank you for evaluating your stay. We truly apologize for the cleanliness issue you experienced in your room and regret the inconvenience it caused. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep clean and also to thoroughly inspect the suite before allocating the suite to our future guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you & your family back again so that we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Weekend getaway with the wifie... so I chose a hotel that wasn't the most expensive but it wasn't the cheapest either. When I arrived at the front desk (@ about 6pm) there was another guest standing there waiting to be waited on. After standing there myself for about 5 min. I
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.
Responded May 3, 2018
Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave feedback. We apologize for the unpleasant experience. Our management team has been made aware of your concerns, and we will certainly be following up with our department heads to address these issues. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future. Hotel Management
Read more
Room is not clean, service is not good and some smoky smell is coming always. Bed sheets are not enough and not good at all. Lighting in the room is extremely bad and not good at all. I will never recommend or attempt to come back to this hotel
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.
Responded Apr 7, 2018
Giriram, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay. We have discussed your concerns with our entire staff so adjustments can be made immediately. We hope to have a second chance to provide you with the excellent service you should have received on this visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Worst hotel experience ever!!! The sheets didn’t fit the bed. The hotel was noisy. People just hung out in the small lobby. The hotel staff was rude. The ice trays were dirty and when I asked for more the response was that they could be washed. Smh don’t stay here ever!!!!
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.
Responded Oct 24, 2017
Calvin, we sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations which led to a disappointing stay. While it’s always our attempt to deliver a pleasant visit for every guest, sometimes we fall short. Your concerns have been shared with each department involved in an effort to take appropriate measures. We regret the inconvenience caused, and please consider staying with us again for a much-improved experience the next time your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
The welcoming staff was friendly, but the rooms were very disappointing. The first room we were taken to reeked of cigarette smoke and there was a cigarette burn hole in the sheet. The bathroom fixtures were loose and the bathroom and kitchen floors were sticky. The carpet was
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.
Responded Oct 20, 2017
Kathie, it is very disappointing to know we failed to deliver you a stay that could meet your expectations. Our first preference is to ensure a spotless accommodation for every guest, but we are extremely sorry we fell short in doing so while you were here. Your concerns have been shared with our Housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service moving forward. On a positive note, we are happy to know you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff. Please consider giving us one more chance so we can redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
$66 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
durham extended stayextended stay durham
Extended Stay America - Durham - RTP - Miami Blvd. - North
United StatesNorth CarolinaDurham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing